Home > Nike Sumo > Nike Sasquatch 5900 Driver Review

Nike Sasquatch 5900 Driver Review

Contents

You really need to put a bad swing on this club to produce a duck hook or big slice. Laden... i should have gone square with the driver sooner!! Back to top 9 #10 greggj77 greggj77 Member Advanced Members 88 posts Member #: 6318 Joined: 09/28/2005 GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 18 August 2008 - More about the author

I also have a MP-600 with a x-stiff whiteboard coming in, so we'll see. My ss is about 115 and I've hit more bombs with this thing than any other club. Golfbidder 8.302 weergaven 2:10 Golf impacts - Slow motion video - Duur: 1:12. I have the 2008 model SQ 5900 driver 10.5 degre loft with UST V2 stiff shaft.

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

Inloggen Transcript Statistieken Vertalingen toevoegen 108.814 weergaven 25 Vind je dit een leuke video? Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd. I'm highly interested in this driver. Over Pers Auteursrecht Videomakers Adverteren Ontwikkelaars +YouTube Voorwaarden Privacy Beleid & veiligheid Feedback verzenden Nieuwe functies testen Laden...

Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 PGA Tour Stop - Nike SQ SUMO2 5900 Driver - Duur: 1:18. Want to Write for GolfWRX? Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? Nike Sumo Squared Driver I'm trying to determine if the stock Diamana Yellow Board would be good enough for me or is there a shaft out in the market that would suit me better.

A good measuring stick for me on distance will be when I have a chance to go out and hit it side by side against my Alpha v5 3w.I can smash Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Performance Well, we all know look and feel can influence a decision but everyone is looking for performance from a driver. Feel: Goes hand in hand with sound if you ask me.All my hits felt pretty solid.I wiped one, and could tell right away that I missed it.I kind of murmured something Coincidentally, our first child, Sophia, is having her first...

Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Personally, I think I'll just stick to trying to hit the ball straight and in the fairway from now on. Back to top 8 #9 raymo raymo Advanced Advanced Members 435 posts Member #: 55193 Joined: 05/06/2008 Location:Sacramento, CA GolfWRX Likes : 5 24 Feedback Score Posted 14 July It is still a little chilly up here in the North East, and range balls are a little cold and flat, but I was still pounding the ball.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

You may want to check out the Sumo 5000 version of the club which is geared more toward the player that wants to move the ball. Volgende Nike SQ 5900 - Duur: 3:57. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale What this means to me is i can do down a degree (Or maybe more) in loftto reduce any excess back spin the high launch may give you.

williard46 2.741 weergaven 1:01 Nike VR STR8-FIT Driver and SQ Sumo2 5900 - Duur: 1:08. my review here golfsumer 18.673 weergaven 1:35 Callaway Big Bertha 460Driver - Duur: 1:28. ANo. After warming up a little, gaining a little confidence with this club, I started hitting the ball on the screws and was pleasantly surprised with the distance. Nike Sumo Driver Review

Deze functie is momenteel niet beschikbaar. Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review Sandbox8.com Laden... Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld. click site If you can deal with the sound go for the previous model.

Our stores are located in Minnesota and Arizona. Nike Sq Sumo Driver Distance,ballflight,and direction far superior to G10s. Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen.

SUMO2 5900 Driver- Review - Duur: 1:25.

At $399 the Sumo 5900 is no bargain, however it is still $100 less than the FT-i. The initial buzz factor was huge as everyone seemed to love to talk about super high MOI and the ultra-forgiving nature of the square driver head. AbonnerenGeabonneerdAfmelden793 Laden... Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale Hopefully this helps those interested in this club.

You can change this preference below. But it has since left my bag, and I'm playing the 5900 now. Posted at 10:17 pm June 13, 2008 Jason Author I am a begginer golfer and tried a hystrhk 7.102 weergaven 0:50 Wrist Set and Lag To Create a Pure Strike - Duur: 7:52. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/nike-sasquatch-sumo-5900-drivers.php So anybody lingering over buying a new overpriced Taylor Madedriver look no further, because this driveris hard to put down once you start using it! 4 out of 5 This club

ACQUIRE www.acquiremag.com 191.004 weergaven 4:00 Nike DYMO & DYMO2 Drivers - Overview - Duur: 2:04. Golfbidder 9.581 weergaven 1:37 20110117 1W  (NIKE SUMO2 5900 Diamana s63 S) - Duur: 0:50. The XLS I heard is not a whole lot different than the XL. You can change this preference below.

Q Why are multiple values given for my used golf clubs? My home course is only 6000 yards and on most holes I have only a 9 iron into the greens at the most. Back to top 21 #22 BenJ BenJ Advanced Members 482 posts Member #: 69086 Joined: 11/11/2008 Location:Phoenix, AZ Ebay ID:bj-az GolfWRX Likes : 5 27 Feedback Score Posted 19 February I am mostly self taught, and spend far too much time messing around with different golf equipment.

The variable thickness face of this particular driver seems to have solved that problem. golfsumer 19.039 weergaven 0:31 2008 Nike Sumo 2 Hybrids - Review - Duur: 0:50. Kindly Bent Posted at 7:53 pm January 24, 2011 Sam Tibbits Author I see you use the sumo2 5900. Annuleren Afmelden Bezig...

Crossing my fingers. Sandbox8.com 17.825 weergaven 1:54 300+ Yards Long Drive w/ Nike Sasquatch Sumo 5000 - Duur: 1:04. 0UnderGround 56.089 weergaven 1:04 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review - Duur: 2:10. By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. Golfbidder 9.581 weergaven 1:37 Nike Sasquatch 9.5 driver - Duur: 1:14.

With my current drivers, my usual trajectory is a bit of a fade and I believe I'm a smooth swinger. On a flushed shot I think the distance for me is close to the same but on slight mishits the 5900 wins hands down.I also really liked the Nike 5000 model Log in om dit toe te voegen aan de afspeellijst 'Later bekijken' Toevoegen aan Afspeellijsten laden... The impact noise (imagine hitting the roof of a Robin Reliant with a baking tray) takes a bit of getting used to – for you and your partners – but the