Home > Nike Sumo > Nike Sumo 5900 Driver Reviews

Nike Sumo 5900 Driver Reviews

Contents

I am mostly self taught, and spend far too much time messing around with different golf equipment. Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. after a few hits hitting 250 or more each time landing on the fairway i started really putting my weight behind the shots and wow i have never seen my ball My home course is only 6000 yards and on most holes I have only a 9 iron into the greens at the most. click site

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. 0 Nike SasQuatch Sumo Squared 5900 Started by G.Review , Mar 25 2008 01:43 PM Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Please log The recall period will run until April 30. IF, and only IF I had something bad to say I would say this…It has an unusal sound, but I think its growing on me goudar says: August 23, 2009 at Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video?

Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver

Volgende Nike Sumo SQ Drivers Illegal - Duur: 1:50. Back to top 25 #26 gnew23 gnew23 Member Advanced Members 156 posts Member #: 74353 Joined: 02/02/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 22 1 Feedback Score Posted 27 February 2009 - GolfLink™ is a trademark or registered trademark of LoveToKnow Corp.

If you are looking for a very easy to hit driver that still pokes the ball out there a ways, go get your hands on one of these clubs. Roger says: November 24, 2008 at 4:51am I bought 1 of the sumo 2 5900 off ebay for 73.00.Have only played 9 holes with it.It was 45 outside & the ball Driving is the most important part of your game, and using the Nike SasQuatch SUMO2 5900 Driver would be a brilliant investment. Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver Back to top 3 #4 Twiggy Twiggy Major Winner Advanced Members 1,258 posts Member #: 1331 Joined: 06/02/2005 Location:Connecticut GolfWRX Likes : 6 133 Feedback Score Posted 06 April

Back to top Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest GolfWRX Forums Advertisement 10 #11 pigglet222 pigglet222 Advanced Advanced Members 426 posts Member #: 17252 Joined: 07/31/2006 Location:Madison, WI GolfWRX Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Back to top 6 #7 hardten hardten Major Winner Advanced Members 3,357 posts Member #: 2760 Joined: 07/15/2005 Location:Metro Detroit GolfWRX Likes : 76 7 Feedback Score Posted 11 The XLS I heard is not a whole lot different than the XL. My son is using the clu now as well; it easy to hit and he also plays it straight.

Once you find a set ... Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Last year's model had a ridge down the middle, which was a little distracting. Golf Association rules allow. Nike Sumo Squared 5900 from GolfSmith - $399 Find the Sumo 5900 on eBay - $285-$350 Twitter Facebook Google+ Reddit Driversnike golfnike sumosumo squared 5900 Permalink: http://www.deeprough.com/index.php/2008/03/11/nike-sumo-squared-5900-review/ Author Sean @thedeeprough I

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

As for the feel, as with most modern drivers, the club will feel very light in your hands. This club does launch high and spin more than most with the stock set-up, but I put a Pershing 75X in mine and it has brought everything down to a nice Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver Yes No Amazing! Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal I'm hitting the ball as long or longer than my much bigger opponents!!!

if it sells for a reasonable amount, I save money. get redirected here Choi are in the clear. Tester Comments: “A much improved version and I love the profile”... “Looks fantastic”... “My favourite square driver, feels quite powerful”... “Looks okay and is a solid performer”. Went with a 9.5* 5900 with V2 non HL stiff. Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale

I had a similar problem and switched out the shaft to a Graphite Design Pershing and the change has been awesome. Log in om ongepaste content te melden. I have tried all of the MOI square club faced drivers (The callayways and srixons etc) and theNike SasQuatch SUMO2 5900 Driver has much better feel and is a top top http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/nike-driver-5900-reviews.php I also hit the FT-i about 5 yards shorter than the Nike Sumo AND the thing costs $100 more at the shop I was at.

I have been told that on the face of the driver the impact point on the illegal club is a circle of dots whereas on the legal club there are no Nike Sumo Squared Driver Nike pushed the shape in all directions to improve performance. I can do a 85% full swing without ending looking up for the ball in the bushes, I'm at least 40 yards longer and after on month I'm as straight as

CReidJune 2008The Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver is a good choice for the mid to high handicapper who is searching for consistency off the tee.

PS... SQ SUMO2 Geometry: Updated body shaping for increased ball speed and accuracy Nike Powerbow Weighting: Manages weight in club head to further optimize precision and performance Titanium Cup Face:Multi-thickness cup face I would assume that since the recall was in 2007 that my driver is conforming. Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale Maverick09 09/07/2009 Straight, long, terrific sound..

If I put that sort of swing on the 4DX driver, who knows where the ball would have ended up. Sign in or Register with Golfalot. Hooked On Golf Blog 89.812 weergaven 1:50 Nike SQ 5900 - Duur: 3:57. my review here Gepubliceerd op 23 nov. 2008Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review Golf Views http://www.sandbox8.com Visit Sandbox8.com to read other golf product reviews Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden...

says: October 12, 2010 at 10:07pm I bought one of these drivers new at a Military exchange this month. Since using the Nike, albeit only on the range the fade has disapeared. While the Sumo 5900 may not be as shallow as the original Sasquatch driver, it is still on the shallow end of the spectrum. ACTIVITY FEED Harpreet QA Started Following Russell Metz

Russell Metz just Went PRO!

mike white Scored 41 at Culver

Back to top 28 #29 Mustang2000 Mustang2000 Newbie Members 1 posts Member #: 73928 Joined: 01/27/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 23 March 2009 - 04:50 PM Thanks. I would encourage you to also special order the club shaft….I went with the "Adila VS Proto 65r". I have been playing this driver for about 3 weeks now and I really like it.

Jump to content Search Advanced Search section: This topic ForumsMembersHelp Files Gallery Calendar Blogs Pages Sign In Create Account Home Tour Opinion Equipment Instruction WITB Store ClubWRX Forums Main Forum Sophia Srixon Z-Star Tour Yellow Back to top 22 #23 gnew23 gnew23 Member Advanced Members 156 posts Member #: 74353 Joined: 02/02/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 22 1 Feedback Score You are using a theme designed for your browser. Pro Verdict: This sounds and feels much better than the previous Nike square model but it didn’t suit me at all and everything wanted to go left.

Write a Review Thank you, your review has been submitted successfully and will be included on the page once approved. When you get the Trajectory in the right place the backspin should be ideal. I'm still getting a good amount of roll most of the time.