Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Sumo 2 5900 Driver Review

Nike Sq Sumo 2 5900 Driver Review

Contents

IF, and only IF I had something bad to say I would say this…It has an unusal sound, but I think its growing on me goudar says: August 23, 2009 at Volgende Nike SQ 5900 - Duur: 3:57. SQ SUMO2 Geometry: Updated body shaping for increased ball speed and accuracy Nike Powerbow Weighting: Manages weight in club head to further optimize precision and performance Titanium Cup Face:Multi-thickness cup face but im looking for the easy to hit factor. Posted at 8:34 am March 27, 2008 Sean Author Joel, I'm trying to get my hands on the Adams Insight XTD http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-sumo-5900-driver-review.php

says: October 14, 2010 at 8:55am I bought one of these drivers new at a Military exchange this month. Background With the SQ SUMO2 5900, Nike engineers have pushed MOI, volume and impact efficiency to the USGA limits, all in one club. How Do I Get Custom Fitted for Golf Clubs? But like in the case of the Nike SQ Dymo 2 square head Driver, you just need to hit a few drives to get used to the club, and get a

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

Titleist's Acushnet countersues Costco for patent infringement over Kirkland ball Wie opts for patriotic hair braiding and bling shoes View more Videos How to improve your balance when putting The 10-Foot He has been playing golf for about 11 years and has not seen his handicap lower. Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website Notify me of follow-up comments by email. thehondarebel 541 weergaven 0:53 Nike VR STR8-FIT Driver and SQ Sumo2 5900 - Duur: 1:08.

The XLS I heard is not a whole lot different than the XL. This is something I have grown accustomed to with modern drivers, but seemed to have been lacking in previous years versions of the Sasquatch/Sumo. As with similar drivers, the ball flight was higher, but we did not notice too much loss of distance as a result of this. Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review Laden...

Both of these shafts are highly regarded and see a lot of play on the PGA Tour. Nike Sq Sumo2 Driver With three stock options, most people will probably be able to find a shaft that fits their swing without having to custom order an expensive after market shaft. Contact: 0800 0561640Website: www.nikegolfeurope.com Share this review: Product Information Left Handed available Custom-Fit availableYes AdjustabilityNo Grip Type Head Size460cc Lofts Shafts Related Equipment Reviews Nike SQ Golf MachSpeed Fairway Wood Review Drew TuckFebruary 2008If you can get over the size of the head, the Nike SQ Sumo² 5900 isn't that bad a club.

With all the talk of the USGA changing rules about wedge grooves and the golf ball, they may have to start looking at driver technology as well, it almost seems like Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 Nike Sumo SQ Drivers Illegal - Duur: 1:50. I live in belgaum ,Karnataka ,India thanking you goudar Alan Woodcock says: October 18, 2009 at 4:09pm Is there an easy way of determining whether your club is legal ? Give your average central heating radiator a tap with a claw hammer and you're closer to reproducing the sounds of a modern golf ball on this club's titanium face.

Nike Sq Sumo2 Driver

It is still a little chilly up here in the North East, and range balls are a little cold and flat, but I was still pounding the ball. Can anyone confirm this. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Its almost impossible to not hit this club straight up the middle practically every time.It's so straight that it is extremely hard to try to play a fade or a draw Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale Also you'll most likely notice that it isn't difficult to get a feel for this club at all.

Choi are in the clear. my review here This may not bother most people, but coming from playing a very deep faced drivers (HiBORE XL and Nickent 4DX) it was a little bit of a visual adjustment. Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? I would not recommend this club to anyone because it would be a big waste of money. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

All rights reserved. If you’re happy to sacrifice some distance you can let the Sumo2 do the work for you and play for position instead. Where the Sumo² failed is in something called the "pendulum" test that measures the time the ball stays in contact with the face. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-sumo-squared-5900-driver-review.php Inloggen 2 Laden...

It does hit it straight, but for the better player it is a little hard to shape. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver I wonder if they will have a recall as well since I have heard of many people commenting on TaylorMade and Callaway both having illegal drivers in the market. its fitted with a proforce ust stiff shaft which looks amazing.

Pingback: Golf Talk [Episode 051] | The Sand Trap Mercury Morris says: March 29, 2007 at 5:09pm Hello to all; what a bummer.

Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken? Roger says: November 24, 2008 at 4:51am I bought 1 of the sumo 2 5900 off ebay for 73.00.Have only played 9 holes with it.It was 45 outside & the ball Nike Golf President Bob Wood said it's no secret manufacturers are pushing the USGA limits. Nike Sumo Squared Driver If you are looking to work the ball, it is possible with this driver, but it really does want to go straight.

Golf Blog, News, Forums-Golf To Impress Find a Golf Driver and browse Golf Clubs at the Golf Channel GolfNow Golf Course Directory Killer Golf Blogs 3goodshots.com ARMCHAIR GOLF BLOG Chapeau Noir Very high MOI drivers in the past were only really of benefit to higher handicappers, but we think this SQ Sumo² 5900 driver can be used by players of all abilities. The sound made by the original Callaway metal-headed drivers (Big and Biggest Berthas) in the late 1980s was distinctive but the Nike Sumo 2 sets your ears ringing and heads of navigate to this website PGA TOUR 309.672 weergaven 2:37 Nike SasQuatch SUMO 5000 vs.

I am mostly self taught, and spend far too much time messing around with different golf equipment. And I agree about your groove comment…random inspections do need to occur on various products. I would assume that since the recall was in 2007 that my driver is conforming. I just read that these clubs are being replaced by your company please inform as to which is the out let that I should approach.

The result is the straightest, most accurate driver Nike has ever made. I really hope a lot of 2007 sumo owners trade in their loud driver for this particular model so my ears can relax a little at the driving range! Previous Post Matrix Updates Their Website Sean / 7th March, 2008 Next Post Blogroll Updated Sean / 7th March, 2008 Comments Posted at 5:44 pm March 26, 2008 Joel Author I The only thing is if you swing extremely fast the club will float due to design.

It comes standard with a Mitsubishi Diamana Yellow Board graphite shaft in senior, regular, stiff or extra stiff and Nike Tour Velvet Grip. It can be hit 275-plus yards, but it's not the longest driver on the market. Samuel Tibbits Jr. That said you will soon learn that there is no need to force this club.

Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft How can I be sure.Samuel Tibbits Jr. Personally, I think I'll just stick to trying to hit the ball straight and in the fairway from now on. GolfLink™ is a trademark or registered trademark of LoveToKnow Corp.

Nike has a plan where consumers can trade in their drivers beginning March 26 either through their website or by calling 800-632-6453. Whoa that's long! Wood also made a rather snarky remark to the press about expecting other maker's drivers to be tested in the future, implying other manufacturers may find themselves in a similar situation. The forgiveness of this club is immense!

You can change this preference below. Accuracy did improve and should be a good driver if you can get the alignment correct. Cheers and applause!! 5 out of 5 awesome!!!!