Home > Nike Sumo > Nike Sasquatch 2 Sumo Driver Review

Nike Sasquatch 2 Sumo Driver Review

Contents

Inloggen 3 Laden... Log in om ongepaste content te melden. Tried it out at a demo day and thought it was fantastic. Laden... navigate to this website

Meer weergeven Taal: Nederlands Contentlocatie: Nederland Beperkte modus: Uit Geschiedenis Help Laden... My ball flight came down and the distance increased due to added roll. It won't fix a slice or a hook it simply helps to improve off centre shots. I don't mind the sound either, as long as it goes straight and is consistent.

Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver

Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden... Sign in or Register with Golfalot. I'm highly interested in this driver.

They are almost always in play and still have good distance. That said you will soon learn that there is no need to force this club. This may mean a lower launch, Heavier, shaft, like Twiggy said, but just being in the fairway so often makes it a no brainer. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Edited by BenJ, 25 February 2009 - 08:46 AM.

Distance & dispersion: I always read that these square and other high-MOi drivers are straight, but not long.Well, I guess I could say I have hit a handful of drives longer Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Moving mass farther to the perimeter produces a higher moment of inertia (or MOI) so the club won't twist as much on heel or toe contact. \n \nBottom line: You'll get No fade yet... I will use no more drivers. 3 out of 5 The ball goes straight but really goes no where 24 April 2014 By Clink I hit this driver straighter than any

Edited by hardten, 18 May 2008 - 12:10 AM. Nike Sumo Squared Driver Back to top 2 #3 RONBO247 RONBO247 Rookie Members 32 posts Member #: 41207 Joined: 10/22/2007 Location:AUSTIN TX GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 04 April 2008 - Kies je taal. The Sumo also has a high moment of inertia, making it only marginally less forgiving than Mister Square.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

HomeEquipment NewsEquipment ReviewsBuying GuidesBrandsInstructionBetting TipsNewswire Loading... However delivery I was told could take anywhere between 2-5 weeks, so i ordered from LA and it came within 3 days - and for only £155!! Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver It seems to resist, to personify it, slices. Nike Sumo Driver Review Inloggen Transcript Statistieken Vertalingen toevoegen 108.814 weergaven 25 Vind je dit een leuke video?

Deze functie is momenteel niet beschikbaar. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/nike-sasquatch-2-driver-review.php Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. Mark Crossfield 54.941 weergaven 3:44 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver - Duur: 0:31. Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Dutch. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver

Back to top 28 #29 Mustang2000 Mustang2000 Newbie Members 1 posts Member #: 73928 Joined: 01/27/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 23 March 2009 - 04:50 PM I have the 2008 model SQ 5900 driver 10.5 degre loft with UST V2 stiff shaft. Aesthetically the Sumo2 driver is striking but not ugly and you can imagine it appealing to slightly younger golfers hoping to make a fashion statement with their clubs. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/nike-sumo-sasquatch-driver.php Log in om je mening te geven.

I'm trying to determine if the stock Diamana Yellow Board would be good enough for me or is there a shaft out in the market that would suit me better. Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. The Nike SasQuatch Sumo2 is the club for the golfer who likes to turn heads on the course or on the range.

This was fine, but i just couldn't hit it cinsistently straight.

Dr: Titleist 915 D3 (D4) 9.5* w/ Fujikura Fuel 70 Stiff FW: Titleist 915F (A1) 15* UST VTS Tour Spec 70 Stiff Driving Iron: Titleist T-MB 2-Iron w/ Graphite Design AD Laden... Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsToday's GolferLacking some distance..extremely forgiving..easy to launch.Golf DigestFebruary 2008Ugly..but looks, sounds and hits like a freight train.Golf MonthlyMarch 2008Forgiveness benefits Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale Accuracy did improve and should be a good driver if you can get the alignment correct.

WeergavewachtrijWachtrijWeergavewachtrijWachtrij Alles verwijderenOntkoppelen De volgende video begintstoppen Laden... Want to Write for GolfWRX? Writer Award & Ranking System Join GolfWRX Free Newsletter Signup Quick Links Advertising and Sponsorship Largest Golf Community Online WRX Ad Specs GolfWRX Media Copyright © 2016 GolfWRX Holdings, LLC. get redirected here Your email address You must enter a valid email address.

Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf Contact: 0800 056 1640Web: www.nikegolf.com/europe Lofts: 8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°, 13°, 16° Share this review: Product Information Left Handed available Custom-Fit availableYes AdjustabilityNo Grip Type Head Size460cc Lofts ShaftsDimana Yellow Board by Log in om je mening te geven. Hopefully this helps those interested in this club.