Home > Nike Sumo > Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver Reviews

Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver Reviews

Contents

Register now! Back to top 3 #4 Twiggy Twiggy Major Winner Advanced Members 1,258 posts Member #: 1331 Joined: 06/02/2005 Location:Connecticut GolfWRX Likes : 6 133 Feedback Score Posted 06 April It does flight a bit higher than the Titleist, but I haven't felt the need to reshaft just yet. We promise not to spam you! click site

A+ zhead311 What a great deal on great driver! HomeEquipment NewsEquipment ReviewsBuying GuidesBrandsInstructionBetting TipsNewswire Loading... I think I might be better off with a 10.5* for more carry since I think I'd still get more roll than my SQ Tour. Not the longest Thus the reason it only stuck in my bag for less than a month ...

Nike Sumo2 Driver

Edited by Gruene, 20 April 2009 - 09:07 PM. The Titleist 907 D2 also had the shortest average carry distance (222 yards) while the Ping G10 Draw had the longest average carry distance (228 yards).

Although lacking some distance and penetration for our pro, our amateurs found it extremely forgiving and easy to launch and that’s what this striking looking driver is designed to do. As soon as I got my hands on the 5900 I've been hitting liinger and straighter drives. It surpasses the Srixon Z-UR by one yard. Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver View Tip Related Articles How to Remove a Golf Club Grip Golfers tend to fall in love with their equipment.

Hooked up to a launch monitor, they hit clubs in varying order. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale WITB Link Back to top 18 #19 LDHOO LDHOO Newbie Members 22 posts Member #: 46493 Joined: 01/20/2008 Location:ACC Country GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 19 January Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? You are using a theme designed for your browser.

Gepubliceerd op 23 nov. 2008Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review Golf Views http://www.sandbox8.com Visit Sandbox8.com to read other golf product reviews Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden... Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver The only thing is if you swing extremely fast the club will float due to design. Golfbidder 9.581 weergaven 1:37 Nike VR STR8-FIT Driver and SQ Sumo2 5900 - Duur: 1:08. Tester Comments: “A much improved version and I love the profile”... “Looks fantastic”... “My favourite square driver, feels quite powerful”... “Looks okay and is a solid performer”.

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

They will launch higher than and other driver you've played with the same loft. Sandbox8.com 22.714 weergaven 2:04 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Drivers @ Golf-Club-Galaxy.com - Duur: 1:01. Nike Sumo2 Driver Na -8 Thru 12 4 S. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Launch monitor testing data by Hot Stix Golf Properly fitted drivers lead to longer, straighter shots WHAT WE DID: Our 12 testers hit hundreds of balls with the clubs.

BreakerOhio 17.595 weergaven 1:08 Hands On: Nike SQ Dymo STR8-Fit Driver - Duur: 2:33. get redirected here Laden... As you can see, most of the rings are slightly to the right of center, meaning most shots hit with the drivers went to the right. How to Build Your Own Golf Clubs You can spend $1,000 or more for a good set of golf clubs, and that's b... Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale

It does hit it straight, but for the better player it is a little hard to shape. Back to top 29 #30 Gruene Gruene Newbie Members 8 posts Member #: 79234 Joined: 04/05/2009 Location:Edmond, OK GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 20 April 2009 - The Srixon Z-RW has the lowest, most piercing ball flight, followed by the Titleist 907 D2. • Control: All six models deliver relatively similar side-to-side dispersion numbers. navigate to this website If you are looking for a very easy to hit driver that still pokes the ball out there a ways, go get your hands on one of these clubs.

Both of these shafts are highly regarded and see a lot of play on the PGA Tour. Nike Sumo Squared Driver I was amazed that despite the loft, the distance is still great and the balls were going straight. Top 100 Public Book Tee Times Tickets Shop Videos Down Latest Videos Spinning Golf Live Tour Confidential Fix Finder Golf Today Photos Down Latest Galleries Most Beautiful Women in Golf Channels

My swing speed is not very high.

I have an extremely fast swing speed and, with this club, I found that the lighter I swung, the better the result. I now have a Apache MFS. Yes No very good croxdale 27/05/2010 The club arrived on time and the condition was as stated in the advert. Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale Previous Post Matrix Updates Their Website Sean / 7th March, 2008 Next Post Blogroll Updated Sean / 7th March, 2008 Comments Posted at 5:44 pm March 26, 2008 Joel Author I

Ball flight is high but not ballooning. Back to top 19 #20 LDHOO LDHOO Newbie Members 22 posts Member #: 46493 Joined: 01/20/2008 Location:ACC Country GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 19 January 2009 - Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf my review here Signup Thanks for signing up!

An internal weight pad is farther back and closer to the heel than the G10 to promote easier head rotation." OUR TEST PANEL SAYS: • Pros: Doesn't overcook a draw, even The Sumo 5900 still seemed to want to go straight, but flattened out a lot quicker and had considerably more roll….no more spinning my drives back 2 yards. Not the longest Back to top 27 #28 alfie alfie Major Winner Advanced Members 1,320 posts Member #: 40738 Joined: 10/12/2007 Ebay ID:babybruce21 GolfWRX Likes : 30 18 Feedback but please, try it...!!! 22 out of 25 people found the follow review helpful.

It was very easy to hit and as expected it was a bit straighter on mis-hits than it's sister driver, the SQ Sumo 5000. Noll "Welcome to Switzerland," a man in a white lab coat says as we near a door marked "R & D: Employees Only." Opposite this door, a guy is driving golf but just bought the sumo 5900 and first shot at the range was 260 yards straight/ wow i thought!! This driver is amazing and I recommend it to everyone!

Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken? Looking back at previous year Sasquatch and Sumo drivers, this seems to be a common trend in the Nike driver line. Sophia Srixon Z-Star Tour Yellow Back to top 22 #23 gnew23 gnew23 Member Advanced Members 156 posts Member #: 74353 Joined: 02/02/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 22 1 Feedback Score