Home > Nike Sumo > Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Driver Review

Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Driver Review

Contents

which would be the Diamana shaft.I'm pretty sure my flex is correct (my swing speed is 90-100... Your email address You must enter a valid email address. Using last year's model or some other square drivers (especially the FT-i) there is no getting away from the square head shape…it is right there, smack dad in your face, no You get perfectly straight shots that seem to fly on and on and on. More about the author

Noll "Welcome to Switzerland," a man in a white lab coat says as we near a door marked "R & D: Employees Only." Opposite this door, a guy is driving golf I love the SQ Sumo!!! golfsumer 19.039 weergaven 0:31 2008 Nike Sumo 2 Hybrids - Review - Duur: 0:50. You can catch a glimpse of this test in the video on their website.

Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver

A deeper face and even squarer design has further optimised head stability and produced the max MOI. Golfbidder 8.302 weergaven 2:10 Golf impacts - Slow motion video - Duur: 1:12. Clearly in damage control mode, Wood said Nike Golf is going to conduct a voluntary testing and recall program to potentially serve as a model for how this situation may be Author Sean @thedeeprough I am just a golf nut that who is still trying to figure out the game of golf.

I would encourage you to also special order the club shaft….I went with the "Adila VS Proto 65r". After 3 rounds I am happy as a pig in #### with the Nikes. While the Sumo 5900 may not be as shallow as the original Sasquatch driver, it is still on the shallow end of the spectrum. Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 Nike Sumo SQ Drivers Illegal - Duur: 1:50.

radicalrob says: January 21, 2008 at 7:23pm I Just was allerted that my SQ Sumo may have the non-conforming face from a Pro from the Pro shop @ Las POsitas GC…As Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Mark Crossfield 54.941 weergaven 3:44 Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Duur: 1:31. The forgiveness of this club is immense! I think it's a bit pricey and I would have preferred some more shaft options, but I really cannot complain about performance.

Back to top 15 #16 Tbull1984 Tbull1984 Newbie Members 16 posts Member #: 34942 Joined: 07/18/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 18 November 2008 - 07:11 AM Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Dutch. I chopped it to 44" and have hit fairways than ever - distance between 265-325 yards with a 110 mph swing speed (at times). You can change this preference below.

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

Roger says: November 24, 2008 at 4:51am I bought 1 of the sumo 2 5900 off ebay for 73.00.Have only played 9 holes with it.It was 45 outside & the ball golfdiscount 36.099 weergaven 2:04 NEW NIKE VAPOR FLY DRIVERS & FLEX 440 DRIVER - Duur: 11:50. Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver Back to top 9 #10 greggj77 greggj77 Member Advanced Members 88 posts Member #: 6318 Joined: 09/28/2005 GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 18 August 2008 - Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Went with a 9.5* 5900 with V2 non HL stiff.

Log in om dit toe te voegen aan de afspeellijst 'Later bekijken' Toevoegen aan Afspeellijsten laden... http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/nike-sasquatch-5900-driver-review.php Thanks. Most Popular1Vertical Groove Driver Review2Ping G400 Driver Review3Ping G400 Irons Review4Mizuno MP-18 Irons Review5TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review6Volvik Vivid Golf Ball Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review8TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review9TaylorMade I live in belgaum ,Karnataka ,India thanking you goudar Alan Woodcock says: October 18, 2009 at 4:09pm Is there an easy way of determining whether your club is legal ? Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale

Asides Holy Cow, Having a Child is Time Consumi... the final piece of kit in my nike arsenal!!! 13 October 2009 By jamie foden i must admit im nike golf obsessed! I'm still getting a good amount of roll most of the time. click site Share this with your golf buddies:Click to email this to a friend (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new

Reviews PGA Merchandise Show Recap - 2011 Jackets with “MobileWarming” technology to keep a golfer comfortable during the coldest of rounds, strategic... Nike Sumo Squared Driver The Sumo Squared 5900 at Address Look and Feel The first thing I noticed with the new Sumo 5900 is the sleek look at address. Consequently the SUMO 2's face is wider but less deep than other modern drivers making it more forgiving when the ball is hit off the toe or heel but making contact

Whoa that's long!

says: October 12, 2010 at 10:07pm I bought one of these drivers new at a Military exchange this month. Any info. I compared mine to my old SQ Max 9.5 and my 5900 8.5 goes considerably higher. Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale My ss is about 115 and I've hit more bombs with this thing than any other club.

and distance is up there with anything else I've hit as well. It's really amazing how far this technology has come along. It wasn't the "straightest driver on the market" as they claim as I found I hit it further left than the Nike. navigate to this website I tried it out on the range, and played a round with a demo.I was hooked.It's just easy to hit, and it's long.I bought a 10.5 with the proto shaft (the

ACTIVITY FEED Harpreet QA Started Following Russell Metz

Russell Metz just Went PRO!

mike white Scored 41 at Culver Wood said the new version has been submitted for USGA approval and he expects it to be on their conforming list by Monday, March 19. I have since heard that it might not be USGA conforming. I didnt know about the recall.