Home > Nike Vr > Nike Vr Pro Limited Edition Driver Review

Nike Vr Pro Limited Edition Driver Review

Contents

Click here to manually choose a theme Mark Community Read Forums Members Gallery Blogs Pages Mark all as read Help Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? I'd rock the glitter. CONS For some the lack of adjustability will be a drawback. WeergavewachtrijWachtrijWeergavewachtrijWachtrij Alles verwijderenOntkoppelen De volgende video begintstoppen Laden... More about the author

Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen. It also matters how you miss. Driver: R11 / F6M2 or Razr Fit TA / Blur 005 Fairway: R11 / Kuro Kage Hybrids: Razr / Kuro Kage Irons: Diablo Forged / DG SL Wedges: SM4 50/56/62 Putter: First round out with the VR Pro Limited Editon I hit 13 of 15 fairways…OH YEAH she works.

Nike Vr Pro Driver Specs

But also one of the most demanding. MGS TOTAL SCORE:  91.20 Tell Us What You Think! Really enjoyed the review Reply GolfSpy T 6 years ago David - Very good question. Would you still play a driver with a glued hosel, or is adjustability a requirement?

Je kunt deze voorkeur hieronder wijzigen. As far as the adjusting the flight goes, roll the club in your hand and regrip it, it does the same thing. It’s clear from the test team comments that this is a better player driver aimed at slightly stronger players. Nike Vr Driver Review Preview Sound Test Pictures from Range Last edited by JB; 11-03-2011 at 11:28 AM.

Volgende Nike VR Pro Limited Driver - Duur: 2:09. Would you consider playing a driver smaller than 460cc- Yepper, I'll play whatever equipment works best for me. When I first setup with this driver it felt very familiar to me. Perhaps they anticipate less interest in a 430cc model.

Inloggen 86 4 Vind je dit geen leuke video? Nike Vr Pro Driver For Sale Allow the readers to really know the testers and identify themselves with each of the 6 type of players. Jacobs II 6 years ago I quess that I can answer the first two questions by stating that I played 6 rounds with the Nike Limited Driver & I purchased one Reply Andy 6 years ago I played the 2011 Nike VR Pro Driver this year and was pleased with my distance and accuracy.

Nike Vr Pro Limited Edition Driver For Sale

Back to top 14 #15 faberj12 faberj12 Assistant Golf Professional - The Golf Club at Boulder Ridge Advanced Members 191 posts Member #: 76664 Joined: 03/04/2009 Location:The Golf Club Top 100 Public Book Tee Times Tickets Shop Videos Down Latest Videos Spinning Golf Live Tour Confidential Fix Finder Golf Today Photos Down Latest Galleries Most Beautiful Women in Golf Channels Nike Vr Pro Driver Specs But... Nike Vr Pro Limited Edition 3 Wood This is just one guy's opinion here, but the Nike VR Pro Limited driver is an absolute beast.

While the VR Limited didn't prove to be quite as accurate, our testers still put up reasonably good numbers (18.77 yards offline) on average. my review here The change may not be permanent, but as I said, I'm just having a lot of fun hitting this driver right now. Over the past season one of my favorite drivers, when I was swinging well, was the Nike VR Tour. It's like throwing a Coke can against a wall over and over again. Nike Vr Tour Driver Review

Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. I tried nearly every driver on the market over and over again and I wasnt truly satisfied with anything that I had hit - there was always something that I didnt Before I get to the last question, I untilmately decided to get a Titleist 909D3 smaller head and a Project X shaft. http://pic3nter.com/nike-vr/nike-vr-pro-limited-edition-driver.php The sole of the Nike VR Pro Forged Driver features Nike's recognizable variable Compression Channel technology.

at the U.S. Nike Victory Red Driver But now, Nike has written and offered to send me the VR Pro Limited Edition Driver instead of the VR Pro (or my money back). Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden...

Volgende Titleist 910 D3 Nike VR Pro Limited Edition Driver - Duur: 5:40.

Mark Crossfield 34.193 weergaven 6:23 Nike VR PRO Limited Edition Fairway - Duur: 4:21. You can buy a driver and if you don't like it you can trade it in for a full credit on another driver. The Marketing Angle Before we get to the review itself, there are a few things Nike would apparently like you to know about the new VR Pro Limited: It's got new Nike Vr Str8 Fit Driver Also… I was thinking, since you guys have the same 6 testers for 2012.

So I feel I owe Nike a token of my appreciation. (The S3 has been returned to the shop, and it was bought by someone else within the day!) And I'm The VR Pro Limited Edition driver was designed for the golfers who prefer a more traditional 430cc pear-shaped head, and who demand Tour-level performance. Gepubliceerd op 26 feb. 2012From concept to the course, the Nike VR Pro Limited Edition driver is the driver made with and for the game's very best! navigate to this website Actually, maybe in my top 3 drivers ever it was that good.

View Profile Full Scoreboard HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4 OUT HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4 IN Our Mission Advertise Donate Contact Us Home Labs Reviews Most But with that being said, I had great numbers and results with this shaft. Srixon Z 765 10.5* w/ Oban Kiyoshi Gold Srixon Z F65 13.5* w/ Miyazaki Mizu Srixon Z H65 16* w/ Miyazaki Kaula Srixon Z U65 20* w/ Miyazaki Kaula Srixon 765 Log in om ongepaste content te melden.

While there are numerous other reasons, the grip alone is reason enough to place a custom order rather than buy off the rack. SUBJECTIVE SCORING If there has been commonalty with all of our Nike Drivers review it is this - mediocre (although steadily improving) looks grades, abysmal sound and feel scores, and below average likelihood golfdiscount 64.756 weergaven 2:05 Nike Covert Driver Review ⛳ & Covert Tour Review ⛳ - Duur: 17:41. I remain less than a  fan of the flecks Nike uses in its crown paint (I'll be kind and won't call it glitter), and would love to see plain old ordinary black in

Log in om dit toe te voegen aan de afspeellijst 'Later bekijken' Toevoegen aan Afspeellijsten laden... I've always taken the time however to fairly assess all brands and haven't found a Nike product which appealed to my eye UNTIL NOW. MP-650 9.5° Rogue Silver 70X Mashie F3 15.5° NV 75X MP-H4 18° NV 105X Cleveland CG1 Tour 3-pw DG X200 588 DSG RTG 52°/58° DG S300 Guerin Tour Spec 35" Z-Star Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken?

These are certainly handsome to say the least. Trust it. You know what's crazy? PRO'S This one's easy, the TRUE pear shape and size inspires confidence the moment you address this driver.

Stock Ahina was soft though. MY. Cart Bag C-130 Driver: :Williams 3 wood: SuperFast 2.0 Hybrids: a12OS Iron's: a12OS 3 -GW Wedges: CG14 56*/ Cg15 60* Putter:Si-3 Black Ball: B330 RXS Reply With Quote 11-02-2011,07:12 PM #9 Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden...

In my case I generally hit a lot of pulls. If you compare the numbers to the VR Limited you'll find that while it launches low, it actually gets higher up in the air (I haven't noticed any ballooning yet).