Home > Nike Sq > Nike Dymo 2009 Driver Review

Nike Dymo 2009 Driver Review

Contents

And if someone is in a golf store looking at drivers and they think "hmmm, that is also the name of a labeler" and it deters them, then they are missing Inloggen Transcript Statistieken Vertalingen toevoegen 36.126 weergaven 11 Vind je dit een leuke video? We look at the increase in stability due to the far corners [extreme heel or toe] of a square design and implement a new design that has the effect of square Nike can't get out of its shadow. More about the author

The Dymo was on average 8 yards longer with all 3 golfers and ballspeed averages were 6 mph faster with the Dymo STR8 Fit compared to the r9. (NOTE: The Nike both were good drives down the middle of the fairway. Geezer says: January 2, 2009 at 3:18 pm Great review, THP! I am sure the OEM's love THAT Reply mygolfspy 8 years ago Actually Garry this was the most reviewed driver on golf sites that I know of.

Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver

John says: January 24, 2010 at 4:55pm Bought the NIKE STR8 (rounded version, 9.5 deg) last month and have used it steadily since then - What a great club! Great feel, address, and sound at impact. I swore I would never buy a square driver as I was trying the Dymo2 is the 9.5* stock, stiff shaft. I have been searching around the web for some blogs, user commentary, etc.

But I hate to subsidize Tiger's income and the only way I can do anything about that is not to buy Nike's products. Both models are fitted with Nike Golf’s proprietary UST Wide Body Shaft with an AXIV Core. Each club at address. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree I was just wondering what that meant.

So what I did was get a steel shaft put in and it feels and sounds much better. Compared to the previous years when THP just did not really care for their iron sets that much, this was a huge improvement. Nike has instead decided to tone that area of the clubhead down by replacing the silver with a much smaller, darker grey Powerbow. The face is better shaped and less blocky.

They protect the head good enough, but don't do much to protect the shaft. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale The adjustment system is not only easy to use but also makes a difference to your drives which offers evidence that this new trend in club design is moving beyond simple I must say that I agree this move could be either the greatest move ever or the worst ever. But...we know they would have never sent these to us without first launch monitor testing both drivers head-to-head before deciding to do this type of promo.

Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood

stogiesnbogies says: November 5, 2011 at 12:31am The Nike Dymo2 is THE gold standard of no-nonsense, no bells and whistles consistent..STRAIGHT…which is what I and I assume most other amateurs seek Did you go to the same Demo Days as me. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver But it is what it is, I guess the next ultimate review should be the R9 460 vs Str8 fit Dymo round vs the UPCOMING nickent 5DX Reply Mike 8 years Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price It was entirely based on feel.

Name ( required ) Email ( required; will not be published ) Website « 1st Tee/10th Tee/Tee Shotz Review THP TV - Volume 1 » ConnectConnect with us on the following http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-drivers-2009-review.php today on 18th hole after my drive, decided to hit by buddy's dymo2. Jeromey says: April 26, 2010 at 2:30pm What does the HL stand for? I'm not a pro by any means, but I get more distance (about 275-300yds) with the Sumo. Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver

What about golf balls, weren't they made from guttaperka? The only problem with the TaylorMade is that if you buy one today, they will come out with a new driver the next month…so pick your poison. Between all the golf blogs out there that they sent these drivers to...you are talking about a major influence on the golfing public. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-dymo-2009-driver-review.php I'm no supporter of any particular manufacturer I just like clubs that have a good feel and playability.

Dymo Driver Dymo2 Driver One of the most noticeable features of the fairway woods is the ‘Quad Keel Sole'. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 10.5 Degree I didnt even see where the ball went and my friends were yelling, that was the only way I knew how well I hit it. Both the Dymo and Dymo2 came to me with the stock UST shaft, extra stiff, and with 8.5° of loft.

Thomas Legrand 1.291 weergaven 2:04 Nike Sumo SQ Drivers Illegal - Duur: 1:50.

Played one round and put 4 more balls in the fairway than usual!!! drove staight to golf store and picked up a brand new dymo2 for $150. Jay says: October 13, 2009 at 6:35am I am just about to buy a Dymo driver but stuck on the shaft options. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Adjustment The Dymo seemed as long and straight as any of the ones I hit, but the impact sound is still pretty loud.

Golfalot 12.433 weergaven 5:58 Nike SQ Dymo STR8-FIT Driver Review - Duur: 4:31. Administrator says: January 4, 2009 at 9:51 am WSE, We did not really notice a handicap based preference between the round or the square. When I do the same thing with the Dymo2 , the ball flight will "fight" going far left or far right. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-dymo-driver-2009.php Chandler Hill says: October 15, 2010 at 1:46pm I just got the nike sq dymo str8ght fit driver and this thing is amazing, it sounds great looks great and has work

Tony says: January 12, 2009 at 3:12 am Can I ask what shaft weight you demo'd? Lets take my current driver with a spin of 2800 and ball speed of 180. HomeEquipment NewsEquipment ReviewsBuying GuidesBrandsInstructionBetting TipsNewswire Loading... I am a feel player and wihile distance is great if it doesn't feel right then I will not play well with a club.

Jason W says: January 5, 2009 at 8:32 am I've read the review but I'm not convinced. Admin says: April 7, 2009 at 6:22 pm To answer your questions. 1. I was recently invited to a preview of the new TaylorMade R9. THE ECHO says: January 2, 2009 at 10:24 pm Best review of a driver I have read to date.

Doc Reply mygolfspy 8 years ago I agree Doc…Nike sent us the square and was supposed to send us the round version. Sluiten Ja, nieuwe versie behouden Ongedaan maken Sluiten Deze video is niet beschikbaar. Are we talking major yardage? Also, I refuse to hit any golf club with a square head!!!

if those results are consistent as the feedback here seems to indicate, this club is going in the bag… johnny johnson says: July 6, 2010 at 5:34pm I hit the dymo Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen. In a video conference with GOLF.com, Immelman explained that he began using a Nike STR8-Fit driver at the WGC-CA Championship at Doral, two weeks before 2008's first major. Dymo Fairway Dymo2 Fairway This sort of shaped sole is reminiscent of the Callaway War Bird and Big Bertha fairway woods but given that both these clubs are two classic fairway