Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Machspeed Driver Review

Nike Sq Machspeed Driver Review

Contents

That being said, it is easy to work the ball with this driver, especially with aid of an open or closed face angle position. The SQ MachSpeed Black Round pushes the performance envelop and recalls the best sound & feel I've experienced in a driver. The MSB was pretty obvious. Instead of 2 degrees open it's 2 degrees closed. click site

I really liked previous offerings of other Nike drivers, not the Machspeed but the Sumo and Sumo 5900. Marshals 2,468 posts Member #: 1065 Joined: 05/26/2005 Location:Copenhagen, Denmark Handicap:7 4 Feedback Score Posted 16 January 2011 - 06:36 AM Great review, T! I got the same results on the course. Log in om deze video toe te voegen aan een afspeellijst.

Nike Machspeed Driver Adjustment Instructions

Back to top 19 #20 craz-e craz-e Major Winner Advanced Members 3,293 posts Member #: 39596 Joined: 09/19/2007 Location:Cairns QLD, Australia GolfWRX Likes : 448 1 Feedback Score Posted The Nike SQ Machspeed Black Round driver is for those who prefer a more traditional shaped driver and we it think looks very classy indeed. Required fields are marked *CommentName * Email * Website clear formSubmit Blog Categories Club Fitting(16) Driver Reviews(15) Golf Competition(9) Golf News(9) Golf Organizations(3) Golf Randoms(3) Golf Reviews(34) Golf Safety(1) Golf Shafts(2) I'm "sensitive" to lighter shafts, too, Michael -- my preference is ~70 grams and I like very heavy shafts, too.

I did notice that the flight was lower than my 5900 which is a great improvement. OUR TESTERS SAY: Easy-to-swing club suits a broad range of handicaps. Campbell -7 1:50 PM EST 7 W. Nike Sq Machspeed Driver Price Sorry, guys .........................................................................

The MachSpeed Black is a good looking stick -- I've liked all-black drivers ever since I built up an Alpha V.2/Speeder 757 years ago. Nike Sq Machspeed Driver For Sale I am not against the big head if it offers the forgiveness I want and need. Hint: use the markings on the butt of the grip & common sense. Reply Shawn says June 29, 2011 at 7:58 pm The nike sq was great at firs i was hitting better and further gettin 260 on average but my first round with

Once you get it dialed in?Throw the wrench away... Nike Sq Machspeed Driver Str8 Fit To be honest with you, I was a little surprised -- pleasantly surprised. And remove other annoying "stuff" in between posts? An enclosed card has a diagram showing all 8 positions, and there is a Velcro marker on the inside flap of the headcover wrench pocket to keep track of the most

Nike Sq Machspeed Driver For Sale

Jump to content Search Advanced Search section: This topic ForumsMembersHelp Files Gallery Calendar Blogs Pages Sign In Create Account Home Tour Opinion Equipment Instruction WITB Store ClubWRX Forums Main Forum The drivers come in two head shapes round and square. Nike Machspeed Driver Adjustment Instructions Back to top Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest GolfWRX Forums Advertisement 1 #2 Ezgolfer Ezgolfer Major Winner Advanced Members 3,097 posts Member #: 19575 Joined: 09/18/2006 Location:OB GolfWRX Nike Machspeed Black Driver For Sale The Machspeed STR8-FIT adjustments give you eight different configurations to allow for promotion of the various flight paths and face angles.

Reply Ausin says December 15, 2010 at 2:33 pm Great review. get redirected here I am an 11 handicap and 59 years old. Last season, Nike offered just one head style: a “square” head that appeared slightly skewed and somewhat awkward. Mark Crossfield 156.631 weergaven 4:36 Meer suggesties laden... Nike Machspeed Driver For Sale

Register now! But it was his misses that impressed us the most. All I know is my ball marks are similarly placed but final distance is longer. navigate to this website Inloggen 5 Laden...

AbonnerenGeabonneerdAfmelden224K Laden... Nike Sq Machspeed Square Driver Back to top 29 #30 MAllen MAllen Advanced Advanced Members 277 posts Member #: 1198 Joined: 05/28/2005 GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 27 March 2011 - I'm a knucklehead.

I really enjoy the look and feel of the club and the ability of the club to be forgiving when I need it most.

Sign in or Register with Golfalot. However i totally recommend this club to anyone that is in the market for a new driver. PROSDISTANCE: Not the longest but several testers experience good, honest output with no surprises.ACCURACY/FORGIVENESS: Directional misses are minimal when properly fit using the adjustability feature; does a good job of keeping Nike Sq Driver Review If you’re like me and sometimes struggle with finding the fairway, this driver is worth checking out.

But I saw, for the first time, that Nike had caught up performance wise. We were little confused by this being on the square driver as it is really designed for forgiveness so you don’t need to change the shape of your shots unless, to The reasons were varied and unimportant as far as I'm concerned because performance is the final arbiter. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-machspeed-driver-review-2010.php Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating.