Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq 5000 Driver Reviews

Nike Sq 5000 Driver Reviews

Contents

For us it was just too loud, you would really have to decide for yourself when trying this club out, if you could put up with the noise in every round Callaway Hyper X $299, graphite callawaygolf.com We tested: 9°, 10° and 11° in Fujikura Fit-On X graphite shaft. Most Popular1Vertical Groove Driver Review2Ping G400 Driver Review3Ping G400 Irons Review4Mizuno MP-18 Irons Review5TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review6Volvik Vivid Golf Ball Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review8TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review9TaylorMade Please try again later! More about the author

Yes/No 0 of 1 customers found this review helpful The best thing since slice bread!!! 2/6/2009 - Posted By CJ from Beaufort, SC Pros Durable Accurate Great feel Large Head Advertise with us | Privacy | Terms Quick Links Who is GolfWRX? Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. 0 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Started by cobragolf2929 , Jun 21 2011 05:15 PM Please log in to reply 18 replies to this The driver also looks pretty good set up behind the ball at address, and it is a club that does make you feel quite confident that you're going to hit a

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Specs

The Sumo5000 I purchased is by far the best in terms of feel of any of the Nike drivers I have hit so far. Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsGolf PunkSeptember 2008Not the longest or straightest..a balance of both.Today's GolferA complete package..improved impact sound and outstanding performance.Golf DigestFebruary 2008Good This club is definitely one of, if not the loudest Driver we have looked at.However if you're prepared to get past the sound that the club regularly makes. the forgivness for this club and the accuracy for the fairway is amazing i had a rubbish starter driver before this a slazenger and have been hitting this club about 30

It's a bona fide fairway splitter that elicits that 'crushed it' feel. "Impressive forgiveness when I don't catch it just right."— Mark Barrette (15) • ClubTest Home Page • ClubTest Index or its affiliates Shaft length: 45" Company line: "Our largest face ever, with an extremely high MOI of 5,300 g/cm2. Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review The milled face, made from Russian beta titanium, offers a distinctive sound and feel.

The face of the Sumo driver is made of NexTi Titanium, which is thinner, stronger and lighter than normal titanium for more explosion off the tee. Although I was always impressed with the performance, I always thought that they felt very dead at impact and gave very little feedback. I have tested other drivers such as the Ping G10 and the Taylormade Burner and neither of them give the same forgiveness, and at the same time, leave a straight ball Shaft length: 46" Company line: "We've expanded the impact zone of the face, for maximized ball speed on center and off-center hits, while 'Boxer technology' pushes mass away from the face

In the last two years, I drove the ball betterthan ever with the Nike SQ 5000/VS Proto.So what did I do - bought a 909D2 to play around with.Although I'm driving Nike Sq 5000 Driver Specs Sign Up Now logo-golf Created with Sketch. Was this review helpful? Yes No add a review back Nike SQ SUMO 5000 Driver Contact Details P: 0208 401 6901 E: [email protected] Delivery Details Next Working Day - £6.99 NEW: UPS Access Points Returns

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price

Even after a couple of holes i found myself having much more confidence in my drives. Was this review helpful to you? Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Specs Its state-of-the-art design and revolutionary geometric science were the driving factors in the construction of a club that produces higher, longer and straighter shots. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver For Sale Very light compared to my FT-3 I have been using but forgiving and long.

This club could help a lot of people. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-5000-driver.php I had an 8.5 5000 with an ION Blueboard 83X .. Shaft length: 45" Company line: "Increasing the crown slope and deepening the dimples moves the CG lower and deeper. Shaft length: 45" Company line: "It features to-the-limit dimensions, for extreme forgiveness even on off-center hits, through a revolutionary geometric design. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

CONS: Light head can get lost during the swing, making some testers reluctant to turn it loose; limited workability; noticeable distance loss on thin strikes; can lose shots right. "After a Yes No Happy Freddy3359 03/05/2011 I'm more than happy with this driver. Pro Nike Vapor Fly Pro 2i Callaway Epic 2h & 3h Cobra Amp Cell Pro Bridgestone J15 52/56/60 Slighter Redmond/Ping 1966 TR Anser2 Bridgestone e6 Back to top 11 #12 PinHunter click site The result is increased MOI and high launch for greater distance.

Every -9 1:00 PM EST 1 H. Sumo Sq 5000 Driver This driver has a very good sense of direction." — Mark Waldheim (12) Rate and Review this club Tour Edge Bazooka GeoMax $199, graphite touredgegolf.com We tested: 9°, 10.5°, 12°, 14°, As I said before...I love this club....BUT...how are your ears feeling?still ringing and/or tingling...?

The milled dual rhombus face insert maximizes COR." Our Test Panel Says: PROS: Not as loud and "pingy" as previous Cobras; sneaky long; accurate and forgiving; head is easily identified at

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, Was this review helpful? and I have to admit .. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale A 20-gram tungsten sole weight places the CG lower and deeper for a higher launch and unprecedented control." Our Test Panel Says: PROS: This baby keeps it in play, close to

Titleist 917D3 Diamana Titleist 917F2 16.5 S+ Titleist 816H2 21 S+ Nike Vapor PC 4-AW DGPro S300 Callaway PM 56/60 KBS Tour-V Titleist SC Newport Pro V1 Back to top 6 CONS: Light head can get lost during the swing, making some testers reluctant to turn it loose; limited workability; noticeable distance loss on thin strikes; can lose shots right. "After a Last year’s model was the equal longest on test; this year it tied with two other clubs for the title. navigate to this website Was this review helpful to you?

How to Fit Golf Clubs In the last decade, technology has evolved to the point where the major... Brilliant driver, one of the best, if not the best out there. 5 out of 5 Nike SasQuatch Sumo 5000 Driver 20 August 2008 By pbirkbeck I already owned an original Shaft length: 45" Company line: "Increasing the crown slope and deepening the dimples moves the CG lower and deeper. As I said before...I love this club....BUT...how are your ears feeling?still ringing and/or tingling...?

lol- I remember first time on the range with her, the guys across the range were like "w..t...f is that?", especially when a nice top rock (top flight) or a pinnacle Back to top 7 #8 PinHunter PinHunter Tour Winner Advanced Members 608 posts Member #: 124737 Joined: 03/17/2011 Location:NY Ebay ID:KHar5176 GolfWRX Likes : 44 180 Feedback Score Posted Being serious about golf equipment means remembering this important fac... About The Author Marc Jenkins has been writing since 2008.

Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. Sign in or Register with Golfalot. Fantastic quick service by golfbidder and the club was in far better condition than I thought it would be. However, I have to say Nike have nailed it with this one.

The noise at impact if anything has got worse, even worse than the square headed version. Yes/No 0 of 1 customers found this review helpful Awesome, forgiving driver 2/9/2009 - Posted By Patrick from Austin, TX Pros Light Accurate Great Distance Great feel Large Head Large