Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review

Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review

Contents

I consistently hit the fairway now and drives of 300 yards aren't out of the ordinary. One of the first things that's obvious when you first hit the Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver is that it is incredibly loud at impact, even on slower and easier swings. PegasusMedia 22.716 weergaven 1:18 TOP 10 DRIVERS 2016 - Duur: 9:29. As I said before...I love this club....BUT...how are your ears feeling?still ringing and/or tingling...? http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-sumo-460-driver-review.php

Back to top Site Map Contact us Advertise with us Privacy and Cookie Policy Legal Info Golf Magazine Subscriptions Complaints Policy © 2015Bauer Consumer Media Ltd Registered in England & Wales Thank goodness! just make sure you have it cut down a little bit =) Ron Skinner says: March 3, 2007 at 11:51pm I demo'd the Nike (non tour)Sumo 4950 8.5 degree today, I Had no trouble hitting it on the sweet spot, very easy to swing but wasn't thrilled with the lack of distance.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

The Tour version features a deeper face with a shallower depth that allows for increased workability. The forgiveness of the head was great and emphasised by the fact you can easily hit this driver off the deck and get similar distance to a normal drive, which into Log in om je mening te geven.

Na -8 Thru 11 4 S. As I said before...I love this club....BUT...how are your ears feeling?still ringing and/or tingling...? Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website Notify me of follow-up comments by email. Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale Loved it so much I ordered an 8.5 degree yesterday to see if I can hit the magic 300 mark.

Afmelden bij Golfbidder? Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver I dont even notice the powerbow! Only a few years after being dissed by Phil Mickelson as "inferior equipment," Nike has built some incredibly well performing golf balls and clubs as well as a large stable of As I said before...I love this club....BUT...how are your ears feeling?still ringing and/or tingling...?

Share this with your golf buddies:Click to email this to a friend (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price Of course, the average person knows only that Michelle Wie and Tiger Woods play the SasQuatch, and "Woods" and "Wie" carry a lot more weight than any individual product. OUR TESTERS SAY: High marks for overall forgiveness. There's NOTHING wrong with the D2, but the Nike 5000 is special.

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver

Home Directory Golf Course Finder Golf Course Yardage Maps Golf Course Flyovers Top Ranked Golf Courses Driving Ranges Finder Mini Golf Finder Golf Stores Tee Times Training Articles - Golf Tips Edited by ROBOPTI, 22 June 2011 - 09:28 AM. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Dent says: April 22, 2007 at 9:29pm I bought the Nike Sasquatch 460. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared Driver Specifications As I've discussed, the Nike SasQuatch is available in two versions: standard and "Tour." The regular version comes with a Nike-branded Diamana for SasQuatch by Mitsubishi Rayon, while the Tour

MOI can be thought of as "resistance to twisting" on off-center impact. get redirected here The Nike Sasquatch Sumo is an updated version of the original, traditionally shaped SasQuatch. I had to brace the grip on the ground and use two hands to force the cover over the head. Impact is extremely comfortable, and turning over the hands for controlled draws is relatively easy. Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver

Off to his side, another man in a white lab coat is monitoring his progress on a computer screen, analyzing ball spin, launch angle, and a variety of other numbers and An added bonus is the fact that off the deck the SUMO 2 is awesome. The sole configuration between the Tour and non-Tour versions vary slightly, with the non-Tour version clearly pushing a little more weight towards the heel than the Tour version, but that change navigate to this website But by the end of our test session we couldn’t put it down.

OK it took me about 2 weeks and a couple of lessons to get used to but now im hammering the ball slightly over 300yrds and I play off 19!!!!!!!!!!! Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale It has only added 10-15 yards to my drive, but the consistency of hitting fairway after fairway must had knocked 6-7 shots off my score. Submitted by Bob Warters on Wed, 17/01/2007 - 11:44 0 Nike SasQuatch Sumo 2 driver (10.5 deg) Contact:www.nikegolfeurope.com Technology:With distinctive yellow sole plate, the square head design features golf's highest SUper

Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf

keef says: September 2, 2007 at 9:00am the best driver i have ever hit. For the first time I’ve been able to shoot into the upper thirties on nine. Back to top 9 #10 Boogs2 Boogs2 Master of the 100 yard fade Advanced Members 5,466 posts Member #: 83989 Joined: 05/27/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 3503 221 Feedback Score Nike Sumo Squared Driver Review Back to top 4 #5 supremewone supremewone Member Advanced Members 98 posts Member #: 68948 Joined: 11/09/2008 Location:Indianapolis, Indiana Ebay ID:supremewone GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted

As I said before...I love this club....BUT...how are your ears feeling?still ringing and/or tingling...? I just can't wait to play against my buddies. Philip Manougian says: January 17, 2007 at 5:21pm This driver is definetly not going to be improved on by too much in the years to come. my review here Bezig...

The confidence you get from this club is something you can't put a price on. 4 out of 5 Great club 30 August 2007 By simonp I've played this club for Despite the high MOI it's still workable (unlike its square sibbling). I love the sound and the weight of the driver is just perfect. Hagerty holds a Bachelor of Science in public relations and journalism from Northern Michigan University in Marquette.

Laden... Once I adjusted to the PowerBow (and, admittedly, it was easier on the Tour version with the smaller PowerBow), my confidence grew and this driver is now the one you'll find Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Only down side was the standard shaft has far to much torque.

this would be it! 22 May 2007 By jspearing I have been fitted up for a 10.5 Deg Proforce UST Stiff Sumo. Rick Shiels Golf 316.176 weergaven 9:29 IRON SWING Vs DRIVER SWING - Duur: 7:41. supah says: October 10, 2006 at 8:13am I just got a Nike SQ 10.5° non-tour driver and I love it.