Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike Sumo 460 Driver Review

Nike Sumo 460 Driver Review

Contents

This is the Original Geometry driver to focus on MOI and the benefits of Geometry. -No Composite driver so the sound is excellent -This driver started the Geometry revolution and brought One final difference between the Tour and the non-Tour models: the non-Tour model features a pair of arrows on the top of the crown to indicate the center of the clubface. Put another way, imagine a clubhead as a circular bread roll of 460 cc - press down on it and it's still a 460 cc bread roll but its shape has Log in om je mening te geven. More about the author

Meer weergeven Taal: Nederlands Contentlocatie: Nederland Beperkte modus: Uit Geschiedenis Help Laden... Don't know if I should reshaft it (with what, I don't know) or try the earlier Sasquatch 460 or Sasquatch Tour 460 model instead? McKlane Bobbitt 2.595 weergaven 0:29 Meer suggesties laden... Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review

this is a definate keeper 😀 Larry says: October 30, 2007 at 11:31am I play with a lot of traditional clubs, including my 1974 muscle back adjustable swing weight Wilson Staff You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, Despite its forgiving nature on mis-hits, the SQ Tour should satisfy the shotmaking needs of better players, and the SQ version will likely help the mid-handicapper looking for a lot of Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd.

Next booth was TaylorMade, hit the, at the time, new 425 and slammed it down the middle about 290 half a dozen times. supah says: October 10, 2006 at 8:13am I just got a Nike SQ 10.5° non-tour driver and I love it. I had made me MUCH better even though i was all ready brilliant. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared Driver We want to know how you get on with them by submitting a user review.

Sure, you can really go big and straight. Pingback: Nike SQ SUMO2 and Callaway FT-i Drivers Nearing Launch | The Sand Trap Ashley Harron says: November 19, 2006 at 1:14pm The SQ design is one of the best if As described above, SUMO 2 stands for SUper MOment of Inertia Squared, the technical term within club-making that identifies how the club is delivered squarely to the ball at impact. I have never had any doubts about it and i find it a super driver.

Golfbidder 8.302 weergaven 2:10 Cobra L4V Driver Review - Duur: 2:01. Nike Sasquatch Square Driver Thank you NIike, you've outdone yourselves again. 5 out of 5 More Fairways 12 March 2007 By Anonymous Struggled to hit fairways consistently so ditched my g2 for a Nike Sasquatch. I am hitting it a bit farther also. Teeing the ball down lower than normal helped, but I find that teeing the ball down makes it tougher for me to hit a high draw some of the tees at

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

Je kunt deze voorkeur hieronder wijzigen. Thanks for the advice. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review For those looking for added length, don't expect to find it immediately in the SUMO 2. Nike Sq Sumo 5000 Driver Appearance The SasQuatch is one of many 460cc drivers, but it may be one of the most unique when it comes to looks.

Being serious about golf equipment means remembering this important fac... my review here Give your average central heating radiator a tap with a claw hammer and you're closer to reproducing the sounds of a modern golf ball on this club's titanium face. Not the case with the SQ. The SQ - like the Slingshot OSS irons and the Slingshot hybrid - pushes the weight back in a swooping grey piece of metal. Nike Sq Driver For Sale

In other words, the Nike SUMO 2 with its square shape, has enabled engineers to redistribute and reposition weight into the corners of the club head (manufacturers are restricted to a Pure rubbish tried it and should be discontinued for being so rubbish. Smooth feel, and mis-hits are forgiving as the club doesn't want to twist in my hand like some others. click site Finally, the PowerBow creates what Nike has called "Max Back CG." This - as is popular these days - moves the center of gravity (CG) down and back in the clubhead

Mark Crossfield 54.941 weergaven 3:44 Nike Covert 2.0 Driver - Duur: 7:14. Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs It is very long with a High MOI. Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen.

It does hit it straight, but for the better player it is a little hard to shape.

Several times I hit the ball excessively high on the SQ's relatively shallow face, losing 50+ yards in pop-up fashion. Already Golfmagic has over 3,000 items of equipment reviewed within its system, many of which golfers use to consider their purchase of clubs, balls, bags and waterproofs. The only things I can tell you about my swing is that the tempo is faily moderate and the swing-speed is around 95-105mph. Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver Launch monitor testing confirms that the SasQuatch produces a fairly low amount of spin (the non-Tour model, with a lower, deeper CG may produce more but was not test).

Probeer het later opnieuw. It tends to fade away when I am standing over the ball. Loft options of 8.5, 9.5, 10.5 and 13 degrees with Diamana shaft as standard in five options. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sumo-lucky-13-driver-review.php Skip to content The Sand Trap Golf News, Reviews, and Commentary Menu TST Home Register Sign In Forum New Posts Unread Posts Blog Reviews Hot Topics Nike SasQuatch Tour

Laden... it is by far the longest club i have ever hit, and you can shape your shots very easily. worth GolfWRX Likes : 4 6 Feedback Score Posted 12 March 2008 - 09:49 AM Excelsior75, on Mar 12 2008, 08:33 AM, said:BRS216, on Mar 12 2008, 12:48 PM, said:*Nike SaSquatch Mark Summers says: August 29, 2006 at 6:36pm I purchased the non-tour SQ a couple of months ago.

Don`t have a problem with the headcover. Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating. The center of the clubface is rather hot, and even the easiest swings that find the sweet spot shoot the ball with incredible speed. Now discontinued, the SQ 460 series has been replaced by the SQ Dymo driver line.