Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Dymo Round Driver Reviews

Nike Sq Dymo Round Driver Reviews

Contents

Still interesting to see that the R9 outperformed the Dymo, not that I'm surprised. Skip to content The Sand Trap Golf News, Reviews, and Commentary Menu TST Home Register Sign In Forum New Posts Unread Posts Blog Reviews Hot Topics Nike Dymo and Dymo2 Driver It's controllable too which is a bit of a surprise given the total length of 45.75″. But that is just what we got with the new Nike SQ Dymo. click site

Head is obviously bigger(Dymo2)….its just consistent. But a well written review. Dymo2Driver left and Dymo right Both versions of the Dymo fairways are both top quality clubs. The black and yellow stock shaft is another thing altogether.

Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver

I am not a big fan of this Nike driver…but when tested on launch monitor after launch monitor they were simply LONGER & STRAIGHTER…PERIOD. Having been one of the first to take head geometry into the mainstream with one of the first square headed drivers, such as the one played by 2009 US Open Champion Sean says: April 7, 2009 at 10:49am Alright, I am going to add something about this Nike Dymo Driver. All of my woods, hybrids and golf balls are Nike.

JamesMarch 2009I was excited to try out this club and although I was impressed with the ease of altering both lie and face angle to influence the shot I must say I'm not a pro by any means, but I get more distance (about 275-300yds) with the Sumo. Anyone else that owns the Dymo2…how does it compare to your previous drivers? Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions.

Always want to like Nike clubs and had heard good reviews already about this latest club. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree Gar says: April 11, 2009 at 8:38pm Alright, I am going to add something about this Nike Dymo Driver. Anyway all I'm trying to say to everyone out there, not just Robbie G, is open your mind a little you never know when you'll have to eat crow. Not bad for a 13 handicap - I didn't hit all the fairways, but I was always in play.

Most of thje dudes playing Taylor drivers aren't getting paid to do it. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale With the technology today it's so much easier to test heads directly against one another. Comments regarding looks and sound sould be listed only at the end as "Cons". So far (R9 = 2 Nike = 0) Reply TxGolfJunkie 8 years ago Thanks guys for comparing the two.

Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree

It is straight andhas the best ever trajectory when hit properly. I have never owned a driver and just recently used this one a couple times at the range. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver Ball flight was high and the amount of spin produced with the stock shaft meant that this was never going to be the longest driver and better players may be a Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price The 10.5 degree with the pro launch red is the ideal setup for me.

The 905T is a long driver, but not nearly as straight as the Nike and not quite as long as it either. get redirected here Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf Jay says: October 13, 2009 at 6:35am I am just about to buy a Dymo driver but stuck on the shaft options. Can anyone tell me if the stock Nike x stiff shaft can suit my swing speed as I feel the pro is just trying to get more money out of me Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver

Dymo2 Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. Taylormade has better "Hype Marketing" simple as that. I would definitley get the r9 instead of the dymo. navigate to this website Sign in or Register with Golfalot.

Your review title You must enter a title. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 10.5 Degree Highly recommend this club, only problem is it sounds like a college baseball bat, but if I hit it like that again I want people to turn and see the shot! It certainly looks good at address and the forgiveness and distance is very good.

DISTANCE The Nike Dymo STR8 Fit was consistently longer than the Taylormade r9.

They're still £200 new in the UK, I feel like I stole it! CLOSE News Tour Opinion Equipment Equipment Reviews 2016 Gear Trials Instruction Instruction Videos WITB Forums Main Forum Index Tour & Pre-Release Equipment Forum Main Equipment Forum Golf Balls GPS/Range Finders/Mobile Apps Ben Alberstadt 0 Latest BuzzzNew Titleist 718, MB, CB, T-MB, AP2 & AP3 | Mizuno MP-18, SC, MMC & Fli-Hi Irons | Members Choice: Best Driver | TaylorMade P-790 Irons | Nike Sq Dymo Driver Adjustment Conclusion Like the previous iterations of drivers and fairways, the square and non-square versions of the drivers are aimed at two different sets of players.

Caveat Emptor Glen says: May 21, 2009 at 5:03am Love the review. Mike 6 years ago I know this is a year late but I wanted to see what others thought ofnthe dymo I had inmy bag for so long after reading on Let someone else pay that licensing and royalty fee. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-dymo-driver-reviews.php But...

The only problem with the TaylorMade is that if you buy one today, they will come out with a new driver the next month…so pick your poison. CJ says: March 9, 2009 at 5:03pm I can't get past how ugly the club is. It is, however, as straight as anything I have ever demo'd or played. However, I strongly recommend this driver to all players who enjoy the latest in technology that's easy to use.

Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SQ Dymo Driver Review Nike SQ Dymo Driver Review By Martin HopleySep 29, 2008 The Nike SQ Dymo Driver is the more traditional shaped high MOI driver. This would give the most accurate results. The R9 is solid, but not better than the R7 to me. As for the driver, I just picked one up here in Eugene and it's the best driver I've ever hit.

Remember when woods were made from wood? I hit the Dymo2 plenty far but agree it isn't as long as other driver/shaft combos I've experienced. I went with a stiff shaft and found 8 out of 10 balls straight down the fairway. Email check failed, please try again Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.

The radical adjustments did not work for me. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Dymo Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 March 2009USA Launch01 March 2009Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Handed Campbell -7 1:50 PM EST 7 W. Contact us: [email protected] Quick Links Newsletter Signup Want to Write for WRX?

The Str8-Fit line also comes standard with a slightly upgraded UST AXIV shaft. The sound the ball makes coming off the Dymo is by no means a thing of beauty, but is also not as bad as its Sumo predecessors. Your name You must enter your name.