Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver Drivers Reviews

Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver Drivers Reviews

Contents

The SQ Tour is as workable a driver as exists today, with the possible exception of perhaps Titleist's 905S, and can shape the ball in both directions with surprising ease. SQ TOUR 1a SQ Sumo 1b SaSquatch 2 Currently I have the non-squared Sasquatch SUMO (9.5 / Stiif-flex / 65g - basically the stock Diamana 'Yellowboard' shaft), and I can carry Definately worth trying out if you are searching for a new driver. Your review title You must enter a title. More about the author

The satin grey PowerBow finish wraps around to the toe and just under the club, but the sole of the SasQuatch is bright and shiny: a bright yellow paint towards the Writer Award & Ranking System Join GolfWRX Free Newsletter Signup Quick Links Advertising and Sponsorship Largest Golf Community Online WRX Ad Specs GolfWRX Media Copyright © 2016 GolfWRX Holdings, LLC. So I went back on eBay and bid on a Nike SQ Tour 460 with 10.5 degrees of loft, instead of my usual 9.5 degrees. Performance The SasQuatch, I've heard, has one of the highest moment of inertia (MOI) ratings in the game.

Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver

I don't know if this is a stock shaft, but it definately works. Overall, I would recommend going to your nearest Sports Authority, Dicks, or whatever sporting goods store you have and trying all these clubs out first.(3)(3)by kzfan1Aug 08, 2006Nike Sasquatch 460 Ladies Yes No Sasquatch taychar 18/09/2006 Just purchased the sasquatch 460 9.5deg stiff shaft by exchanging older drivers wich were doing nothing .

Also, even the regular model (i.e. Design and Technology Building upon the rather successful Nike Ignite, the SasQuatch has a lot in common with Tiger's previous driver. One final difference between the Tour and the non-Tour models: the non-Tour model features a pair of arrows on the top of the crown to indicate the center of the clubface. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review Nike Drivers are simply amazing and this club raises the bar.

The club is very forgiving. Nike Sq Driver For Sale During the SasQuatch's development, many believed "SasQuatch was merely a code name and that "SQ" or some other product name would be used upon release. Was this review helpful? Takes a bit of time to get used to the size and sounds when you tee off but after a while you don't notice it.

Sasquatch is as good as the R7 if not better in my opinion. Nike Sasquatch Driver Review Not the case with the SQ. I think I've finally found it in the Sasquatch 460 Tour. Easily hit long and straight drives, even when I misshit it goes straight.

Nike Sq Driver For Sale

If you were going to buy a driver on looks alone, the Sasquatch might would be near the top of the list. Visually the club looks great at address and the silver 'Powerbow' line at the back of the head is just asking to be hit through the ball. Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver Muts says: August 19, 2007 at 7:27am I bought the Nike Sasquatch Tour 9.5 degree driver and it has helped me tremendously. Nike Sq Sumo Driver The first session with the SasQuatch was interesting.

Close Buy Golf Clubs [+] Drivers [+] CallawayClevelandCobraMizunoNikePingTaylorMadeTitleistWilson Fairway Woods [+] CallawayClevelandCobraMizunoNikePingTaylor MadeTitleistWilson Irons [+] CallawayClevelandCobraMizunoNikePingTaylor MadeTitleistWilson Putters [+] OdysseyPingScotty CameronTaylor MadeWilsonYes Wedges [+] CallawayClevelandCobraMizunoNikePingTaylorMadeTitleistWilson Hybrids [+] CallawayClevelandCobraMizunoNikePingTaylorMadeTitleistWilson Sell Golf Clubs http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-drivers-2009-reviews.php Was this review helpful? At $299 for both versions, customers can focus instead on choosing the model that suits them best, not the one they can afford like some other companies' "pro" drivers. I rarely slice or hook with this club. Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs

Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Picture Nike SasQuatch 460 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2006Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Handed Lofts9.5°, 10.5°Right Handed Lofts9.5°, just make sure you have it cut down a little bit =) Ron Skinner says: March 3, 2007 at 11:51pm I demo'd the Nike (non tour)Sumo 4950 8.5 degree today, I I have purchased and thoroughly tested Nike's line of Sasquatch Drivers and as well as modifed the shafts in search of that ultimate club. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sasquatch-dymo-driver-reviews.php The relatively clean faces of the SQ - note the deeper face on the Tour version (back) and the non-Tour's alignment aid.

I thought the lack of an aiming mark would bother me, but I didn't even notice it not being there.(0)(0)by econsumercompanyJul 03, 2007The Nike Sasquatch 460 TourSo, I had to try Nike Sq Machspeed Driver Review shane leizear says: April 29, 2008 at 9:19am i have recently picked up a sumo2 tour driver. He noticed my Taylormade 8.5 r510 and proposed that we do a trade.

Reviews PGA Merchandise Show Recap - 2011 Jackets with “MobileWarming” technology to keep a golfer comfortable during the coldest of rounds, strategic...

FORGET ABOUT THE LOFT EVEN THE 9.5 DEGREE GETS UP EASY 2 out of 3 people found the follow review helpful. Once you find a set ... Was this review helpful? Nike Sq Driver Illegal As of August 2006, these are on eBay under $300.Read full review...(10)(0)by [email protected] 11, 2012It niceIt nice,It have Proluanch Blue shafe thata good shaft .I Can drive it good shot.

The angle or launch is a little higher than most players clubs, but getting more air time and being able to control the ball is a huge plus. Yes No Frying Pan Into The Fire Satch7 11/08/2011 Changed my driver from a Nicklaus offset to this and alrady seen the difference. You are right about the head making the shaft look shorter- It seems at least an inch shorter at setup. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-drivers-reviews.php Nike also matching fairway metals which look equally appealing. (which I did like!) 3/5 BallsDeep Rough Rating: Worth a Try Twitter Facebook Google+ Reddit Permalink: http://www.deeprough.com/index.php/2006/06/07/review-nike-sasquatch-460-ti-driver/ Author Sean @thedeeprough I am

All 3 of these clubs are great but if you are a good ball striker and were to choose.