Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Dymo Drivers Reviews

Nike Sq Dymo Drivers Reviews

Contents

It is, however, as straight as anything I have ever demo'd or played. The ability to work the ball is highly diminished. All Rights Reserved. In fact out of my last 40 rounds I have hit above 50% of the fairways only a handful of times. More about the author

Did y'all have the drivers setup to neutral or were they modified in anyway? Taylor driver stats kick Nike's ass.. bryan says: June 28, 2009 at 9:34pm I want one, where is the best place to buy it. Amateur for Chris Crawford Ben Alberstadt 4 Justin Thomas' friendship with Jordan Spieth makes him a better golfer....

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price

Notify me of new posts by email. We apologize for this. Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 Product Testing Nike SQ STR 8 Fit Driver - Duur: 3:03. And 100% of the testers all found the same to be true.

I am a fan of the driver, I like to hit the driver, and I probably hit the driver at times when I shouldn't. Ball flight was high and the amount of spin produced with the stock shaft meant that this was never going to be the longest driver and better players may be a The CG is higher and more forward for the lower lofts to reduce spin and create a more penetrating ball flight. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale I previously had a Callaway Fusion FT-3 with a custom shaft(Aldila MOI Proto XStiff 9.0).

Reply mygolfspy 8 years ago No problem TX…it is similar to the softball bats but remember when Titanium came out people were not used to that either. Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver Hate your own game!! CReidMarch 2009I had hopes for the Nike SQ Dymo Str8 Fit because I really liked the SQ offerings. Alistair says: June 1, 2010 at 12:08pm Hey, brill review pal, i've got the Dymo2 driver.

Been playing Mizuno MX-23's for a few years. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 10.5 Degree Though neither are traditional pear in shape, the rounded Dymo (left) is closer than the Dymo2. Workability with the Dymo is right on with what Nike promises. MyGolfSpy is and always will remain un-bias in our reviews.

Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver

But I hate to subsidize Tiger's income and the only way I can do anything about that is not to buy Nike's products. That's good, since I will have to hit it over trees from now on instead of curving it around them. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price More consistent ball flight and roll. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree An R9 10.5 looks like a wedge compared to a nike.

Quick Links Advertising & Sponsorship GolfWRX Media Site Rules & Terms WRX Ad Specs © GolfWRX Holdings, LLC. my review here Love it! What's In The Bag 2017 PGA Championship Aug 10-13 1Justin Thomas-8View WITBT2Francesco Molinari -6View WITBT2Patrick Reed-6View WITBT2Louis Oosthuizen-6View WITBT5Rickie Fowler-5View WITBT5Hideki Matsuyama -5View WITBT7Graham Delaet-4View WITBT7Kevin Kisner-4View WITBT9Jordan L Smith-1View WITBT9Matt WINNER = YOU TELL US...WHICH ONE DO YOU THINK IS THE WINNER? Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood

Demo'd the Callaway FT-IQ 10.5 (Square) and Cleveland Hibore XLS Monster. When I do the same thing with the Dymo2 , the ball flight will "fight" going far left or far right. Facebook Comments Related NewsNike Method Origin Gives Better RollClassic blade uses RZN & doubles up on grooves.Lunar Force 1 G Channels Nike IconLunar Force 1 G takes form from Nike's iconic http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-dymo-driver-reviews.php Technical Specs Specs are as yet unconfirmed but Nike are thought to offer the Driver in 8.5, 9.5, 10.5, 11.5 and 13 and the fairway in 3+, 3, 4 and 5

I'm a fairly poor player and it certainly improved my straight ball. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Adjustment Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen. Hilarious!

But one thing that would of been nice to see in this review is how the Dymo2 compared to your usual/previous driver you play with.

From The Shop Blog (January 2009) Only now, nine months after Trevor Immelman won the Masters, is the South African coming clean about the driver he used to win at Augusta I love the way they feel. Rich says: June 20, 2009 at 9:26pm i got the dymo2-10.5 today and i got to say, i hit my first shot and was amazed i had normally been hitting the Nike Dymo The sole of the clubhead has also been toned down.

People either say that they are amongst the best of their type or say that they will never stack up against the woods from the likes of TaylorMade and Titleist. Ryan says: April 13, 2010 at 12:47pm Just bought the 2009 Nike SQ Dymo 2 10.5 (Square) driver. Taylor -7 12:50 PM EST logo-golf Created with Sketch. logo-golf Created with Sketch. logo-golf Created with Sketch. navigate to this website Spanky 8 years ago Wow great article I totally agree with you guys on this I just hate the feel at impact of the dymo compared to the r9.

But we are not, and will not. i don't agree with what you wrote mygolfspy. Overall the Nike SQ Dymo2 Square driver is well worth trying if you are looking for a square headed driver. Reply Navig8r 8 years ago I agree with CJ on this one, I would rather be a few yards shorter, if I am comfortable with the club in my hand, distance

I would never buy it because of the distance loss. But...we know they would have never sent these to us without first launch monitor testing both drivers head-to-head before deciding to do this type of promo. I swore I would never buy a square driver as I was trying the Dymo2 is the 9.5* stock, stiff shaft. The weight at the back of the clubhead changes according to the loft of the club to keep the performance characteristics the same.

Facebook Comments Related NewsNike Method Origin Gives Better RollClassic blade uses RZN & doubles up on grooves.Lunar Force 1 G Channels Nike IconLunar Force 1 G takes form from Nike's iconic The ladies' model comes in 11.5° and HL with a 44.5 inch shaft. The center of gravity (CG) and face angle vary by loft to optimize launch and spin. I think Nike will be very happy with the reception this whole series gets.

Laden... It seems that Nike have historically found it difficult to convince the better player that their standard Driver has the right balance of feel, control and forgiveness.  This is reinforced by I must say that I agree this move could be either the greatest move ever or the worst ever. DISTANCE The Nike Dymo STR8 Fit was consistently longer than the Taylormade r9.

Yes...their are even instructions for how to use the headcover! Anyone else that owns the Dymo2…how does it compare to your previous drivers? Reply Will 8 years ago Wouldn't it be a better fight between the Dymo round head and the R9? Head is obviously bigger(Dymo2)….its just consistent.

Have to say that this is the only review I've ever read that makes me think that I'd like to give any Nike golf club a go.