Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq 5000 Sumo Driver Review

Nike Sq 5000 Sumo Driver Review

Contents

and I have to admit .. Save more Sign Up For Newsletters Receive insider analysis, swing tips, equipment news, special offers and much more. SUMO2 5900 Driver- Review - Duur: 1:25. The club is at the USGA maximum dimension of 5" x 5"." Our Test Panel Says: PROS: Typical shot is high and straight, with dependable distance; impact quality exceeds expectations; not More about the author

The head is a little shorter front to back than the square version and a little taller so it gives you a lot of forgiveness yet still allows you to move My strokes have reduced, my confidence has increased and I can only assume it will get better.. Contact Subscribe Subscribe Customer Service Site Map Advertising Privacy Policy Your California Privacy Rights Terms of Use Ad Choices © 2017 Time Inc. Pro Nike Vapor Fly Pro 2i Callaway Epic 2h & 3h Cobra Amp Cell Pro Bridgestone J15 52/56/60 Slighter Redmond/Ping 1966 TR Anser2 Bridgestone e6 Back to top 11 #12 PinHunter

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Specs

Meandmygolf 2.087.886 weergaven 7:27 How High to Tee Your Golf Driver - Duur: 7:22. Log in om deze video toe te voegen aan een afspeellijst. Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review Golfbidder Laden... Was this review helpful?

Yes No Straight Sumo cwdowsett 07/02/2010 I have replaced my Ping G 5 with this Sumo 5000. CONS: High trajectory can cause slight distance lapse due to limited roll; clubhead is too light to feel all the way through the swing; even the stiff-flex shaft can be a Shaft length: 45.5" Company line: "The clubhead is forged Titanium, giving it a hotter, more solid feel at impact. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal All in all a great club especially when you get used to the noise. 5 out of 5 Nike SQ 5000 05 February 2008 By chrisclps Just bought this driver at

All rights reserved. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price CONS: Widest side-to-side dispersion in test; high, relatively straight flight takes playability out of the picture; voted least attractive due to odd-shaped head. "Launches shots a bit higher than normal, with However we saw that gains of about 30-35 yards though are definitely possible on well hit shots. Golfalot Rating: 4 starsOverall Rating - 4 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft

Was this review helpful? Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review Like most I became cautious with Nike trying to jump on the band wagon but whatever it is they do when producing equipment, keep doing it. Back to top 9 #10 Boogs2 Boogs2 Master of the 100 yard fade Advanced Members 5,466 posts Member #: 83989 Joined: 05/27/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 3503 221 Feedback Score Shaft length: 45" Company line: "Our largest face ever, with an extremely high MOI of 5,300 g/cm2.

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price

Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review. in the United States and or other countries. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Specs Kies je taal. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver For Sale Top 100 Public Book Tee Times Tickets Shop Videos Down Latest Videos Spinning Golf Live Tour Confidential Fix Finder Golf Today Photos Down Latest Galleries Most Beautiful Women in Golf Channels

CONS: Burnt orange on shaft and sole has detractors; might be too much club for slower swingers; half-moon alignment aid could be a distraction. "It's simply an outstanding performer." — Lynn my review here In the second competition I carded a net 66 and was docked 3 shots from my handicap. Shaft length: 45" Company line: "Increasing the crown slope and deepening the dimples moves the CG lower and deeper. Sandbox8.com 17.825 weergaven 1:54 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review - Duur: 2:10. Nike Sq 5000 Driver Specs

Very light compared to my FT-3 I have been using but forgiving and long. Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld. As with any driver, make sure you are comfortable with its weight, appearance and overall feel. click site Despite being released in 2008, in my opinion it is still one of the best drivers around!

Was this review helpful? Sumo Sq 5000 Driver Shaft length: 46" Company line: "We've expanded the impact zone of the face, for maximized ball speed on center and off-center hits, while 'Boxer technology' pushes mass away from the face You are using a theme designed for your browser.

By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions.

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsGolf PunkSeptember 2008Not the longest or straightest..a balance of both.Today's GolferA complete package..improved impact sound and outstanding performance.Golf DigestFebruary 2008Good Well worth consideration. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Pro Verdict: Great feel with an almost perfect fl ight for me.

His work has appeared in numerous online publications, and he is also co-host of the Double Play Sports Hour, a sports talk radio show on WBCR 1090AM in New York City. About The Author Marc Jenkins has been writing since 2008. Yes No Happy Freddy3359 03/05/2011 I'm more than happy with this driver. navigate to this website The milled face, made from Russian beta titanium, offers a distinctive sound and feel.

I bought the regular shaft so I don't have to give it all my might when teeing up at the start of a round. Every -9 1:00 PM EST 1 H. I am 14 years old and i consistently hit it 280 yards straight, so thats all i am going to say. Here's how they rated the 10 best.

TaylorMade 2017 M1 440 8.5° Driver == Project X HZRDUS Black 65 6.5 TaylorMade 2017 M2 Tour 15° FW == Project X HZRDUS Black 75 6.5 Titleist 816H2 19° Hybrid == Log in om dit toe te voegen aan de afspeellijst 'Later bekijken' Toevoegen aan Afspeellijsten laden... Email address: Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy Today's Laden...

Sluiten Ja, nieuwe versie behouden Ongedaan maken Sluiten Deze video is niet beschikbaar. Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. Laden... Log in om je mening te geven.

Pro Nike Vapor Fly Pro 2i Callaway Epic 2h & 3h Cobra Amp Cell Pro Bridgestone J15 52/56/60 Slighter Redmond/Ping 1966 TR Anser2 Bridgestone e6 Back to top 13 #14 PinHunter Back to top 4 #5 supremewone supremewone Member Advanced Members 98 posts Member #: 68948 Joined: 11/09/2008 Location:Indianapolis, Indiana Ebay ID:supremewone GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted Still a very good club, but if you have the old version then stick rather than switch.