Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike Sumo Lucky 13 Driver Review

Nike Sumo Lucky 13 Driver Review

Contents

The center of the clubface is rather hot, and even the easiest swings that find the sweet spot shoot the ball with incredible speed. bob says: March 12, 2007 at 3:05pm I actually like the the look of the headcover, mine goes on the club fairly easily, my biggest problem is getting the headcover off. I cannot see replacing this driver any time soon unless I wear it out! Email check failed, please try again Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email. click site

I have a SasQuatch regular flex 10.5 degree. Back to top 16 #17 MGPT MGPT MGPT Advanced Members 638 posts Member #: 116163 Joined: 10/14/2010 GolfWRX Likes : 85 3 Feedback Score Posted 08 September 2011 - What's the difference in length between your 9 and 8 iron? 7 and 6 iron? 1/2 inch? I went to a G15 in 12* and actually gained some distance.

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review

Ti Nike Dymo 380 10.5* BB Stiff Ti Nike SQ2 4 Wood 17* Crazy FW80 Nike VR Pro Hybrid 24* Crazy H Stiff Ti Nike Split Protos 6-PW Ti Nike VR How to Replace Golf Club Grips How to Replace Golf Club Grips from Overstock.com. Make sure that you get the right shaft...don't fool yorself into going too stiff, you may be better off with a good quality regular shaft.

Showing 31-40 of 87 | Prev 10 | Next 10 User Reviews (87) casey610 Shoots in the 100s [Mar 31, 2008] Model Reviewed: SUMO 2 Sasquatch I LOVE IT...Sounds weird, AbonnerenGeabonneerdAfmelden6 Laden... As long as you have it weighted correctly, I would bet most golfers would greatly benefit from playing a driver between 43-44 inches long. Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver My biggest problem now is knowing when not to hit the driver so I don't hit through the fairway.

I've had mine for a couple of months and am very happy with it. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal Nathan says: August 8, 2006 at 3:22pm I demo'd the Nike SQ (non-tour) 9.5° this weekend at my local course. I just like the G15 more. As I have aged - I am now 59 - I have searched and searched for a titanium driver, the feel of which I have liked, and that I could hit

Rob D says: February 28, 2008 at 1:24am I purchased the SQ 10.5 (non-tour model) last year and after replacing the regular flex shaft for a stiff flex I'm very happy Nike Sasquatch Sumo2 5900 Square Driver Try these ideas and make the most of spring. | People Also Searched Left Handed Golf Clubs Left-Handed Golf Clubs Single Golf Clubs Men's Single Golf Clubs Right-Handed Golf Clubs Single even if it does, it is still going to be a great club. Advanced Members 1,469 posts Member #: 107270 Joined: 05/02/2010 Location:California GolfWRX Likes : 9 0 Feedback Score Posted 07 September 2011 - 08:30 AM jmvargas, on 07 September 2011

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

Had no trouble hitting it on the sweet spot, very easy to swing but wasn't thrilled with the lack of distance. even when you kids start using it when they pick up the game. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 Nike SasQuatch SUMO 5000 vs. Nike Sq Driver For Sale When I slice it's gentle and forgiving, Actually its more of a fade now, and when its hit straight and true, It allows me to hit some unbelievable drives in the

The PowerBow is smaller on the Tour version because the Tour version has, in Nike's words, "a taller face height with less breadth than the 460." Nike claims that this "unique http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-sumo-lucky-13-driver.php I hit around fifty balls in the simulator at the golf store. i now average around 235 and have hit a couple over 300!!! There may be a two business day delay to process your order. ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs

Part of the ConsumerReview Network: Mountain Bikes | Road Bikes | Cars | Golf | Audio | more HOME GOLF CLUBS GOLF BALLS GOLF BAGS GOLF SHOES OTHER GOLF EQUIPMENT Bezig... Meer informatie. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-sumo-2-lucky-13-driver-review.php I switched from my Titleist 905r 10.5* V2 Stiff mainly because i found the driver to be too sloppy on mis hits.

a conventional titanium crown. Nike Sasquatch Driver Review Teeing the ball down lower than normal helped, but I find that teeing the ball down makes it tougher for me to hit a high draw some of the tees at Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Dutch.

Moeti says: August 29, 2007 at 9:13am I believe it's the best driver any mid-high handicapper can use.

Facebook Comments Related NewsNike Method Origin Gives Better RollClassic blade uses RZN & doubles up on grooves.Lunar Force 1 G Channels Nike IconLunar Force 1 G takes form from Nike's iconic All rights reserved. CReidJune 2008The Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver is a good choice for the mid to high handicapper who is searching for consistency off the tee. Nike Sumo2 Driver For Sale This club isn't going to fix your swing flaws but it's a fun club to use when ur game is on.

Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered. Captcha Answer: Sign up and receive exclusive email offers. I've been very happy with the results thus far! http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sq-sumo-lucky-13-driver.php Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!

Next to an r7 TP 425, the 460cc SQ Tour (right), the SQ Tour only looks a little bit bigger. Not bad. golfdiscount 108.808 weergaven 1:25 Nike SQ Sumo Driver Review - Duur: 1:37. I would reccommend this driver to anyone reading this review.