Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared 5900 Driver Review

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared 5900 Driver Review

Contents

Aesthetically the Sumo2 driver is striking but not ugly and you can imagine it appealing to slightly younger golfers hoping to make a fashion statement with their clubs. They will launch higher than and other driver you've played with the same loft. Sluiten Meer informatie View this message in English Je gebruikt YouTube in het Nederlands. What this means to me is i can do down a degree (Or maybe more) in loftto reduce any excess back spin the high launch may give you. More about the author

I've owned a Hibore xl 10.5 since new and I've tried all the new drivers (owned) and nothing comes close to my XL (have 2 of them, different shafts). Since using the Nike, albeit only on the range the fade has disapeared. Sluiten Ja, nieuwe versie behouden Ongedaan maken Sluiten Deze video is niet beschikbaar. Laden...

Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale

Afmelden bij golfsumer? I now step up to the tee with confidence that the ball will end up on the fairway or there abouts. Log in om je mening te geven. Hooked On Golf Blog 89.812 weergaven 1:50 PGA Tour Stop - Nike SQ SUMO2 5900 Driver - Duur: 1:18.

Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken? Features: SQ Squared Sumo 5900 Geometry ó The SasQuatch Sumo Squared 5900 has a deeper face, a convex crown and redefined body shaping to increase ball speed and accuracyMulti-Thickness Face ó Nike Sumo Squared 5900 from GolfSmith - $399 Find the Sumo 5900 on eBay - $285-$350 Twitter Facebook Google+ Reddit Driversnike golfnike sumosumo squared 5900 Permalink: http://www.deeprough.com/index.php/2008/03/11/nike-sumo-squared-5900-review/ Author Sean @thedeeprough I Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver You can change this preference below.

Mark Crossfield 54.941 weergaven 3:44 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver - Duur: 0:31. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. 0 Nike SasQuatch Sumo Squared 5900 Started by G.Review , Mar 25 2008 01:43 PM Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Please log I'm not a guy to constantly change clubs, and I haven't tried every driver out there, but this one works for me. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free.

Back to top 4 #5 Yardbeatles Yardbeatles Member Advanced Members 131 posts Member #: 5727 Joined: 09/02/2005 Location:Central Valley California GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 06 Nike Sq Sumo Driver For Sale I compared mine to my old SQ Max 9.5 and my 5900 8.5 goes considerably higher. Inloggen 2 Laden... Nike PowerBow Weighting: Weight is repositioned to the farthest corners of the Nike PowerBow design, optimizing head stability and delivering ultimate accuracy.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

Hopefully this helps those interested in this club. jblake2425 3.683 weergaven 0:18 Meer suggesties laden... Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale Price: £320. Nike Sumo 5900 Driver For Sale Laden...

I have a TM superfast, R9, Cobra 430 Non conform. my review here If you can deal with the sound go for the previous model. Since we have a lot of trees on our course I will use it to hit over the trees. I'm headed to Phoenix this weekend to play.I'll report back how it treats me after 6 rounds in 4 days. Nike Sq Sumo Driver Review

Hibore Monster etc. But it has since left my bag, and I'm playing the 5900 now. Posted at 10:17 pm June 13, 2008 Jason Author I am a begginer golfer and tried a HitSwing 10.220 weergaven 1:34 Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review - Duur: 1:54. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-sumo-squared-5900-driver-review.php Back to top 6 #7 hardten hardten Major Winner Advanced Members 3,357 posts Member #: 2760 Joined: 07/15/2005 Location:Metro Detroit GolfWRX Likes : 76 7 Feedback Score Posted 11

With all the talk of the USGA changing rules about wedge grooves and the golf ball, they may have to start looking at driver technology as well, it almost seems like Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Price Back to top 28 #29 Mustang2000 Mustang2000 Newbie Members 1 posts Member #: 73928 Joined: 01/27/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 23 March 2009 - 04:50 PM Also, with the added confidence it is easier to attack the narrower holes with a driver instead of 3 wood or hybrid.

The 2008 Sumo Squared 5900 has made enormous strides in this department.

Je kunt deze voorkeur hieronder wijzigen. golfdiscount 14.548 weergaven 0:50 new Nike sq sumo2 driver 300+ yards - Duur: 0:53. Deze functie is momenteel niet beschikbaar. Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver This one is where it is at.

Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 20 #21 R U S T Y R U S T Y Member Advanced Members 221 posts Member #: 71503 Joined: 12/29/2008 Location:MASSACHUSETTS SUMO2 5900 Driver- Review - Duur: 1:25. I now have a Apache MFS. navigate to this website Bezig...

Distance was at least similar to my HiBORE XL, where as last year's model seemed to be at least 10-20 yards shorter. Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review By Martin HopleyOct 19, 2007 The Nike SQ Sumo² 5900 driver is an updated version of the Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken? How Do I Get Custom Fitted for Golf Clubs?

What it adds up to is the ball goes straight. Longer and straighter now that my swing is "fixed". Related Articles Review: GolfHandicapCalculator Sean / 28th April, 2011 PGA Merchandise Show Recap - 2011 Sean / 1st February, 2011 Subscribe If you'd like to get the latest golf equipment reviews It was straight, but short.I bought a 9* Wishon 919thi, put a fujikura 360 shaft in it and loved it.But I went to a local shop to check my ball swing

Background With the SQ SUMO2 5900, Nike engineers have pushed MOI, volume and impact efficiency to the USGA limits, all in one club. PS... Back to top 15 #16 Tbull1984 Tbull1984 Newbie Members 16 posts Member #: 34942 Joined: 07/18/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 18 November 2008 - 07:11 AM My ss is about 115 and I've hit more bombs with this thing than any other club.

High MOI: Greater forgiveness on off-center hits with a tighter shot dispersion. I midly dented the sole of the club, under the hosel, on one horrid swing one day and it hasn't seemed to effect the club any.It sounds like it's a somewhat