Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver Review

Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver Review

Contents

Vince says: July 15, 2009 at 3:41pm A good review. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 4 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Dymo2 STR8-Fit Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 April 2009USA Launch01 April 2009Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft A 4* change is pretty substantial. I hit the Dymo just as far or farther than my own driver. More about the author

Nike say this can crate a maximum of 42 yards difference between the two widest tracjectories. But when they put the graphite shaft on them they really performed well for me. Glad you linked up the Immelman movie again: I enjoy watching that everytime I see it. SQ Dymo STR8-FIT face view So how does the STR8-FIT system work?

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price

Reply Report comment tim Jun 23, 2009 at 2:51 pm I have an adjustable driver - an R9. All this head design is coupled with a new stock UST wide body shaft design with an AXIV core. Paul says: April 13, 2009 at 7:39 pm Just boaught today based off of review. It was going to be $215 to put a stiff Mitsubishi Diamana shaft in it or I could just get the new DyMo for $189…needless to say, I got the new

Gaspard says: October 1, 2009 at 3:04 pm I just picked up my Dymo 9.5* Stiff while vacationing in Albuquerque. This could probably fixed with a different shaft which is why you should always get fitted. From GOLF Magazine (Buyer's Guide, May 2009) It's for: All skill levels, those who want to shape shots Rick Wahlin, product engineering manager, Nike Golf: "Here we focus on increasing the Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood The key is that the part of the adapter that fits into the hosel is slightly angled so rotating the shaft mimics bending the hosel in that direction.

AJ says: April 13, 2009 at 2:32 am Great review by the THP. By comparison, the two times I have taken this driver on the course I have hit 10 and 11 fairways respectively. Of course both head designs can be special ordered with most custom shafts available today. Not only does this change the feel of the shaft (it's reminiscent of the original and outstanding Proforce) but makes it feel far more stable throughout the entire swing.

The ability to work the ball is highly diminished. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale Changed from taylormade r7 to this and can't drive for toffee anymore! Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd. I took it back to store and tried the Dymo2 Str8t Fit and was amazed at how good it felt and how well I was striking the ball.

Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver Settings Chart

The perfect set-up for me as well. I have the new NIke VR red irons to, amazing feel. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price To be fair, even though I really liked this club, I have to give one warning. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Squared Str8-fit Driver Review Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review.

Till Next Time Josh B. my review here Great driver that I am buying this week. Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 Product Testing Nike SQ STR 8 Fit Driver - Duur: 3:03. So good that it looks to make it into my bag for this season. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Review

I must say that i was impresed with all the clubs but i got more distance and accuracy with the DYMO2 it was not alot but a little is a lot There are different lie angles too which will allow golfers of different heights to find the best set up possible. Stenson -9 Thru 12 1 H. click site When I do the same thing with the Dymo2 , the ball flight will "fight" going far left or far right.

mark Jopnes says: April 7, 2009 at 5:03 pm I love the head cover idea too. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree I am a traditionalist at heart, and Nike's drivers just always seemed a little "out there" for me. A minor detail however.

dana says: April 7, 2009 at 10:08 am This will be my new driver very soon.

If you really have a problem with drivers then this could be the answer as not only has it got the square face, but the adjustability should enable you to straighten Can anyone tell me if the stock Nike x stiff shaft can suit my swing speed as I feel the pro is just trying to get more money out of me I played a round a few weeks ago and everything was going rightbut long (I have a bad slice), but I adjusted the head for my latest round and the change Nike Sq Dymo Driver Adjustment Main thing is,playing 30 yrs., I know when I have hooked it or sliced it.

On my second round with it, I could not find my swing and was fading/slicing all my drives. The trajectory was not as high as some square drivers, which tend to go higher due to the extra backspin they put on. I decided to close the face 1 degree and try it out. navigate to this website Interestingly, not everyone I've spoke to have been positive about adjustable clubs.

I tried the Prolaunch XStiff Red in Dymo2(10.5-getting9.5) and was sold also! Rich says: June 20, 2009 at 9:26pm i got the dymo2-10.5 today and i got to say, i hit my first shot and was amazed i had normally been hitting the Contact: 01733 325 000 Web: www.nike.com/nikegolf/europe/ Share this review: Product Information Left Handed available Custom-Fit availableYes AdjustabilityYes Grip Type Head Size460cc Lofts8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°, 11.5°, 14.5° ShaftsUST Proforce AXIVCore Related Equipment First off the lofts on the dymo drivers are off, take a look and compare to say an R9.

GlobalGolf 24.031 weergaven 2:07 Meer suggesties laden... Cheers Simon in New Zealand Reply Report comment LEAVE A REPLY Cancel reply Advertisement 19th Hole Masters legal drama: Augusta National wins temporary stoppage of Green Jacket... tonykart15 8.503 weergaven 0:39 Nike SQ 5900 - Duur: 3:57. Submit Review Site Sidebar Newsletter Signup Please enter a valid email address.

Straight out the box it's obvious that Nike have tried to aim this at the better golfer without excluding Joe Average. Great review on a beautiful driver. Back to top Site Map Contact us Advertise with us Privacy and Cookie Policy Legal Info Golf Magazine Subscriptions Complaints Policy © 2015Bauer Consumer Media Ltd Registered in England & Wales However, I strongly recommend this driver to all players who enjoy the latest in technology that's easy to use.