Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Reviews

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Reviews

Contents

You just lost credability with that comment... Facebook Comments Related NewsNike Method Origin Gives Better RollClassic blade uses RZN & doubles up on grooves.Lunar Force 1 G Channels Nike IconLunar Force 1 G takes form from Nike's iconic I usually hit is neutral or a slight draw… Danny says: November 5, 2008 at 9:38am I bought this club a couple of months ago down at american golf near my We confidently attempted to shape shots and felt reassured that mishits would not be unduly punished. More about the author

Register now! The benefit of a high MOI is a "forgiving" club. At address, the large grey "PowerBow" band - which is much smaller on the "Tour" model - adds a visual distraction that requires an adjustment period. I found that my set up was all important i.e.

Nike Sq Driver For Sale

Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ Nike SQ Sumo Driver Review Golfbidder Laden... Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 30 Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Back to Previous Model Year Reviews · Next Unread Topic → 0 user(s) are reading this topic Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. 0 Nike Sasquatch Sumo Started by Gxgolfer , Jan 16 2007 01:44 PM Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Please log in to

Rick Shiels Golf 148.667 weergaven 10:24 Nike Vapor Fly Driver Review By Golfalot - Duur: 8:25. Facebook Comments Related NewsNike Method Origin Gives Better RollClassic blade uses RZN & doubles up on grooves.Lunar Force 1 G Channels Nike IconLunar Force 1 G takes form from Nike's iconic It is so easy to hit if you cannot use this driver I would suggest soccer or bowling. Nike Sasquatch Driver Review Nathan says: August 8, 2006 at 3:22pm I demo'd the Nike SQ (non-tour) 9.5° this weekend at my local course.

We think the Nike SasQuatch sets a new benchmark in driver design; expect to hear more about head efficiency from other manufacturers in the near future. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal I took the plunge last night and got rid of my R5 TP with an 79g V2 x flex. Hope this helps some reluctant sceptics. I would reccommend this driver to anyone reading this review.

I tried many other new drivers but this was the perfect one for me soundwise, launchwise and otherwise! Nike Sasquatch Sumo 5000 Driver I cannot see replacing this driver any time soon unless I wear it out! Inloggen 1 Laden... The SQ - like the Slingshot OSS irons and the Slingshot hybrid - pushes the weight back in a swooping grey piece of metal.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

even when you kids start using it when they pick up the game. So I just demoed the more traditional looking one at a local Pro Golf. Nike Sq Driver For Sale I need to change shaft, unfortunately, shaft in Ignite was .350 now SQ are .335, so i cant pull out of my ignite. Nike Sasquatch Square Driver Laden...

Gepubliceerd op 7 sep. 2011Donal from Golfbidder takes a look through the features and benefits of the Nike SQ Sumo driver in this review video Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-460-driver-reviews.php I've never been able to hit a driver but the sasquatch gives me the confidence on the tee and since buying it a year ago, I've never looked back. My son got a SQ 460 as a gift abnd I tried it. But Nike have out done themselves and made an even worse driver in the sumo2. Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs

Despite the high MOI it's still workable (unlike its square sibbling). Jared Toops says: December 30, 2006 at 11:41pm I got the Nike Sasquatch Tour not too long ago, and I love it. Dont trust Tiger's driving accuracy, because you dont need to go after your drives, it travels high and far and the stock shafts are actually pretty good. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-sumo-460-driver-reviews.php Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review.

Had no trouble hitting it on the sweet spot, very easy to swing but wasn't thrilled with the lack of distance. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared Driver Justin says: July 11, 2008 at 4:29pm I am buyin an sq tour with a aldila nv stiff is it worth it and is it better than my sq 4950 second Back to top Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest GolfWRX Forums Advertisement 10 #11 kinneywhat kinneywhat Tour Winner Advanced Members 698 posts Member #: 29575 Joined: 05/23/2007 Location:Pennsylvania GolfWRX

golfsumer 25.473 weergaven 1:31 Golf Swing Made Simple! - Duur: 6:44.

The SQ Tour is as workable a driver as exists today, with the possible exception of perhaps Titleist's 905S, and can shape the ball in both directions with surprising ease. The Tour model is available in lofts of 8.5°, 9.5°, and 10.5° all measuring 45″. Nike would like you to believe that the Diamana 83 that comes standard on the Nike SasQuatch Tour was the shaft Tiger played for awhile, but we know better… My only Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver I love the proto shaft, but am thinking about getting the 75 or 85 gram shaft instead of the 65 that is in the stores.

I used to hit around 190yd. Length: It goes far but I set no personal records. Trade-in with 2nd Swing and you'll receive the HIGHEST trade-in value for your used golf clubs. navigate to this website SEE FULL CONDITION GUIDE Video Review Related Information Customer Reviews No Tax No sales tax whatsoever in all states except MN & AZ.

I'm not an extremely long hitter, about 270-280 carry but I couldn't get over about 260 with the Nike. i mean com on, they really have to be CUSTOM FIT for people who are not in nike's eyes as perfect. Have increased distance already, cant wait for summer, with the lower flight should get plenty of added distance! 5 out of 5 bigfoot 08 March 2007 By Anonymous brilliant my drives And so Nike did, and it's tough to question Tom's passion for MOI after hitting the driver a few times: it's awfully forgiving.

Design and Technology Building upon the rather successful Nike Ignite, the SasQuatch has a lot in common with Tiger's previous driver. By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. We think this could be the shape of drivers to come for mid to high handicappers. Having used it for about 5 times now and can confirm it is quite simply awsome.

PegasusMedia 22.716 weergaven 1:18 Nike SQ Sumo 5000 Driver - Duur: 0:31. Having won the Golf Digest Editor's Choice for drivers in 2006, it was no doubt a challenge to improve on the original all titanium SasQuatch driver. take it from me iv had a lot of drivers nothing comes close 5star 4 out of 5 Nike SQ Sumo 28 March 2007 By malangley Tried this out (and got Hoping to get out tomorrow to have see which one I want to keep, and my brother gets the leftovers Back to top 16 #17 liveagua liveagua Major Winner Advanced Members