Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Lucky 13 Driver Review

Nike Sq Lucky 13 Driver Review

Contents

That starts with the face: like the Ignite, the SQ is built with what Nike calls "NexTi" titanium. The SQ Tour is as workable a driver as exists today, with the possible exception of perhaps Titleist's 905S, and can shape the ball in both directions with surprising ease. It's that ease of shot shaping and one other factor that has made the SQ Tour my "confidence driver." The large clubhead has the odd effect of making the shaft seem Doesn't mean much, though, cuz I have a couple friends who have it (the sasquatch) and they are definitely hitting longer and more consistantly. click site

Skip to main content Toggle navigation Home Discussion Forums Golf Club Reviews Course Reviews Search form Search Golf Club Reviews and Discussions Review of Nike SQ 460cc Lucky 13 (Drivers) Did Over the years I have won many long drive competitions at my local clubs during tournaments with my Persimmon head driver. Volgende Golf Swing Made Simple! - Duur: 6:44. The Tour model is available in lofts of 8.5°, 9.5°, and 10.5° all measuring 45″.

Nike Sq Sumo Driver

i mean com on, they really have to be CUSTOM FIT for people who are not in nike's eyes as perfect. Nike would like you to believe that the Diamana 83 that comes standard on the Nike SasQuatch Tour was the shaft Tiger played for awhile, but we know better… My only Thank goodness! Inloggen 3 0 Vind je dit geen leuke video?

Goes along way without too much effort. The forgiveness of the head was great and emphasised by the fact you can easily hit this driver off the deck and get similar distance to a normal drive, which into But for those who do find the sweet spot, they'll find a long driver that produces a solid low, boring trajectory. Nike Sq Driver Review Muts says: August 19, 2007 at 7:27am I bought the Nike Sasquatch Tour 9.5 degree driver and it has helped me tremendously.

Best Ways to Get Ready for Spring Best Ways to Get Ready for Spring from Overstock.com. Nike Sq Driver For Sale Its an 8.5 bent to a 7.5 because I like a bit of an open face. Though normal pricing for both the Tour and non-Tour version is $299, custom shafts will often run $349. Joe says: August 19, 2007 at 4:43pm Purchased the 9.5 (non-tour) about a month ago.

No matter the score, Tiger Woods still matters to golf My own yardage book Golf pre-shot routine Dustin Johnson Suspend from PGA due to failed cocaine test Recent Reviews Title Power Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Hooked On Golf Blog 89.812 weergaven 1:50 What Loft Should You Get On Your Golf Driver AskGolfGuru - Duur: 3:40. And even being larger than most 460cc drivers, it is lighter and easier to hit. Give it a try and you’ll soon realise that Nike’s talk of geometry makes the Nike SasQuatch extremely forgiving on off-centre hits, and the big head behind the golf ball does

Nike Sq Driver For Sale

Advertisement Questions & Answers Ask a Question Yay! Please note, the estimated delivery timeframe displayed at checkout combines the time to process your order, transit time to our International export facility plus the processing time to ship it outside Nike Sq Sumo Driver Tiger hides his SasQuatch under his talking Tiger headcover; you may want to do something similar rather than carry the stock (and very garish) headcover. Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver We think this golf club has the necessary wow factor to warrant some serious attention, which alongside a very strong performance in all areas, helps to make the game a lot

Advertisement Nike Golf Sasquatch 460cc Lucky 13/ Sweet 16 Driver Today EUR 182.41 Add to Cart OUT OF STOCK Details & Specs Customer Reviews Q & A Tips & Inspiration Shipping http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-sumo-460-lucky-13-driver.php Laden... i used to have a massive fade and since i got this driver, nothing but straight and sometimes a slight draw. Mark Summers says: August 29, 2006 at 6:36pm I purchased the non-tour SQ a couple of months ago. Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review

MOI is one of the recent buzzwords, and with the "Slingback" design in the Slingshot OSS irons and the Slingshot hybrid and the PowerBow in the SasQuatch, Nike club designer Tom Out on the course I was impressed. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-lucky-13-driver.php Enter the characters you see below Sorry, we just need to make sure you're not a robot.

It was almost as if the club was too forgiving. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Gepubliceerd op 13 apr. 2012Just recently got back into golf, haven't got a handicap or anything so any tips would be appreciated! Next to an r7 TP 425, the 460cc SQ Tour (right), the SQ Tour only looks a little bit bigger.

Powered by Drupal HomeEquipment NewsEquipment ReviewsBuying GuidesBrandsInstructionBetting TipsNewswire Loading...

I am a 5 handicapper and when i do miss hit the ball the sasquatch tour wont magnify it as much and wow does it go a long way! Sluiten Ja, nieuwe versie behouden Ongedaan maken Sluiten Deze video is niet beschikbaar. The best club i have ever bought in my life!!! 😀 every drive streight and long everydrive i can hit over 300 yds and im only 16 i would recdcomend to Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs Several times I hit the ball excessively high on the SQ's relatively shallow face, losing 50+ yards in pop-up fashion.

Not the head size, i like that part, but the lenght is too big for me and im 5ft 4. Once I adjusted to the PowerBow (and, admittedly, it was easier on the Tour version with the smaller PowerBow), my confidence grew and this driver is now the one you'll find Not only can I hit this club straight the distance is unbelievable-300+ is a mere formality now, before it was an occasioanal phenomenon. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-460-lucky-13-driver.php I used to have a Callaway Big Bertha 454 and was hiting a high fade with that and then i switched over to the SQ tour and have being hitting a

I usually hit is neutral or a slight draw… Danny says: November 5, 2008 at 9:38am I bought this club a couple of months ago down at american golf near my just make sure you have it cut down a little bit =) Ron Skinner says: March 3, 2007 at 11:51pm I demo'd the Nike (non tour)Sumo 4950 8.5 degree today, I From a good driver in the sasquatch to a rubbish one in the sumo2 4 out of 5 Lucky 13 25 February 2007 By Anonymous I must have had 13 drivers