Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Dymo2 Driver Product Reviews

Nike Sq Dymo2 Driver Product Reviews

Contents

Hate your own game!! The traditional Nike sweet spot marking - the two little triangles - remain on the Dymo2 driver. My rounds are giving me more chances at the green and less time scrambling. I just came back from the driving range and hit the ball straight about 50% more often that I did with my old driver. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-dymo-driver-product-reviews.php

Go Ducks! I know i'll be keeping this driver for a long time. An enclosed card has a diagram showing all 8 positions, and there is a Velcro marker on the inside flap of the headcover wrench pocket to keep track of the most THANKS Reply Bob Diercksmeier says June 4, 2010 at 11:10 am Hey Jake, I'm currently gaming the VR STR8-FIT Tour 10.5 Stiff (stock Voodoo) shaft, but the SQ MachSpeed STR8-FIT driver

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Review

With drivers I've never much considered workability - for me the driver is about raw distance tempered only by accuracy therefore if the Dymo2 is as straight as you (and Tiger) Nike has instead decided to tone that area of the clubhead down by replacing the silver with a much smaller, darker grey Powerbow. For me, a steady 230-250 relatively straight yards on most drives is what I was after and got. The video below, produced by Nike Golf, features several of the company's staff players talking about the MachSpeed Black driver.

$299, graphitenikegolf.com Have you tried this club?

Laden... Read Nike Golf’s press release about the SQ MachSpeed driver >> Visit the SQ MachSpeed driver microsite on nikegolf.com >> Editor’s note: The product reviewed above was supplied by the manufacturer I swore I would never buy a square driver as I was trying the Dymo2 is the 9.5* stock, stiff shaft. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale The innovative "Str8-Fit" adjustable fitting system features a specially designed shaft adapter and hosel that tilt 2 degrees off axis.

Nike have been at the forefront of the square driver market for some time now and every version is improving. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree Nike Golf now has two distinct product lines — the Victory Red line (including driver, fairway woods, hybrids and irons) that is targeted primarily to better players (but also includes forgiving Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsToday's GolferJune 2009Eight different settings..all our guys impressed with theory.Golf MonthlyMay 2009A real improvement..high straight flight with no struggle.Golf MonthlyFebruary Oddly, the trajectory and height was better and easier to control with the Dymo2.

My swing speed is 115 and ball speed 170mph. Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver That way I could more easily get the feel for each and be able to compare. Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld. A small light and "beep" indicate when the head is locked to the shaft.

Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree

CONS Some testers don't care for its boxy head or high-pitched impact sound; STR8-FIT technology can be confusing with all the different face angle and lie combinations. I know that is very closed minded, but I could never shell out my money to buy Nike. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Review If you tend to hook the ball, you can choose one of three open-faced playing positions to find more fairways.Read More Related • Buy Nike drivers | Buy Nike clubs • Nike Sq Dymo 2 Squared Str8-fit Driver Review Very good at going straight.

I mean… what a ridiculous concept! my review here Sharad says: April 7, 2009 at 2:03am Great review, purchased the club and took it out on the course this past weekend. I must say that i was impresed with all the clubs but i got more distance and accuracy with the DYMO2 it was not alot but a little is a lot Jeromey says: April 26, 2010 at 2:30pm What does the HL stand for? Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price

The perfect set-up for me as well. I have been playing a Ping G10 that I was very inconsistent with, and decided to trade it in on a new driver. But one thing that would of been nice to see in this review is how the Dymo2 compared to your usual/previous driver you play with. click site Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website Time limit is exhausted.

Afmelden bij Sandbox8.com? Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver Review george says: April 13, 2009 at 8:08pm MAN!!! Je kunt deze voorkeur hieronder wijzigen.

Don't think I will have to worry about hitting into other fairways anymore with this driver.

So good that many of my own playing partners have offered to send them back to Nike for me at no charge! I was hitting the original SuMo but was just getting into golfing when I bought it a couple years ago and ignorantly bought a Reg Flex when my swing speed is Im definatly glad i bought this one instead i just i have turned 13 and i can hit this club about 240-260 yards love this club. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 10.5 Degree stogiesnbogies says: November 5, 2011 at 12:31am The Nike Dymo2 is THE gold standard of no-nonsense, no bells and whistles consistent..STRAIGHT…which is what I and I assume most other amateurs seek

The line will have four drivers; two models, the SQ Dymo STR8-Fit and SQ Dymo2 STR8-Fit, will feature Nike's first adjustable-head system. Sign Up Now More From GOLF.com Equipment Ball Wars: Titleist's parent company countersues Costco for patent infringement, false advertising over its Kirkland ball by GOLF WIRE Equipment Gadget Guy: The Tac-Tic I felt the bold, dark colour scheme was much more suited to the Square model although it was still quite clunky and chunky. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-dymo2-driver-reviews.php Your name You must enter your name.

I previously had a Callaway Fusion FT-3 with a custom shaft(Aldila MOI Proto XStiff 9.0). I love the way they feel. Campbell -7 1:50 PM EST 7 W. CJ says: March 9, 2009 at 5:03pm I can't get past how ugly the club is.

Greg says: October 29, 2010 at 5:01am I tried my dymo 2 out for the first time last weekend and hit 17 out 18 fairways not bad for a 20 handicap Nike got off to a rough start, and may have lasted only this long due to someone named Tiger, but they're now a serious contender in the golf game. Post navigation Previous Previous post: If I Was King of GolfNext Next post: Volume One Hundred Eighty One Recent Posts Volume Five Hundred Six Volume Five Hundred Five Deep Dive Analysis I like it quite a bit, and can't see anything with this year's model that I have to have.

But a well written review.