Home > Nike Sumo > Nike 5900 Driver Review

Nike 5900 Driver Review

Contents

This may mean a lower launch, Heavier, shaft, like Twiggy said, but just being in the fairway so often makes it a no brainer. Callaway FT-iZ 11*, TEE XCG-V 16.5* Wilson Fybrid 19.5*, Adams Pro Gold 23* Callaway FT 5-9 Ping Tour-W 47*, 54*, 58*, 64* Yes! Laden... this is the club for me and it matches my square 3 and 5 woods. More about the author

I then went to the local golf store and starting hitting some the drivers they had into the simulator. All Rights Reserved. . WITB Link Back to top 18 #19 LDHOO LDHOO Newbie Members 22 posts Member #: 46493 Joined: 01/20/2008 Location:ACC Country GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 19 January Edited by hardten, 18 May 2008 - 12:10 AM.

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

I have been playing this driver for about 3 weeks now and I really like it. Performance Well, we all know look and feel can influence a decision but everyone is looking for performance from a driver. The Titleist 907 D2 also had the shortest average carry distance (222 yards) while the Ping G10 Draw had the longest average carry distance (228 yards). I finally gave up trying to get this driver to be as long as the sumo.

By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. The variable thickness face of this particular driver seems to have solved that problem. thehondarebel 541 weergaven 0:53 Nike VR STR8-FIT Driver and SQ Sumo2 5900 - Duur: 1:08. Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver All rights reserved.

So I start tring new drivers and Nike SUMO2 5900 fullfield all my distance needs mantaining my straigntness!!! One thing I noticed is how shallow the driver head seems to be. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Smith -7 12:40 PM EST 7 V.

ACTIVITY FEED Harpreet QA Started Following Russell Metz

Russell Metz just Went PRO!

mike white Scored 41 at Culver Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Most people I spoke with likened it to hitting the ball with a garbage can. Since we have a lot of trees on our course I will use it to hit over the trees. First off, if the ball is going here there and everywhere except straight down the middle of the fairway, you know you are the one to blame; not the club.

Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale

Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating. i should have gone square with the driver sooner!! Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Sign In Sign Up Home Back Home Forums TST Blog Gallery Blogs Awards Our Picks Calendar Guidelines Staff Online Users Activity Back Activity New Content My Activity Streams Back All Content Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Not the longest Thus the reason it only stuck in my bag for less than a month ...

Back to top 8 #9 raymo raymo Advanced Advanced Members 435 posts Member #: 55193 Joined: 05/06/2008 Location:Sacramento, CA GolfWRX Likes : 5 24 Feedback Score Posted 14 July my review here Simpson -7 12:50 PM EST 7 C. I need a lot of forgiveness in the club. Being serious about golf equipment means remembering this important fac... Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review

This club does launch high and spin more than most with the stock set-up, but I put a Pershing 75X in mine and it has brought everything down to a nice He has been playing golf for about 11 years and has not seen his handicap lower. Back to top 2 #3 RONBO247 RONBO247 Rookie Members 32 posts Member #: 41207 Joined: 10/22/2007 Location:AUSTIN TX GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 04 April 2008 - http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/new-nike-sq-sumo-5900-driver-review.php This one is where it is at.

Volgende Nike SQ 5900 - Duur: 3:57. Nike Sumo Squared Driver Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Dutch. Hooked On Golf Blog 89.812 weergaven 1:50 PGA Tour Stop - Nike SQ SUMO2 5900 Driver - Duur: 1:18.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free.

Hits a little off the heel or toe still felt quite hot and solid at impact. No fade yet... Once you find a set ... Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale While last year's model may have been very forgiving, it lacked in distance and produced far too much spin.

With my current drivers, my usual trajectory is a bit of a fade and I believe I'm a smooth swinger. I hit some of the new Callaway's and Taylormade drivers. The low-mass crown and hosel optimize weight distribution and lower the center of gravity for solid feel and better energy transfer. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sumo/nike-sasquatch-5900-driver-review.php PGA TOUR 309.672 weergaven 2:37 Nike SasQuatch SUMO 5000 vs.

After two or three shots, I just knew I'd hit it well every time."—Shelby Yastrow (7) Rate and review this club in the GOLF.com Equipment Finder Srixon Z-RW $299, graphite srixon.com It comes standard with a Mitsubishi Diamana Yellow Board graphite shaft in senior, regular, stiff or extra stiff and Nike Tour Velvet Grip. I was told by a GolfGalaxy employer (thru launch monitor) that I have a bit of a high "attack" swing, but then, that was my "last" year swing, before taking a Titleist 910D2 9.5* RIP 70X Adams Super LS 15* hybrid X Titleist 585H 19* Matrix Altus X Titleist 712 AP1 4-GW DGX100 Vokey - 52.08, 56.14, 60.08 Cameron Select NPII, Titleist

Annuleren Afmelden Bezig... I really hope a lot of 2007 sumo owners trade in their loud driver for this particular model so my ears can relax a little at the driving range! I did not find it distracting in the least bit. They were almost closed and had locked away most of their clubs..so i wasnt able to try out the SuMo...so i went to the sports authority and checked it out.

but please, try it...!!! 22 out of 25 people found the follow review helpful. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 20 #21 R U S T Y R U S T Y Member Advanced Members 221 posts Member #: 71503 Joined: 12/29/2008 Location:MASSACHUSETTS Meer weergeven Taal: Nederlands Contentlocatie: Nederland Beperkte modus: Uit Geschiedenis Help Laden... Hopefully this helps those interested in this club.

How to Build Your Own Golf Clubs You can spend $1,000 or more for a good set of golf clubs, and that's b... Instructional Content Member Review Program Reputation on TST Advertise with The Sand Trap Leaderboard Advertise Store Back Store Store Orders Manage Purchases My Details Back Personal Information Addresses Alternative Contacts Important Varner -9 Thru 14 4 H. I ended up not missing a fairway for the nine holes which is probably the first time in my life I've ever done that.Despite the loft being a degree more than

Hooked up to a launch monitor, they hit clubs in varying order. And remove other annoying "stuff" in between posts? Aesthetically the Sumo2 driver is striking but not ugly and you can imagine it appealing to slightly younger golfers hoping to make a fashion statement with their clubs. I have the 2008 model SQ 5900 driver 10.5 degre loft with UST V2 stiff shaft.

I have tried all of the MOI square club faced drivers (The callayways and srixons etc) and theNike SasQuatch SUMO2 5900 Driver has much better feel and is a top top