Home > Nike Sq > Nike Dymo Squared Driver Review

Nike Dymo Squared Driver Review

Contents

The reason I ask about the x-stiff shaft is I generally play a slight fade but sometimes I get a hard slice and feel like my swing was still fairly good. Thanks. In 2008, Nike Golf put out another version of the SQ line and although we loved the fairway woods, we thought the drivers were a step back in terms of distance Almost every player that hit the driver came up to us afterward and asked about release date, cost, and expressed a real interest in changing out for the new Nike line http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-dymo-squared-driver-review.php

I really liked the 08 stuff and it seems that I am in the minority. Annuleren Afmelden Bezig... The idea of DYMO technology originated from the Nike Golf athletes on the PGA Tour, who work with the knowledgeable members of Nike’s staff in its Tour Van to custom tune I know my viewers would enjoy your work.

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Review

I am 15 years old, don't really have a handicap but getting around a 10, with a club head speed of 110…this club just bombs the ball Pingback: Nike Adds Hybrids, Reply Report comment cal.prest Feb 9, 2009 at 1:33 pm They look great and im sure perform equally as impressive. The face is extremely hot and the ball goes a long way. The Nike went strighter and 30 yards farther than the XLS.

Jay says: October 13, 2009 at 6:35am I am just about to buy a Dymo driver but stuck on the shaft options. If you really have a problem with drivers then this could be the answer as not only has it got the square face, but the adjustability should enable you to straighten Great feel, address, and sound at impact. Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ Nike SQ Dymo and Dymo Squared Driver Review Golfbidder Laden...

They will hit stores on 2/01/09 and are something that we really recommend anyone in the market for a new driver.. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver it wont improve peoples game it will make the game more harder with the 8 different places it turns. These drivers have the characteristics that we want most in any driver. Nike testing shows that the eight settings produce up to 45 yards of directional difference. (Masters champ Trevor Immelman has been using Str8-Fit technology since March 2008.

Laden... Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale Headcovers are normally something we pretty much just gloss over. Afmelden bij Golf Monthly? Reply Report comment rgames Apr 13, 2009 at 10:26 pm Check the alignment mark on the top before you buy - I ordered one from an online retailer and the alignment

Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver

The normal Dymo appeared to have a much better balance than the squared version and feels far more natural at address. I tried outthe Dymo 2 driver yesterday and was pounding the ball!!!! Nike Sq Dymo Driver Review The Nike rep dropped the ProLaunch Red shaft in a 10.5* head….. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree Dan Corun says: February 17, 2009 at 11:40 pm Would you buy the Dymo for it's length or is the Dymo2 straighter and just as long?

Sandbox8.com 58.465 weergaven 2:33 Nike Vapor PRO Driver Review - Duur: 8:32. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-dymo-squared-driver.php Dymo Driver Dymo2 Driver One of the most noticeable features of the fairway woods is the ‘Quad Keel Sole'. Ken says: August 12, 2009 at 10:27pm Quote from Robbie G "Also, I refuse to hit any golf club with a square head!!!" Why? All rights reserved. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price

As for the driver, I just picked one up here in Eugene and it's the best driver I've ever hit. The innovative "Str8-Fit" adjustable fitting system features a specially designed shaft adapter and hosel that tilt 2 degrees off axis. I like this club but think it's time for an upgrade. click site An R9 10.5 looks like a wedge compared to a nike.

The square head geometry is about "straight and long," say the Nike people. Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood Advertentie Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld. I believe anyone who is looking for a new driver this season will be doing themselves an injustice if they don't at least hit the Dymos.

Kies je taal.

Oddly, the trajectory and height was better and easier to control with the Dymo2. The Nike rep dropped the ProLaunch Red shaft in a 10.5* head….. The CG is higher and more forward for the lower lofts to reduce spin and create a more penetrating ball flight. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Squared Str8-fit Driver Review The stiff tip nature of this shaft does offer a lot more stability than you might expect in a super-light stock shaft that will suit the vast majority of players but

One bucket of balls later, it was in the bag. I tried all the latest models, but the shop had the Str8 fit Dymo2 on sale for $179 and I gave it a whirl on the launch monitor. I first took the pair out to the driving range at my local course to get used to the feel and see how they perform. navigate to this website Volgende Nike DYMO & DYMO2 Drivers - Overview - Duur: 2:04.

I do not want to play without it." The MSRP is $360.00 and in line with what THP expects a top of the line driver to cost. This is definitely one of the best sounding square drivers we have tested and the feel right across the face was very good too. Every -9 1:00 PM EST 1 H. i do not know whether i should change this to dymo 2 just because of the good reviews i've read.

That said, these are very good drivers. Many thought that the 2007 models had a horrible sound and in 2008 Nike muted that sound and in our opinion muted the clubs performance. 2009 is coming right up and Je kunt deze voorkeur hieronder wijzigen. Sign Up Now logo-golf Created with Sketch.

The first 5 shots on the launch monitor came out almost exactly the same on each shot. 112 to 113 mph club head speed (was getting about 107 with the D2), That it's dead square at address helps but the club seems to retain it's poise throughout the swing, the better aerodynamics having an obvious effect. My swing speed is 115 and ball speed 170mph. As with all things Nike golf, it remains for a certain T.

ALSO: For a while, I was slicing badly, so I closed the club face by 2-degrees, with the easily adjustable setting - until I was able to work through some hand-position Email check failed, please try again Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email. The 10.5 degree with the pro launch red is the ideal setup for me. Julie says: January 4, 2009 at 1:31 am A+ on photography, particularly like the last one!

Third hole, hit a ball 320 yards.