Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review

Contents

Only a few years after being dissed by Phil Mickelson as "inferior equipment," Nike has built some incredibly well performing golf balls and clubs as well as a large stable of Joe says: August 19, 2007 at 4:43pm Purchased the 9.5 (non-tour) about a month ago. The forgiveness of the club is remarkable. Sign in or Register with Golfalot. More about the author

Tiger hides his SasQuatch under his talking Tiger headcover; you may want to do something similar rather than carry the stock (and very garish) headcover. Signup Thanks for signing up! i now average around 235 and have hit a couple over 300!!! I'll stick to TaylorMade for now, my Burner is the club for my swing I guess.

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

I used it 12 times yesterday and I only had one off drive, lost no balls and drove 2 par4's and consistanly found the fairway. help? I also had problems with putting the headcover on but it got better after a month of use. I was taking a nice easy, smooth swing.The ball was exploding off the face of the SUMO and was staying mostly straigh, with a slight fade a couple times.I didn't have

Give it a try and you’ll soon realise that Nike’s talk of geometry makes the Nike SasQuatch extremely forgiving on off-centre hits, and the big head behind the golf ball does The only thing I would say is that the face sits very slightly shut which I dont like so much - as I hit a draw. At $299 for both versions, customers can focus instead on choosing the model that suits them best, not the one they can afford like some other companies' "pro" drivers. Nike Sasquatch Sumo 5000 Driver It's the straightest driver I have ever hit.

Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver Review By Martin HopleyOct 19, 2007 The Nike SQ Sumo² 5900 driver is an updated version of the Aaron uriarte 36.049 weergaven 3:57 5 Simple Steps to a Great Golf Swing - Duur: 5:35. Once again I am hitting the ball over 300 yards and consistently in the fairway. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions.

Nike's SasQuatch Sumo2 (for Super Moment of Inertia) is the first one to reach the market. (Similar designs from Callaway and others are hot on its heels.) \nNike blends a titanium Nike Sasquatch Driver Review Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf It replaced my Ignite 9/5. When trying before buying it went like a dream but never again since.

Nike Sq Driver For Sale

It tends to fade away when I am standing over the ball. Drake says: August 10, 2006 at 2:27pm I am sold on my SQ, non-tour. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal kelly says: August 20, 2007 at 8:43pm I got mine for a hell of a deal because i worked at a golf course for several years, and decided to get all Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs We didn’t immediately warm to this club, and you probably won’t either.

i got this club second hand and is fitted with a aldila proto stiff shaft. my review here I usually hit is neutral or a slight draw… Hi there i would reccomend the tour one i know its the older model but i assure you its the best Black Inloggen Delen Meer Melden Wil je een melding indienen over de video? I am hitting it a bit farther also. Nike Sasquatch Square Driver

Write a Review Thank you, your review has been submitted successfully and will be included on the page once approved. It did, however, put in an impressive performance on the accuracy test, and it’s a great all-round package. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Videos Picture Nike SQ Sumo2 5900 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2008USA Launch01 February 2008Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft click site i used to have a massive fade and since i got this driver, nothing but straight and sometimes a slight draw.

I'm not an extremely long hitter, about 270-280 carry but I couldn't get over about 260 with the Nike. Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver You just lost credability with that comment... Basically, it's a no hassle, grip and rip, down the middle machine.

I am going to trade the Big Bertha 454 for the 3 wood sasquatch tomorrow.

big tee, left big toe, stay behind ball during swing. It is the best club i have ever bought and will only replace it with a newer version 😀 😀 joey herold says: November 1, 2008 at 9:38am I am about just a few questions: how is the sound and how is the launch angle (high, low, etc.) Back to top 5 #6 JWALA BALLA JWALA BALLA Newbie Members 1 posts Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared Driver The design and high MOI allows for forgiveness on off centre hits, but be warned: if you are the type of golfer who doesn’t know where your drive is going to

In our test the Sumo was a joy to hit and performed amazingly well with drives launching on a penetrating trajectory. I really don't understand why people flock to Nikes.... Instead, it started just left of center and cut slightly just into the right rough. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-sumo-2-lucky-13-driver-review.php I averaged about a 260 yard drive with my cobra, and jumped up to about 290-300 yards average driving distance with the SasQuatch tour.

It does hit it straight, but for the better player it is a little hard to shape. supah says: October 10, 2006 at 8:13am I just got a Nike SQ 10.5° non-tour driver and I love it. Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike SasQuatch 460 Driver Review Nike SasQuatch 460 Driver Review By Martin HopleyAug 29, 2005 The Nike SasQuatch 460 driver has taken driver club head design in a different Muts says: August 19, 2007 at 7:27am I bought the Nike Sasquatch Tour 9.5 degree driver and it has helped me tremendously.

This club is great, its forgiving even off miss hits i would highly recommend it and with nike bringing a new range out soon the price is bound to come down. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Picture Nike SasQuatch 460 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2006Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Handed Lofts9.5°, 10.5°Right Handed Lofts9.5°, Navigatie overslaan NLInloggenZoeken Laden... I just can't wait to play against my buddies.