Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq Dymo 10.5 Driver Reviews

Nike Sq Dymo 10.5 Driver Reviews

Contents

With drivers I've never much considered workability - for me the driver is about raw distance tempered only by accuracy therefore if the Dymo2 is as straight as you (and Tiger) Share this with your golf buddies:Click to email this to a friend (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new Ken says: August 12, 2009 at 10:27pm Quote from Robbie G "Also, I refuse to hit any golf club with a square head!!!" Why? I was hitting the original SuMo but was just getting into golfing when I bought it a couple years ago and ignorantly bought a Reg Flex when my swing speed is More about the author

Inloggen Transcript Statistieken Vertalingen toevoegen 11.997 weergaven 3 Vind je dit een leuke video? The name DYMO stands for DYnamic MOment of inertia. That's why I was able to buy the Sumo2 hybrid that I love a bunch! Both the Dymo and Dymo2 came to me with the stock UST shaft, extra stiff, and with 8.5° of loft.

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Specs

golfetail 11.955 weergaven 2:27 Nike SQ Machspeed STR8-FIT Driver Review - Duur: 1:14. Watch out, straightness does come at a price. golfetail 6.437 weergaven 0:59 Golf Monthly Nike Dymo SQ Driver - Duur: 2:27. Varner -8 Thru 13 7 B.

Sign in or Register with Golfalot. Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? This is one of the straightest drivers I have ever hit. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree george says: April 13, 2009 at 8:08pm MAN!!!

Sign in or Register with Golfalot. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver It's not to say that a duck-hook swing would produce anything but a duck-hook but a slight mis-swing would produce a mild fade or draw at worst. This could probably fixed with a different shaft which is why you should always get fitted. Cheers Ken Jon says: September 1, 2009 at 6:56am I'm totally with you.

I didnt even see where the ball went and my friends were yelling, that was the only way I knew how well I hit it. Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood Lefties will find them in 9.5°, 10.5°, and 11.5°. So good that many of my own playing partners have offered to send them back to Nike for me at no charge! AdamFXX 6.716 weergaven 2:14 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review - Duur: 2:10.

Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver

george says: June 18, 2009 at 10:34pm I just got the Dymo2 , took it for my first round….First of all I feel it sound like a tin can I wish Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SQ Dymo Driver Review Nike SQ Dymo Driver Review By Martin HopleySep 29, 2008 The Nike SQ Dymo Driver is the more traditional shaped high MOI driver. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Specs If you want to try a driver hit the new TM R9 supertri and you will literally feel the difference in one swing. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price Nike seems to have read my mind and improved on their drivers in virtually every way they could have (to me).

Thank goodness, gone are those ridiculous looking silver "Powerbows" around the back of the crown. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-dymo-squared-driver-reviews.php The loud yellow SUMO from past models has been replaced by an easier-on-the-eyes red DYMO. Sluiten Ja, nieuwe versie behouden Ongedaan maken Sluiten Deze video is niet beschikbaar. On the course, it is a miracle! Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver

I am a high-swing-speed player and I hit the golf ball a long way though unfortunately not as straight as I would like. Considering how young Nike Golf is, it's amazing how their equipment has caught or surpassed most of the competition. I was hitting it around 250-260, now with a new Dymo 10.5 i was hitting it 305-315 and straight as an arrow. click site drove staight to golf store and picked up a brand new dymo2 for $150.

Reply Report comment rgames Apr 15, 2009 at 12:58 am Follow-up to previous comment: the problem has been confirmed by Nike. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale As with all things Nike golf, it remains for a certain T. Great driver that I am buying this week.

Oh yeah, the Dymo2, got one on order, can't wait to find a new head cover for it.

Reply Report comment LEAVE A REPLY Cancel reply Advertisement 19th Hole Masters legal drama: Augusta National wins temporary stoppage of Green Jacket... Buy this club. All of my woods, hybrids and golf balls are Nike. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 10.5 Degree Golfalot 12.433 weergaven 5:58 Hands On: Nike SQ Dymo STR8-Fit Driver - Duur: 2:33.

Dymo Drivers: Round version on top, Square version on bottom Both clubs have hot and fairly shallow faces and while we all know that COR restrictions mean that all drivers are I first took the pair out to the driving range at my local course to get used to the feel and see how they perform. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Dymo Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 March 2009USA Launch01 March 2009Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Handed http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-dymo-driver-reviews.php Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SQ Dymo2 Driver Review Nike SQ Dymo2 Driver Review By Martin HopleySep 29, 2008 The Nike SQ Dymo² Square Driver is the latest incarnation of Nike's square driver

I am a Nike guy converted from Mizuno. Sluiten Meer informatie View this message in English Je gebruikt YouTube in het Nederlands. Log in om dit toe te voegen aan de afspeellijst 'Later bekijken' Toevoegen aan Afspeellijsten laden... Paul says: March 9, 2009 at 12:58am A good review.

Your email address You must enter a valid email address. Remember when woods were made from wood? Log in om je mening te geven. Did you go to the same Demo Days as me.

Laden... As for the driver, I just picked one up here in Eugene and it's the best driver I've ever hit. First off the lofts on the dymo drivers are off, take a look and compare to say an R9. Golf is a totally different game when you have confidence in your driver and you're hitting from the the middle of the fairway on 10+ holes per round.

From The Shop Blog (January 2009) Only now, nine months after Trevor Immelman won the Masters, is the South African coming clean about the driver he used to win at Augusta