Home > Nike Sq > Nike Drivers 2009 Reviews

Nike Drivers 2009 Reviews

Contents

In other words, it’s like a Tour Van on a stick.” Nike Golf’s proprietary PowerBow Weighting is optimized in each loft option to help produce the shot-enhancing performance demanded by all al says: July 4, 2009 at 4:34am my brother has the squared dymo driver and it is the best driver i have ever hit. Stenson -9 Thru 11 3 H. So realize how painful it is for me to eat my own words. More about the author

Its pretty amazing. Lefties will find them in 9.5°, 10.5°, and 11.5°. Otherwise distance wise I gotta believe they would be similar (thank you for pointing out the dispairty). On the range I was consistantly putting straight 240-270 yard drives.

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Specs

adwillingham says: February 26, 2009 at 10:49 pm I hit one of these, among with a bunch of others, earlier this week. WeergavewachtrijWachtrijWeergavewachtrijWachtrij Alles verwijderenOntkoppelen De volgende video begintstoppen Laden... I had no idea I could hit any driver this straight so consitantly.

Ryan says: April 13, 2010 at 12:47pm Just bought the 2009 Nike SQ Dymo 2 10.5 (Square) driver. I really liked the 08 stuff and it seems that I am in the minority. Bezig... Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver So I went to two local golf stores and checked their stock and there were several way off there as well.

Nike got off to a rough start, and may have lasted only this long due to someone named Tiger, but they're now a serious contender in the golf game. Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver To single it out for criticism when this is supposed to be a review about the Nike Dymo, not a critique of the 909D2, is very fishy and smells of hidden Any way you could make that happen? love this club.

Click "Report comment" to alert GolfWRX moderators to offensive or inappropriate comments. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price All had minor problems but the 9.5 deg Dymo seemed the worst. I felt that if I was going to give both clubs their due I should use each one for at least three to five rounds. about the DYMO and this page is by far the most informative.

Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver

LAUNCH MONITOR DATA ( MY SWING) Taylormade R9 Clubhead Speed - 127mph Ball Speed - 189 mph Launch Angle - 12* Spin Rate - 2858 rpm Avg Distance - 317 yds Next on my list is the Nike Vr irons with stiff flex shafts as well…..demo'ed some of these and they have great feel. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Specs We got both the Dymo and Dymo2 in regular and stiff shafts and in 9.5* and 10.5*. Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood I LOVE this driver!

I went with a stiff shaft and found 8 out of 10 balls straight down the fairway. my review here I hit the Dymo2 plenty far but agree it isn't as long as other driver/shaft combos I've experienced. Brad says: January 2, 2009 at 10:01 pm These look great. Hate your own game!! Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree

Weight pockets in the rear toe and heel areas are said to reposition "square-like head mass" into this round head. Technical Specs Specs are as yet unconfirmed but Nike are thought to offer the Driver in 8.5, 9.5, 10.5, 11.5 and 13 and the fairway in 3+, 3, 4 and 5 Tai Cecil says: February 8, 2009 at 3:29 am I purchaed the Nike DYMO 9.5 Stiff (Round) about a week ago, it sits beautifully. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-2009-drivers.php Reply CJ Bush 8 years ago I think you should.

I wonder if there were players then who said "I refuse to hit a wood made of metal"? Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale Na -8 Thru 10 3 S. The round faced Dymo seems to give a little bit more distance and you still get unbelievable control.

Not much of a comparison.

The only negative I would have is the hits of the tow were not as forgiving as my old club, much less distance, but the hits seemed to draw and come I'm ‘sampling' it on the course tomorrow and Friday then hitting a bucket on Saturday but I'm looking to get drastic with the plastic. Reply Matt 8 years ago I would be curious to see a review of the dymo str8-fit square vs round, and maybe even a re-do of this review with the round Nike Sq Dymo Driver 10.5 Degree drove staight to golf store and picked up a brand new dymo2 for $150.

Gar says: April 11, 2009 at 8:38pm Alright, I am going to add something about this Nike Dymo Driver. Reply Report comment Steve Apr 8, 2009 at 1:58 am I was testing out the new Titelist 909-D2 driver and liked it a lot. Or how about the pros that have NIke - Ping head covers on their Taylor Drivers. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-drivers-2009-review.php The Dymo2 seemed OK and the STR8 fit seemed OK.

both were good drives down the middle of the fairway. RockBottomGolf.com Ray Cook Golf- 2014 Gyro ML Putter $39.99 50% Off! Many thought that the 2007 models had a horrible sound and in 2008 Nike muted that sound and in our opinion muted the clubs performance. 2009 is coming right up and In 2008, Nike Golf put out another version of the SQ line and although we loved the fairway woods, we thought the drivers were a step back in terms of distance

Chris says: March 8, 2009 at 12:10 pm I Bought one of these yesterday, after comparing with the Diablo, latest Cobra & Burner and FT-5. Golf Monthly 31.242 weergaven 2:27 Meer suggesties laden... THP Golf TV 30.653 weergaven 4:30 Nike DYMO & DYMO2 Drivers - Overview - Duur: 2:04. Most Popular1Vertical Groove Driver Review2Ping G400 Driver Review3Ping G400 Irons Review4Mizuno MP-18 Irons Review5TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review6Volvik Vivid Golf Ball Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review8TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review9TaylorMade

what exactly will be the benefit of doing so if i part with £179.00? 🙂 garrett says: July 17, 2009 at 10:41 pm the dymo is great. Rob says: April 19, 2009 at 11:36pm Just picked up the dymo2-9.5° with stock stiff flex shaft….played my first round and missed a couple of fairways but not by much. Once we arrived at the range and brought the four drivers up to the hitting area we approached golfers and although they looked confused and befuddled, they were happy to be Log in om je mening te geven.

Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden...