Home > Nike Sq > Nike Drivers 2009 Review

Nike Drivers 2009 Review

Contents

As far as what shaft, that should be something to speak with a fitter about. I hate to say it, but I have some stigma against playing Nike. At least nobody ever stared at me on the range. Lastly, the center of gravity location is more draw-biased as you move from the F/Speed to M/Speed to M/Offset version. Schecter Lee Schecter More about the author

Was easily my favourite whilst just hitting it and the stats from the launch monitor session with the pro just backed it up. The difference is great. To single it out for criticism when this is supposed to be a review about the Nike Dymo, not a critique of the 909D2, is very fishy and smells of hidden More consistent ball flight and roll.

Nike Sq Dymo Driver Specs

Laden... Sign Up Now logo-golf Created with Sketch. No more hollow feeling or muted sound. I went to hit it this weekend and my spin was 2400 with the ball speed of 180.

We got both the Dymo and Dymo2 in regular and stiff shafts and in 9.5* and 10.5*. Because Nike sent all of us one tro try head to head against the Taylormade. Home Forum The Albatross Club THP Store Course Reviews Book Tee Times THP Tour Van Ask The Pro About Us Staff Headlines & News Equipment Drivers Fairway Woods Hybrids Irons Wedges Nike Sq Dymo Str8-fit Driver Reply CJ Bush 8 years ago I think you should.

I must say I long ago quit worring too much about the "sound and looks"…I want a club that gets me "out and in". Reply Doc 8 years ago I guess it's my advanced years!…I've learned the hard way to seperate the wheat from the chaff. Regardless of the model, the face presents a fairly clean look with a grooveless sweet spot. Next on my list is the Nike Vr irons with stiff flex shafts as well…..demo'ed some of these and they have great feel.

The first 5 shots on the launch monitor came out almost exactly the same on each shot. 112 to 113 mph club head speed (was getting about 107 with the D2), Nike Sq Dymo Driver Price We apologize for this. An R9 10.5 looks like a wedge compared to a nike. It seemed like it was mostly the 9.5 deg Dymo.

Nike Sq Dymo 2 Driver

I like both of them a lot. Gar says: April 11, 2009 at 8:38pm Alright, I am going to add something about this Nike Dymo Driver. Nike Sq Dymo Driver Specs Although slightly lower than the square version the flight from the standard Dymo is still high but is much more penetrating. Nike Sq Dymo 3 Wood I love it, but for me it takes a little while to get used to a new club Mick says: June 7, 2010 at 11:11pm I love the Sand Trap reviews.

We were able to get feedback from 24 golfers and each golfer was given 10 balls to hit. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-2009-drivers.php JB says: January 2, 2009 at 4:52 pm I had no problems with the shaft at all. DISTANCE The Nike Dymo STR8 Fit was consistently longer than the Taylormade r9. The attentions of their lead designer, Tom Stites, is always going to mean that these new clubs will lack little if anything in the technology stakes and their new Dymo (Dynamic Nike Sq Dymo Driver 9.5 Degree

The big high drives were impressive to watch but I certainly wouldn't want to have to play it with more than a breath of wind. The PowerBow is much smaller, more attractively shaped  and slightly darker but does its usual sterling job of making the 460cc heads look more manageable and on the fairways actually makes Also, I refuse to hit any golf club with a square head!!! http://pic3nter.com/nike-sq/nike-sq-dymo-2009-driver-review.php Things like lie angle, MOI, overall head size, face depth, and center of gravity vary from one loft to the next.

Out the fairway and in the fairway. Nike Sq Dymo Driver For Sale Your Reaction?LIKE1LEGIT1WOW0LOL0IDHT0FLOP0OB0SHANK0

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestE-mail Previous articleZach Johnson Captures Sony OpenNext articleAn Opinion on TaylorMade 2009 R9 Martin Anderson RELATED ARTICLESMORE FROM AUTHOR Members Choice: The Best Fairway Woods of 2017 Review: This weight placement also creates higher vertical MOI (by 20-percent versus FT-5).

Tai Cecil says: February 8, 2009 at 3:29 am I purchaed the Nike DYMO 9.5 Stiff (Round) about a week ago, it sits beautifully.

WeergavewachtrijWachtrijWeergavewachtrijWachtrij Alles verwijderenOntkoppelen De volgende video begintstoppen Laden... That's why I was able to buy the Sumo2 hybrid that I love a bunch! But I used to have this driver and I like the performance a lot. Nike Sq Dymo Driver 10.5 Degree More consistent ball flight and roll.

Mike Turner says: January 2, 2009 at 4:48 pm Very interesting read and I am very interested to hearing what your thoughts are on the STR8 Fit that is coming out Rob says: April 19, 2009 at 11:36pm Just picked up the dymo2-9.5° with stock stiff flex shaft….played my first round and missed a couple of fairways but not by much. Even most of my not-so-great swings sent drives right down the middle of the fairway. navigate to this website straight and long (~275yds).

The fairways may prove to be a sleeper hit as they are very very good. In length and SALES. Of course they all come with the most poorly designed headcover in the industry. They had these goofy two tone crowns and the noise, the sound that emitted from them was ear shattering at best.

but make sure u want to try that before u spend the money for it. BTW…excellent review. The R9 feels great but major loss in distance for many of them. Email check failed, please try again Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.

Afmelden bij Sandbox8.com? CJ says: March 9, 2009 at 5:03pm I can't get past how ugly the club is. I now understand why Tiger decided against putting it in his bag. TOOL ADJUSTMENT This was an easy one for us.

The ball got way up in the air right away.