Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sumo Driver Reviews

Nike Sumo Driver Reviews

Contents

People say they dont like the sound - but for me it is one of the best things about it - everyone at the range turns to look - and just Your name You must enter your name. By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. Share this with your golf buddies:Click to email this to a friend (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new More about the author

Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Thanks for the advice. Laden... Drake says: August 10, 2006 at 2:27pm I am sold on my SQ, non-tour.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken? Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ Nike SQ Sumo Driver Review Golfbidder Laden... Not bad. Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf

Laden... Golfalot Rating: 4 starsOverall Rating - 4 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft I currently use a King Cobra Ti and have a hard time with the bigger drivers. Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld.

A fabulous club! 5 out of 5 SUMO 26 February 2007 By Anonymous This iss a great club so forgiving but if your buying a saquatch i recommend the SUMO (NOT Only down side was the standard shaft has far to much torque. Submitted by Bob Warters on Wed, 17/01/2007 - 11:44 0 Nike SasQuatch Sumo 2 driver (10.5 deg) Contact:www.nikegolfeurope.com Technology:With distinctive yellow sole plate, the square head design features golf's highest SUper Type the characters you see in this image: Try different image Continue shopping Conditions of Use Privacy Policy © 1996-2014, Amazon.com, Inc.

Shaft flexes for the Tour model are X, S, and R, while the non-Tour adds an A (senior) flex. Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver Write a Review Thank you, your review has been submitted successfully and will be included on the page once approved. Only one word for it and me - awesome. Just felt better on the swing and definitely felt smoother on contact.

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver

Next booth was TaylorMade, hit the, at the time, new 425 and slammed it down the middle about 290 half a dozen times. Golfbidder 156 weergaven 2:13 TaylorMade SLDR Driver - Duur: 4:53. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal It is almost all that i have hoped for. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared Driver Still, it's a nice shaft.

the simple and effective premium sport email solution ⋆ pressreleasemanager.co.uk © Crash Media Group Ltd 2017. my review here Log in om ongepaste content te melden. Tiger hides his SasQuatch under his talking Tiger headcover; you may want to do something similar rather than carry the stock (and very garish) headcover. Inloggen 5 0 Vind je dit geen leuke video? Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price

I think I'll try the tour model before I purchase though. Price: RRP £319

Sumo 2 offers stability Just like the wrestlers of the same name, the first thing you notice about the Nike SasQuatch SUMO 2 driver, is its Teeing the ball down lower than normal helped, but I find that teeing the ball down makes it tougher for me to hit a high draw some of the tees at click site The noise at impact if anything has got worse, even worse than the square headed version.

The Tour version is a bit shorter front to back (with a deeper face). Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Please try again later! I'm not an extremely long hitter, about 270-280 carry but I couldn't get over about 260 with the Nike.

Hit 'em long.

Curtis says: November 2, 2007 at 7:45pm I just purchases the sasquatch tour version 10.5* Stiff with the diamana 83 blue board. Launch monitor testing confirms that the SasQuatch produces a fairly low amount of spin (the non-Tour model, with a lower, deeper CG may produce more but was not test). Your review title You must enter a title. Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver Surely, with this club you can't miss!

with my old taylormade r540. help? this would be it! 22 May 2007 By jspearing I have been fitted up for a 10.5 Deg Proforce UST Stiff Sumo. navigate to this website Moeti says: August 29, 2007 at 9:13am I believe it's the best driver any mid-high handicapper can use.

supah says: October 10, 2006 at 8:13am I just got a Nike SQ 10.5° non-tour driver and I love it. This is probably due to the fact the head is titanium as opposed to composite. During the SasQuatch's development, many believed "SasQuatch was merely a code name and that "SQ" or some other product name would be used upon release. The centre of gravity has been moved to increase its MOI.

Post navigation Previous Previous post: Bunker's Dozen: August 2006Next Next post: Ian Andrew, Golf Course Architect Recent Posts Volume Five Hundred Six Volume Five Hundred Five Deep Dive Analysis of SlowCelica's Beta titanium face, titanium body and a composite crown to help weight savings redistributed into the square design. Design and Technology Building upon the rather successful Nike Ignite, the SasQuatch has a lot in common with Tiger's previous driver. Rick Shiels Golf 115.636 weergaven 8:32 Nike SQ 5900 - Duur: 3:57.

Just kept hitting it long and straight (unusual for me!), with mis-cues being only slight pulls or pushes.