Home > Nike Sumo > Nike Sumo 5900 Driver Review

Nike Sumo 5900 Driver Review

Contents

Over Pers Auteursrecht Videomakers Adverteren Ontwikkelaars +YouTube Voorwaarden Privacy Beleid & veiligheid Feedback verzenden Nieuwe functies testen Laden... Your name You must enter your name. It was straight, but short.I bought a 9* Wishon 919thi, put a fujikura 360 shaft in it and loved it.But I went to a local shop to check my ball swing Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/nike-sumo-sq-5900-driver-review.php

They are almost always in play and still have good distance. The G5 is a great club and the G10 was about to replace it this spring.. Sluiten Ja, nieuwe versie behouden Ongedaan maken Sluiten Deze video is niet beschikbaar. My ball flight came down and the distance increased due to added roll.

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

Last year's model had a ridge down the middle, which was a little distracting. I'm highly interested in this driver. Log in om je mening te geven. Off center hits still lose some distance, but far less than they may have lost last year and certainly far less than I lose with the HiBORE XL.

Back to top 3 #4 Twiggy Twiggy Major Winner Advanced Members 1,258 posts Member #: 1331 Joined: 06/02/2005 Location:Connecticut GolfWRX Likes : 6 133 Feedback Score Posted 06 April I ended up not missing a fairway for the nine holes which is probably the first time in my life I've ever done that.Despite the loft being a degree more than If you can deal with the sound go for the previous model. Nike Sumo Squared Driver Back to top 29 #30 Gruene Gruene Newbie Members 8 posts Member #: 79234 Joined: 04/05/2009 Location:Edmond, OK GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 20 April 2009 -

Back to top 15 #16 Tbull1984 Tbull1984 Newbie Members 16 posts Member #: 34942 Joined: 07/18/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 18 November 2008 - 07:11 AM Sophia Srixon Z-Star Tour Yellow Back to top 22 #23 gnew23 gnew23 Member Advanced Members 156 posts Member #: 74353 Joined: 02/02/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 22 1 Feedback Score Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken? but im looking for the easy to hit factor. Posted at 8:34 am March 27, 2008 Sean Author Joel, I'm trying to get my hands on the Adams Insight XTD

Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen. Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd. Reviews PGA Merchandise Show Recap - 2011 Jackets with “MobileWarming” technology to keep a golfer comfortable during the coldest of rounds, strategic... Might cut it down for a bit more control, but haven't had the need to yet.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

However, this year they also offer a couple stock options at no additional cost: UST Proforce V2 and Aldila VS65 Proto. I have lost 5-10 yards of length (5-10 Yards)with the 5900 in comparison to the Ping, but the improved accuracy and ball flight more than make up for that. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Inloggen 1 Laden... Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale Not that you can't draw it, or fade it, or hook, or even slice it, but you have to exagerate a little more to do it.

I'm not a guy to constantly change clubs, and I haven't tried every driver out there, but this one works for me. my review here Any info. Nike claim the SQ SUMO2 5900 Driver is their straightest driver ever. golfdiscount 108.808 weergaven 1:25 CIMG5264 04.11 nike sumo2 5900 - Duur: 2:59. ミウラコウイチ 2.348 weergaven 2:59 Meer suggesties laden... Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver

golfsumer 25.473 weergaven 1:31 Nike SQ Dymo and SQ Dymo2 STR8-FIT Driver Review - Duur: 2:27. This may be a pleasant surprise to the fan of the traditional driver shape. Impact efficiency should increase, giving a golfer a better ball-striking ability. click site The shafts make an incredible difference!

Golfbidder 8.302 weergaven 2:10 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver - Duur: 0:31. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price its fitted with a proforce ust stiff shaft which looks amazing. WITB Link Back to top 13 #14 grant_the_tank grant_the_tank Tour Winner Members 537 posts Member #: 37931 Joined: 08/22/2007 Location:Bay Area, CA (Originally from the 808 state) GolfWRX Likes :

Log in om je mening te geven.

I've owned a Hibore xl 10.5 since new and I've tried all the new drivers (owned) and nothing comes close to my XL (have 2 of them, different shafts). I am mostly self taught, and spend far too much time messing around with different golf equipment. Price: RRP £319

Sumo 2 offers stability Just like the wrestlers of the same name, the first thing you notice about the Nike SasQuatch SUMO 2 driver, is its Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review By Martin HopleyOct 19, 2007 The Nike SQ Sumo² 5900 driver is an updated version of the

It can be hit 275-plus yards, but it's not the longest driver on the market. If you are looking to work the ball, it is possible with this driver, but it really does want to go straight. My previous attempts with square head drivers often resulted in spin rates in the 4000+ range. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/new-nike-sq-sumo-5900-driver-review.php Jump to content Search Advanced Search section: This topic ForumsMembersHelp Files Gallery Calendar Blogs Pages Sign In Create Account Home Tour Opinion Equipment Instruction WITB Store ClubWRX Forums Main Forum

The design and high MOI allows for forgiveness on off centre hits, but be warned: if you are the type of golfer who doesn’t know where your drive is going to Sure, this is great for hitting a straight ball, but ballooning in the wind becomes a major problem and you are obviously losing a lot of distance. I 1st used an Adilla One low launch 65, then a Graffalloy Blue etc. You get perfectly straight shots that seem to fly on and on and on.

I did not find it distracting in the least bit. The head hitting the ball is loud and effective, and almost every shot will be straight. Log in om ongepaste content te melden. They seem to impart less side spin on the ball than anything known to man.

Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken? I'm trying to determine if the stock Diamana Yellow Board would be good enough for me or is there a shaft out in the market that would suit me better. The alignment aid on the Sumo 5900 is also quite subdued. Generally, I have found that the OEM stiff flex shafts are often on the weak side, if not regular flex.