Home > Nike Sumo > Nike Sumo Squared Driver Review

Nike Sumo Squared Driver Review

Contents

Reviews Review: GolfHandicapCalculator Today we are going to have a closer look at a website that offers a handicap tracking service. Thanks Nike. 3 out of 5 Sasquatch left at home for club 1/3 the price. 11 February 2007 By Anonymous Had a SQ over a year and have really struggled with There are numerous sites ... The 2008 Sumo Squared 5900 has made enormous strides in this department. More about the author

I ended up not missing a fairway for the nine holes which is probably the first time in my life I've ever done that.Despite the loft being a degree more than Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver golfsumer Laden... Sign in or Register with Golfalot. So far, i have been consistently hitting it straight!

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

Nike SQ Sumo Square 5900 Driver or Nike Mens SQ Sumo Driver I am 67 years old. Submitted by Bob Warters on Wed, 17/01/2007 - 11:44 0 Nike SasQuatch Sumo 2 driver (10.5 deg) Contact:www.nikegolfeurope.com Technology:With distinctive yellow sole plate, the square head design features golf's highest SUper Change is coming WITB Link Back to top 14 #15 chrisfx811 chrisfx811 Tour Winner Advanced Members 868 posts Member #: 19101 Joined: 09/08/2006 Location:RI~CT~FL~VA~KY GolfWRX Likes : 4 3 A good measuring stick for me on distance will be when I have a chance to go out and hit it side by side against my Alpha v5 3w.I can smash

I chopped it to 44" and have hit fairways than ever - distance between 265-325 yards with a 110 mph swing speed (at times). Distance,ballflight,and direction far superior to G10s. After 3 rounds I am happy as a pig in #### with the Nikes. Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver Failing to carry a hazard that requires a 220 carry off the tee.

Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 30 Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Back to Previous Model Year Reviews · Next Unread Topic → 0 user(s) are reading this topic Submit Review Site Sidebar Newsletter Signup Please enter a valid email address. Loft options of 8.5, 9.5, 10.5 and 13 degrees with Diamana shaft as standard in five options. Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating.

The effect of the cup face also seemed to want to pull off center hits back toward the fairway as well. Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver Back to top 6 #7 hardten hardten Major Winner Advanced Members 3,357 posts Member #: 2760 Joined: 07/15/2005 Location:Metro Detroit GolfWRX Likes : 76 7 Feedback Score Posted 11 Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. Even with the light shaft and head weight, I still had no problem feeling the club head in my swing.

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver

I have the 2008 model SQ 5900 driver 10.5 degre loft with UST V2 stiff shaft. My ball flight came down and the distance increased due to added roll. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal I really enjoy this club. Posted at 11:15 pm August 11, 2009 Bent Nielsen Author Which driver can you recommend for me. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale However, this year they also offer a couple stock options at no additional cost: UST Proforce V2 and Aldila VS65 Proto.

Please try again later! my review here Not every one wants to hit the ball dead straight, but I do! First examples in UK shops in early February. I 1st used an Adilla One low launch 65, then a Graffalloy Blue etc. Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale

I swing through and the ball goes dead straight. I purchased one new in July 2010 at a military exchange and love it. Inloggen 2 Laden... click site The sound is not as bad as the previous Nike square driver and the ball does fly out there.

It did, however, put in an impressive performance on the accuracy test, and it’s a great all-round package. Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale One thing I noticed is how shallow the driver head seems to be. I used to grip with an overlapping method, but realised that I might be able to simple use the baseball grip as it was so easy to hit.

What a let down.

and distance is up there with anything else I've hit as well. Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsToday's GolferLacking some distance..extremely forgiving..easy to launch.Golf DigestFebruary 2008Ugly..but looks, sounds and hits like a freight train.Golf MonthlyMarch 2008Forgiveness benefits It's really amazing how far this technology has come along. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price I compared mine to my old SQ Max 9.5 and my 5900 8.5 goes considerably higher.

The Nike SasQuatch Sumo2 is the club for the golfer who likes to turn heads on the course or on the range. The 2008 model, as you can see to the right, looks very smooth, bearing a traditional tear drop shape if you ignore the light gray square framing area (the Power Bow). Laden... navigate to this website I did not find it distracting in the least bit.

This club really is the easiest driver to hit.I recommend everyone try this club out. 5 Stars Back to top 16 #17 wmblake2000 wmblake2000 Major Winner Advanced Members 3,591 posts I think it's a bit pricey and I would have preferred some more shaft options, but I really cannot complain about performance. PGA TOUR 309.672 weergaven 2:37 Nike SasQuatch SUMO 5000 vs. A fabulous club! 5 out of 5 SUMO 26 February 2007 By Anonymous This iss a great club so forgiving but if your buying a saquatch i recommend the SUMO (NOT

It seems to resist, to personify it, slices. Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf The length I attribute to the extra 1.25" on the shaft.