Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Dymo2 Str8 Fit Driver Review

Nike Sq Dymo2 Str8 Fit Driver Review

Contents

Caveat Emptor Glen says: May 21, 2009 at 5:03am Love the review. Admin says: April 7, 2009 at 6:24 pm Josh, I answered your questions in the DYMO review. Chandler Hill says: October 15, 2010 at 1:46pm I just got the nike sq dymo str8ght fit driver and this thing is amazing, it sounds great looks great and has work Please try again later! More about the author

Meer weergeven Taal: Nederlands Contentlocatie: Nederland Beperkte modus: Uit Geschiedenis Help Laden... This driver came at an interesting time for The Hackers Paradise because we were about to conduct a "Driver Shoot Out" with 13 different drivers from the perspective of all different That's why I was able to buy the Sumo2 hybrid that I love a bunch! On the course, it is a miracle!

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price

I guess it's not that bad - I just don't know why the Nike people just didn't go all the way and completely reinvent the looks of these drivers, shedding the Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? But I hate to subsidize Tiger's income and the only way I can do anything about that is not to buy Nike's products. But enough about me.

I just came back from the driving range and hit the ball straight about 50% more often that I did with my old driver. Nike Golf's SQ Dymo 2 STR8-FIT is a revolutionary driver, taking golf club adjustability to a new level with eight different settings to choose from. A couple of things to correct with you. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale All in all I expected more but with the right shaft I think this could be a real weapon in the bag.

Laden... Can anyone tell me if the stock Nike x stiff shaft can suit my swing speed as I feel the pro is just trying to get more money out of me The high trajectory did not, however, adversely affect distance. Instead, they made the clubhead look large and clunky and did nothing but detract from the overall look of the club.

Being somewhat of a newbie and a high handicap duffer, I was looking for a driver that pretty much did the work for me. Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver Settings Chart Lets take my current driver with a spin of 2800 and ball speed of 180. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. Inloggen 3 Laden...

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Review

When I do the same thing with the Dymo2 , the ball flight will "fight" going far left or far right. Thus, more mass is shifted back and towards the heel side, giving the driver an added draw bias as the loft goes up. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price Myself, I noticed a huge difference. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver But a well written review.

It goes without saying that a huge amount of effort must have gone into the hosel technology. my review here We set up at the range with 6 people and after warming up we each took turns hitting the Nike DYMO Str8 Fit in each of the 8 settings that it The sole of the clubhead has also been toned down. WebScud says: June 27, 2011 at 9:15pm I just picked up the 10.5º 2009 DYMO² STR8-FIT and love it. Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver

Golf Monthly 31.242 weergaven 2:27 Nike SQ Machspeed Black STR8-FIT Driver - GlobalGolf Review - Duur: 2:07. It is also very easy to hit a draw with the Dymo2 but it does make it a little harder th hit a fade the saft feels great also. It works like this: the shaft adapter and hosel tilt 2 degrees off axis which leads to eight possible lie angles. click site Golf Life 11.268 weergaven 1:00 Nike SQ Dymo and Dymo Squared Driver Review - Duur: 1:20.

I like it quite a bit, and can't see anything with this year's model that I have to have. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree As many remember, we were not fond of the drivers that Nike put out in 2008 but this year they rebounded quite well so far with the DYMO and DYMO 2 Highly recommend this club, only problem is it sounds like a college baseball bat, but if I hit it like that again I want people to turn and see the shot!

Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review.

I swore I would never buy a square driver as I was trying the Dymo2 is the 9.5* stock, stiff shaft. We'll have to wait and see if these things are around in two years. Amateur for Chris Crawford Ben Alberstadt 4 Justin Thomas' friendship with Jordan Spieth makes him a better golfer.... Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood i have the 3 wood too and it is also a great club to have.

UST Proforce AXIV Core Stiff Shaft felt as though it was happily married to this club head. Lofts available in: 9.5°, 10.5°, 11.5°, 13° Contact: 0800 056 1640Web: www.nikegolfeurope.com Share this review: Product Information Left Handed available Custom-Fit availableYes AdjustabilityYes Grip Type Head Size460cc Lofts Shafts Related Equipment Dymo stands for "Dynamic MOI" and the STR8-FIT technology is an adjustable fitting system that gives you eight different clubface lie angles. navigate to this website An error occured, Please try later!

JamesMarch 2009I was excited to try out this club and although I was impressed with the ease of altering both lie and face angle to influence the shot I must say I have last years Sumo and I love the thing. I am trying to resist temptation but after weeks of praise by your site and seeing those results in the shoot out, it is hard not to think that this driver Greg says: October 29, 2010 at 5:01am I tried my dymo 2 out for the first time last weekend and hit 17 out 18 fairways not bad for a 20 handicap

To simplify things, think of the difference between hitting a 52* wedge and a 56* wedge. An error occured, Please try later! Changed from taylormade r7 to this and can't drive for toffee anymore! Laden...

Bezig... I have been playing with the same driver for 4 years waiting for something to catch my eye. For me, a steady 230-250 relatively straight yards on most drives is what I was after and got. dana says: April 7, 2009 at 10:08 am This will be my new driver very soon.

The Nike went strighter and 30 yards farther than the XLS. I'm a total Nike guy and I am heading to a demo this weekend for Nike and really leaning towards the Dymo2. One bucket of balls later, it was in the bag. Vince says: July 15, 2009 at 3:41pm A good review.

Gar says: April 11, 2009 at 8:38pm Alright, I am going to add something about this Nike Dymo Driver. The 59 gram shaft can take a higher swingspeed than you think for such a light shaft and the 2 higher weights (69g and 79g) means that no one is left Even most of my not-so-great swings sent drives right down the middle of the fairway. I wonder if there were players then who said "I refuse to hit a wood made of metal"?

By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions.