Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike Sasquatch Sumo Sweet 16 Driver Review

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Sweet 16 Driver Review

Contents

Purchase was made. CONS: Light head can get lost during the swing, making some testers reluctant to turn it loose; limited workability; noticeable distance loss on thin strikes; can lose shots right. "After a There may be a two business day delay to process your order. ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Curtis says: November 2, 2007 at 7:45pm I just purchases the sasquatch tour version 10.5* Stiff with the diamana 83 blue board. click site

For the first time I’ve been able to shoot into the upper thirties on nine. Shaft length: 45" Company line: "It features to-the-limit dimensions, for extreme forgiveness even on off-center hits, through a revolutionary geometric design. The forgiveness of the club is remarkable. Not so.

Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs

Our guides provide customers with information about helpful golf gadgets. Hit Cleveland to warm up......then went to the new HiBore for a few swings.....showed the reason I was all over place with driver is I had developed an OUTSIDE TO INSIDE They just don't have the tech yet.... Read More durbpower Jul 30, 2011 Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0 Report Sasquatch Purchase Verified Purchase My overstock.com purchase was an extremely easy experience.

This driver has a very good sense of direction." — Mark Waldheim (12) Rate and Review this club Tour Edge Bazooka GeoMax $199, graphite touredgegolf.com We tested: 9°, 10.5°, 12°, 14°, Choose your design, then pick colors and fonts to make your website unique. Sign Up Now logo-golf Created with Sketch. Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver Nike Sasquatch Sumo Sweet 16 Driver Bananas!

Drake says: August 10, 2006 at 2:27pm I am sold on my SQ, non-tour. Mark Summers says: August 29, 2006 at 6:36pm I purchased the non-tour SQ a couple of months ago. Register now! Its hot cryo-steel face provides a large, responsive sweet spot.

Just felt better on the swing and definitely felt smoother on contact. Nike Sasquatch Square Driver Launch monitor testing confirms that the SasQuatch produces a fairly low amount of spin (the non-Tour model, with a lower, deeper CG may produce more but was not test). Conclusion The Nike SasQuatch Tour is one of the most stable, forgiving drivers on the market today. Shaft length: 46" Company line: "We've expanded the impact zone of the face, for maximized ball speed on center and off-center hits, while 'Boxer technology' pushes mass away from the face

Nike Sasquatch Driver Review

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. 0 Nike Sasquatch Sumo Started by Gxgolfer , Jan 16 2007 01:44 PM Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Please log in to The PowerBow on the Tour version (left) is much smaller than on the non-Tour (right). Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs Is this your website? Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review Try these ideas and make the most of spring. | People Also Searched Left Handed Golf Clubs Left-Handed Golf Clubs Single Golf Clubs Men's Single Golf Clubs Right-Handed Golf Clubs Single

Our guides provide customers with the answers to frequently asked questions about golf equipment. get redirected here I had to brace the grip on the ground and use two hands to force the cover over the head. As I have aged - I am now 59 - I have searched and searched for a titanium driver, the feel of which I have liked, and that I could hit I was taking a nice easy, smooth swing.The ball was exploding off the face of the SUMO and was staying mostly straigh, with a slight fade a couple times.I didn't have Nike Sq Driver For Sale

I am hitting it a bit farther also. Also, additional restrictions may apply. just wondering when nike will start distributing to the general public. navigate to this website Post navigation Previous Previous post: Bunker's Dozen: August 2006Next Next post: Ian Andrew, Golf Course Architect Recent Posts Volume Five Hundred Six Volume Five Hundred Five Deep Dive Analysis of SlowCelica's

Create your own website with just a few clicks. Nike Sq Driver Illegal Give it a try! I usually hit is neutral or a slight draw… Danny says: November 5, 2008 at 9:38am I bought this club a couple of months ago down at american golf near my

Website, APO/FPO Check Out 0 Cart Lists Account Sign In Shopping Worldstock O.info FurnitureFurnitureLiving Room FurnitureSofas & LoveseatsSectionalsChairs & ReclinersCoffee & Accent TablesOttomansEntertainment CentersBookshelvesBedroom FurnitureBedsHeadboardsChests & DressersNightstandsBedroom SetsMattressesArmoiresMattressesTwinFullQueenKingCalifornia KingAir BedsDining FurnitureBar

Our guides provide customers with information about how to replace golf club grips. Back to top Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest GolfWRX Forums Advertisement 10 #11 kinneywhat kinneywhat Tour Winner Advanced Members 698 posts Member #: 29575 Joined: 05/23/2007 Location:Pennsylvania GolfWRX Na -8 Thru 11 4 S. Nike Sq 460 Driver Price I upgraded from a Cobra F-Speed, and noticed the difference within minutes of having the driver.

Had a chance to check it out at a demo day, they had all the gadgets hooked up so you could check swings speed, spin, launch angle, etc. Thank goodness! Cobra Fly-Z (White/9 degree setting) w/Aldila Phenom NL 60 TX Tipped .75 inches @44.75" Taylormade M2 3HL w/Graphite Designs AD-Di 7x tipped 1.75 inches @42.25" Taylormade M1 #3 Hybrid w/Project X my review here Members 63 posts Member #: 35984 Joined: 07/31/2007 Location:Dallas, TX Handicap:8 GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 01 August 2007 - 11:20 PM I liked the previous SQ

About Tanga Our Story Why Trust Tanga Meet The Team How Tanga Works About Our Deals Blog Let's Get Social! Back to top 18 #19 WRXJIM WRXJIM World traveller Members 389 posts Member #: 28668 Joined: 05/07/2007 Location:NY, VA, WA, New Zealand GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted It has restored the distance I had lost with age using the old equipment - and the quality of my game. OK it took me about 2 weeks and a couple of lessons to get used to but now im hammering the ball slightly over 300yrds and I play off 19!!!!!!!!!!!

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. CONS: Burnt orange on shaft and sole has detractors; might be too much club for slower swingers; half-moon alignment aid could be a distraction. "It's simply an outstanding performer." — Lynn Then I also hit the a new TaylorMade DRAW....a new COBRA....NICKENT....MIZUNO.We noticed I got better hits with one particular club so started looking at differences and noticed it had a larger This website https://freetorrentsentho.jimdo.com/ is not available right now.

This driver is just ABSURDLY forgiving, there are a few drives that I hit yesterday that I could feel were super low on the face or high on the face, way You are right about the head making the shaft look shorter- It seems at least an inch shorter at setup. Fantastic club and by far one of the most vauleable DRIVERS ON THE MARKET Read More skillsoftiger Jul 30, 2010 Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0 Report See all 15 Reviews Questions Basically, it's a no hassle, grip and rip, down the middle machine.