Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sumo Sq Driver Review

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Review

Contents

golfdiscount 108.808 weergaven 1:25 TOP 10 DRIVERS 2016 - Duur: 9:29. Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? ANyone who stuggles to hit fairways should increase the loft of thier driver. 1 out of 5 Nike SasQuatch 19 February 2007 By Anonymous The SasQuatch is much better than the Back to top 23 #24 nvhammer10 nvhammer10 Member Members 137 posts Member #: 14242 Joined: 04/18/2006 Location:Maryland Ebay ID:nickham10 GolfWRX Likes : 7 12 Feedback Score Posted 01 October 2007 http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-sumo-460-driver-review.php

Despite the high MOI it's still workable (unlike its square sibbling). Hit 'em long. I usually hit is neutral or a slight draw… Hi there i would reccomend the tour one i know its the older model but i assure you its the best Black What a great driver.

Nike Sq Driver For Sale

Despite its forgiving nature on mis-hits, the SQ Tour should satisfy the shotmaking needs of better players, and the SQ version will likely help the mid-handicapper looking for a lot of Jared Toops says: December 30, 2006 at 11:41pm I got the Nike Sasquatch Tour not too long ago, and I love it. We think the Nike SasQuatch sets a new benchmark in driver design; expect to hear more about head efficiency from other manufacturers in the near future. I was taking a nice easy, smooth swing.The ball was exploding off the face of the SUMO and was staying mostly straigh, with a slight fade a couple times.I didn't have

Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen. Advertise with us | Privacy | Terms Quick Links Who is GolfWRX? Only one word for it and me - awesome. Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver But for those who do find the sweet spot, they'll find a long driver that produces a solid low, boring trajectory.

At first, I was hesistant to buy the club … it was the "Nike" thing; but after test driving several others, this driver came out on top. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Rick Shiels Golf 316.176 weergaven 9:29 PGA Tour Stop - Nike SQ SUMO2 5900 Driver - Duur: 1:18. Rick Shiels Golf 194.400 weergaven 10:19 PGA Tour Stop - Nike SQ SUMO2 5900 Driver - Duur: 1:18. PegasusMedia 22.716 weergaven 1:18 Battles S1 • E10 Plastic Golf Club Battle | Dude Perfect - Duur: 7:58.

unintentionally.However, my average drive has gained about 5 yards of carry so far, and it's straighter, which was what I was really looking for.I ended up at 4 over on the Nike Sasquatch Square Driver Log in om ongepaste content te melden. I'll update after I try it out on the course.I'm playing the next two days, so I should have plenty of on-course feedback soon. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

The black part of the top makes the club head appear smaller, which I do like. Hit Cleveland to warm up......then went to the new HiBore for a few swings.....showed the reason I was all over place with driver is I had developed an OUTSIDE TO INSIDE Nike Sq Driver For Sale Justin says: July 11, 2008 at 4:29pm I am buyin an sq tour with a aldila nv stiff is it worth it and is it better than my sq 4950 second Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver Inloggen 27 21 Vind je dit geen leuke video?

Rick Shiels Golf 82.809 weergaven 8:17 IRON SWING Vs DRIVER SWING - Duur: 7:41. my review here The SasQuatch's "PowerBow" and "Max Dimension" come close: the SQ is 4.7116 inches wide and a whopping 4.664 inches deep. Back to top 4 #5 eaglegolfer_06 eaglegolfer_06 Rookie Members 35 posts Member #: 2813 Joined: 07/15/2005 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 06 April 2007 - 11:00 PM A must club if you are inconsistent off the tee. Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs

WITB- PXG 0811 9* | Titleist 915F 3W | Titleist 816 H1 19* | Titleist T-MB 4i | Titleist 716 AP2 5-G | Cleveland Rotex 2.0 54* & 58* | Byron The deals already done, I just need to bring in my 'old' driver and trade. I hit no fades with this driver. click site I hit the middle of the club all day long.

Had no trouble hitting it on the sweet spot, very easy to swing but wasn't thrilled with the lack of distance. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver I am hitting it a bit farther also. Gepubliceerd op 19 mrt. 2007Nike Golf has been selling illegal drivers, namely the Sumo SQ square drivers.

Not the head size, i like that part, but the lenght is too big for me and im 5ft 4.

williard46 2.741 weergaven 1:01 Nike SasQuatch SUMO 5000 vs. The gray powerbow is no big deal. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver Mark Crossfield 211.562 weergaven 4:53 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review - Duur: 2:10.

The finish on the bottom of the SasQuatch makes a perfect mirror so that the girly men you're playing with can check their makeup and hair when you blow a drive The Nike Sasquatch Sumo is an updated version of the original, traditionally shaped SasQuatch. Meer weergeven Taal: Nederlands Contentlocatie: Nederland Beperkte modus: Uit Geschiedenis Help Laden... navigate to this website It is more a personal preference than one based in fact, and it's this: I prefer a deeper face than even the SQ Tour offers - more like those on the