Home > Nike Sq > Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver Drivers Consumer Reviews

Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver Drivers Consumer Reviews

Contents

The Nike SasQuatch 460 Driver aids forgiveness the head's increased moment of inertia (MOI) or resistance to twisting on off-centre hits. You have to try this club. Most Popular1Vertical Groove Driver Review2Ping G400 Driver Review3Ping G400 Irons Review4Mizuno MP-18 Irons Review5TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review6Volvik Vivid Golf Ball Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review8TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review9TaylorMade Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website Notify me of follow-up comments by email. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sasquatch-460-driver-drivers-reviews.php

In reality, his shaft costs about $200 more. I must say, however, that I only play round drivers. OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 4 tom Shoots in the 70s [Jun 15, 2006] Model Reviewed: Nike Sasquatch Tour 460 9.5 Let me start out by saying I hated the original Nike It is the best club i have ever bought and will only replace it with a newer version 😀 😀 joey herold says: November 1, 2008 at 9:38am I am about

Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver

All Rights Reserved. I would it's about 15-20 yards longer than any driver I've hit,even on off-center hits, and still very accurate. Of course, the average person knows only that Michelle Wie and Tiger Woods play the SasQuatch, and "Woods" and "Wie" carry a lot more weight than any individual product. I hit all 3 around my usual 300 yard mark but the Nike is so much more forgiving on miss hits.

Nike should re-engineer the cover and either install a zipper or make it with totally form fitting elastic material. keef says: September 2, 2007 at 9:00am the best driver i have ever hit. Hit it into their live view Launch Monitor. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review I bought the Lucky 13 model and it is the perfect trajectory for me.

Similar Products Used: TaylorMade R7 460 OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 5 MountaineersRock Shoots in the 70s [May 13, 2006] Model Reviewed: Nike Sasquatch Tour 460 9.5 Extremely looooong and straight. Nike Sq Driver Review kelly says: August 20, 2007 at 8:43pm I got mine for a hell of a deal because i worked at a golf course for several years, and decided to get all The grip is soft and tacky and I love walking down the fairway and finding my ball way out ahead of the other ladies balls. I would rank them this way...

I'm in places I've never been before. Nike Sq Sumo Driver I bought this one w/ a fujikura tour platform 26.3 stiff flex. I can't wait to see how well the fairway looks since i haven't spent much time there from my Orlimar 8.5% 300CC head. Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SasQuatch 460 Driver Review Nike SasQuatch 460 Driver Review By Martin HopleyAug 29, 2005 The Nike SasQuatch 460 driver has taken driver club head design in a different

Nike Sq Driver Review

Pure rubbish tried it and should be discontinued for being so rubbish. The forgiveness of the club is remarkable. Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver Anothing problem is the size. Nike Sasquatch Driver For Sale I can say that it is longer than any driver I have hit.

Here is my overview for the other clubs: I would recommend the Sumo Squared for the very high handicapper because it is very forgiving and will add yards and accuracy to my review here Heavy hitters should avoid the Sumo squared because hitting it harder doesn't necessarily give you that extra bang for the buck you're expecting. I have NV 65 Aldila shaft in stiff. Granted they were really making progress with the Ignite 410 then some improvements went into the larger Ignite 460. Nike Sq Driver For Sale

Was I right!The Nike SQ Tour 460 with 10.5 degrees of loft and a stiff 65g Mitsubishi Diamana shaft opened up another world for me. OK, so the club is now gray, pink, yellow, black and blue, but who cares. I thought the lack of an aiming mark would bother me, but I didn't even notice it not being there.(0)(0)by econsumercompanyJul 03, 2007The Nike Sasquatch 460 TourSo, I had to try http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sasquatch-dymo-driver-reviews.php I consistently hit the fairway now and drives of 300 yards aren't out of the ordinary.

I used to have a Callaway Big Bertha 454 and was hiting a high fade with that and then i switched over to the SQ tour and have being hitting a Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. Just felt better on the swing and definitely felt smoother on contact.

Golferdoug says: December 8, 2007 at 8:32pm I must be the only one in America that tried the Sasquatch and wasn't impressed.

It tends to fade away when I am standing over the ball. The sound is not as loud as other sq's I've been around. Please try again later! Nike Sq Machspeed Driver Review Average drive is 295, but hit several well over 320.

Curtis says: November 2, 2007 at 7:45pm I just purchases the sasquatch tour version 10.5* Stiff with the diamana 83 blue board. I (unknowingly) bought the stiff flex which could have been the reason. This club is set up so your only choices are loft, shaft type, shaft flex, shaft weight, and length. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-drivers-reviews.php Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play.

The ball flight is a bit high, but i was able to hit 12/14 fairways in my first round w/ this awesome driver. The ball carries very well off impact.Shaft Review (Fujikura):The shaft needs its own review. The suggested retail is $359. After using it 2-3 times the headcover goes on and off with ease.

I was definately pleasantly surprised.