Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sq 5000 Driver Review

Nike Sq 5000 Driver Review

Contents

CONS: Testers not crazy for the look; lack of feel makes it difficult to judge the quality of shots at impact; loud ringing on contact. "While capable of going deep, its Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review. My strokes have reduced, my confidence has increased and I can only assume it will get better.. Varner -8 Thru 13 7 B. More about the author

Was this review helpful? Your review title You must enter a title. Was this review helpful? Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play.

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price

Shaft length: 45.5" Company line: "The clubhead is forged Titanium, giving it a hotter, more solid feel at impact. It's a bona fide fairway splitter that elicits that 'crushed it' feel. "Impressive forgiveness when I don't catch it just right."— Mark Barrette (15) • ClubTest Home Page • ClubTest Index A unique 'spine,' or ridge line, reinforces the face behind the impact area, for hotter ball speeds." Our Test Panel Says: PROS: Sets up square, ridges on the crown allow easy Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd.

You may just owe it to yourself to put one in your bag.Field UseThe Nike SQ (Sasquatch) Sumo 5000 is a superior driver for accuracy, distance, forgiveness and extreme levels of thank you golfbidder for this one day delivery service! 2 out of 3 people found the follow review helpful. Edited by MBA-J, 25 June 2011 - 09:46 PM. Nike Sq 5000 Driver Specs Na -8 Thru 11 3 S.

I have tested other drivers such as the Ping G10 and the Taylormade Burner and neither of them give the same forgiveness, and at the same time, leave a straight ball A unique 'spine,' or ridge line, reinforces the face behind the impact area, for hotter ball speeds." Our Test Panel Says: PROS: Sets up square, ridges on the crown allow easy SUMMARY Looks  7/10 Easy To Hit  8/10 Forgiveness  7/10 Distance 10/10 Workability  8/10 Value For Money 10/10 Close Buy Golf Clubs [+] Drivers [+] CallawayClevelandCobraMizunoNikePingTaylorMadeTitleistWilson Fairway Woods [+] CallawayClevelandCobraMizunoNikePingTaylor MadeTitleistWilson Irons I can get my hands on a 10.5 regular flex but wanted some input from others first.

This driver has a very good sense of direction." — Mark Waldheim (12) Rate and Review this club Tour Edge Bazooka GeoMax $199, graphite touredgegolf.com We tested: 9°, 10.5°, 12°, 14°, Sumo Sq 5000 Driver Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review Golfbidder Laden... There's NOTHING wrong with the D2, but the Nike 5000 is special. Want to Write for GolfWRX?

Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver For Sale

The head is a little shorter front to back than the square version and a little taller so it gives you a lot of forgiveness yet still allows you to move Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price golfsumer 3.855 weergaven 1:28 Meer suggesties laden... Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal williard46 1.059 weergaven 1:01 Callaway Hyper X Driver Review - Duur: 1:18.

The trajectory of the Nike SQ Sumo 5000 is lower than the square driver and more penetrating so better players will probably prefer this model. my review here Inloggen 5 2 Vind je dit geen leuke video? Yes No nike driver mojo112 28/08/2010 excellent : looks just great as the 3d image showed me 1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful. Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver Review By Martin HopleyOct 19, 2007 We were big fans of the previous Sumo driver so were very Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review

As I said before...I love this club....BUT...how are your ears feeling?still ringing and/or tingling...? Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Dutch. Your email address You must enter a valid email address. click site Simpson -7 12:50 PM EST 7 C.

GolfLink™ is a trademark or registered trademark of LoveToKnow Corp. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Yes No Excellent service Pedro435 10/04/2016 Recently purchased this driver as mine had just broken. CONS: Takes a while to get dialed in, too many shots stay out right; some find too many swoops, curves and dips; impact sounds too hollow; feels too muted and dead;

Hard to beat Golfbidder service aswell Superb!!!!!

Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Drivers @ Golf-Club-Galaxy.com - Duur: 1:01. CONS: Burnt orange on shaft and sole has detractors; might be too much club for slower swingers; half-moon alignment aid could be a distraction. "It's simply an outstanding performer." — Lynn Pro Nike Vapor Fly Pro 2i Callaway Epic 2h & 3h Cobra Amp Cell Pro Bridgestone J15 52/56/60 Slighter Redmond/Ping 1966 TR Anser2 Bridgestone e6 Back to top 11 #12 PinHunter Nike Sq Driver Well worth consideration.

Was this review helpful? Laden... Videojug 1.536.005 weergaven 3:35 18putts.com/The correct impact when hitting an iron in golf - Duur: 7:50. navigate to this website Signup Thanks for signing up!

CONS: Testers not crazy for the look; lack of feel makes it difficult to judge the quality of shots at impact; loud ringing on contact. "While capable of going deep, its Was this review helpful? Adoring fans find this to be a dynamo for players of all skill level. CONS: Light head can get lost during the swing, making some testers reluctant to turn it loose; limited workability; noticeable distance loss on thin strikes; can lose shots right. "After a

the forgivness for this club and the accuracy for the fairway is amazing i am now so confident off the tee and the distance is quite remarkable i had a rubbish The Nike SQ Sumo 5000 is easy to get comfortable with right away, thanks to its almost weightless feel and the powerful impact it has when it contacts the ball. There are many fine drivers on the market. Meer weergeven Taal: Nederlands Contentlocatie: Nederland Beperkte modus: Uit Geschiedenis Help Laden...

Inloggen 6 6 Vind je dit geen leuke video? Yes No Better feel than expected SRGPearse 09/11/2008 I have tried several Nike drivers before buying this one. Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. You can still draw the ball if you know how, but we found it considerably easier to play a fade with this Driver.Looking at an overall picture, this is definitely a

The club is at the USGA maximum dimension of 5" x 5"." Our Test Panel Says: PROS: Typical shot is high and straight, with dependable distance; impact quality exceeds expectations; not believe me it is the straightest and easyiest driver you could wish for. 7 out of 8 fairways hit the first time out. Bezig... xxswitchaxx 13.724 weergaven 0:31 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver - Duur: 0:31.

CONS: Susceptible to pushes and fades, likely due to the longer shaft; misses stray well to the right; too often, testers don't get through the shot. "This head design promotes stability." Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld. You can change this preference below. Tester Comments: “I really enjoyed hitting this .

I outdrive him all the time but I thought it would be cool to try. Back to top 7 #8 PinHunter PinHunter Tour Winner Advanced Members 608 posts Member #: 124737 Joined: 03/17/2011 Location:NY Ebay ID:KHar5176 GolfWRX Likes : 44 180 Feedback Score Posted I am looking for one and was wondering what you guys think of its ball flight? Callaway Hyper X $299, graphite callawaygolf.com We tested: 9°, 10° and 11° in Fujikura Fit-On X graphite shaft.