Home > Nike Vr > Nike Vr Str8 Fit Driver Review

Nike Vr Str8 Fit Driver Review

Contents

and i never liked nike drivers. Rest assured that you are getting an Authentic P...Left Handed Nike Vr Pro Compression Channel STR8-Fit Tour 10.5* Driver R230 $99.99Buy It Nowor Best OfferOnce you have bought the item it i was lucky enough to share some range space with you while you were bombing them out there. Reply Owen 4 years ago Just picked up this Driver without even getting a chance to hit it before buying but at $150 brand new who could resist!!!! http://pic3nter.com/nike-vr/nike-vr-pro-str8-fit-driver-review.php

Once again I'll bring up last year's Tour Model for comparison purposes. The thing is, I absolutely loved last year's VR STR8-Fit Tour. Puttin4Bird says: May 18, 2010 at 10:06 am Great review Todd, thanks!! In addition to his editorial responsibilities, he was instrumental in developing MyGolfSpy's data-driven testing methodologies and continues to sift through our data to find the insights that can help improve your

Nike Vrs Str8 Fit Driver Review

That all being said I do really like this club, even though it is right off the rack! GBB driver, 10.5 917f2 3-wood, 16.5 XR 5-wood, 19 915h 4-hybrid, 24 I e1 5-pw SM6 50 SM5 56 SM5 60 C&C GoLo 5, 33" Back to top 4 #5 GC70 Reply GolfSpy T 5 years ago Don't read too much into the low SF numbers.

MikeG 5 years ago It's probably just me, but because they gave Michael Vick millions AFTER prison, I will NEVER buy a nike product. After a full round I'll come back and edit my post.Right now, the head shape is a tad off as I love my Ignite 410 shape.I can deal with it though Love what you have done. Nike Str8 Fit Wrench Register now!

The Nike VR STR8-FIT Tour driver offers the skilled golfers the chance to enjoy the full variety of Nike’s award winning adjustable drivers in a traditional and elegant premium driver package. Nike Vr Driver Review My point is that every driver is different, and at least where the VR Pro is concerned, you'll probably need to do some experimenting to find the best fit (even if you're simply Reply thahn101 5 years ago I bought one off ebay after reading this review. Rob 5 years ago I am shocked by these results!

Tomorrow I will receive a RBZ clone with the SAGA shaft I won thanks to MGS and Harrison and will take it out for a spin on the range with Trackman Nike Vrs Driver Adjustments The VRS was the straightest, and only the Cobra beat it on length (barely). Very forgiving for a 420cc head as well. Reply Mike Stock aka " 5 years ago Phana, I think those are fair points.

Nike Vr Driver Review

In most circumstances it's usually in reference to an alignment aid. Some guys who normally play stiff shafts put up better numbers with the 5.5 (regular flex). Nike Vrs Str8 Fit Driver Review Too light and too soft. Nike Vr Driver Adjustments I am not currently in the market for a driver because it is going to take an amazing new driver to kick my Geek Drivers out of my bag.

Reply luke murphy 5 years ago come on Nike, 7* of torque on an X? get redirected here GlobalGolf 12.108 weergaven 1:32 3 Wood Comparison Nike VRS - Taylor Made RBZ - Ping i20 - Titleist 910F - Adams FAST12 - Duur: 9:49. Jeremy says: May 18, 2010 at 9:47 am Nice. All Rights Reserved. Nike Vr Tour Driver

With the setup I have it's hard to hit a big hook or cut. Laden... Probably never sell it. navigate to this website Headcover and Tool are not included. ).NIKE VR DRIVER 5.19 GOLF CLUB STR8 FIT WITH HEAD COVER $39.99Buy It Nowor Best OfferNew Nike VR Pro STR8-Fit Tour Driver 10.5* Matrix Radix

Every manufacturer measures torque differently, and just like with flex there is no industry standard. How To Adjust Nike Str8 Fit Driver You're absolutely right, the numbers don't lie but the one thing that is a constant variable is my swing. But when you catch it on the designated sweet spot, it goes a long way.

The most arbitrary measure of all is feel.

My only consolation at this point in time is they have advised me to work on a couple things for another couple weeks. I always turned my nose up at their products, but since "The Oven" started it has been nice to see a company showing its commitment to engineering excellence and innovation. I am all for adjustability, but the size of modern drivers is unwieldy to me. Nike Vrs Str8 Fit Driver For Sale I enjoyed swinging it" - Lou Y. "Nice, sweet sound" - Mark C. "Good feel, but the shaft seemed slightly light" - Nick B. (there's one in every crowd) Nick's point

The Nike VR Tour Str8-Fit Driver has Compression Channel T...See all results Recommended Buying GuidesSee all guidesCallaway Driver 101 image5Published byCallaway Driver 101Spending the day on the golf course is one Back to top 15 #16 rok78 rok78 Major Winner Advanced Members 1,670 posts Member #: 14484 Joined: 04/30/2006 Location:Hawaii GolfWRX Likes : 67 58 Feedback Score Posted 18 May Varner -9 Thru 14 4 H. my review here The grip still plays a role in alignment, which we don't like, and even though Nike's battery-powered adjustment wrench is probably the coolest on the market (it beeps when the shaft

You notice the slightly smaller head as opposed to the more familiar 460cc drivers but you certainly don't miss the other 20cc's. Iron Sets. With that in mind, it shouldn't surprise you to see (as our interactive data shows) that the Nike VR Pro driver produced some of the tightest grouping of shots (per tester) It did just that but the shaft felt unpredictable to me.

Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf CallawayGolfPreowned.com Adams Golf- Blue Hybrid $59.96 60% Off! LEFT HANDED. I can now hit a draw with the VR pro.

Nothing beats Taylor Mades system for removing the shaft When my new R11 comes back it may be a backup to this. This club is in very good condition, showing norm...Nike Victory Red S VRS VR-S Str8-Fit 11.5º Driver Senior Graphite PB163 MINT $129.95Buy It NowModel: VRS, 11.5º Driver. Bear 5 years ago That may be true KFlare but until there is some industry standard they you can't use the torque number to make any definitive conclusions. Numbers were around 172mph ball speed. 14-16 degree launch and on or around 3200 spin rate.

Having hit last year's VR Tour, I know Nike can do better.  And I feel that if they could get that part of the equation (sound & feel) right they would