Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike Sasquatch Driver Reviews

Nike Sasquatch Driver Reviews

Contents

I absolutely love it, I hit it straight almost every time. You can spend $1,000 or more on a new set of golf clubs, or you can res... The confidence you get from this club is something you can't put a price on. 4 out of 5 Great club 30 August 2007 By simonp I've played this club for Only a few years after being dissed by Phil Mickelson as "inferior equipment," Nike has built some incredibly well performing golf balls and clubs as well as a large stable of http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-460-driver-reviews.php

Meandmygolf 2.087.886 weergaven 7:27 Nike SQ Sumo Driver Review - Duur: 1:37. Its fizzing ball flight just wants to eat yards and find the fairway. Condition is evaluated by our knowledgeable staff and the used golf club(s) is priced accordingly. At $299 for both versions, customers can focus instead on choosing the model that suits them best, not the one they can afford like some other companies' "pro" drivers.

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review

Annuleren Afmelden Bezig... The heads of the SasQuatch 460 are slightly shallower and deeper than is normal these days, but it works as this pulls the weight low and further back to give a The benefit of a high MOI is a "forgiving" club.

Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Picture Nike SasQuatch 460 Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 February 2006Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityLeft, RightLeft Handed Lofts9.5°, 10.5°Right Handed Lofts9.5°, Out on the course I was impressed. mikey b says: January 3, 2008 at 12:45am I purchased the sq tour about 9 months ago.At first i hit the the ball directly straight,but straight right.I found out soon it Nike Sasquatch Square Driver The ball flight didn't seem to change very much whether the ball impacted high or low on the face.

Rick Shiels Golf 144.558 weergaven 17:41 300+ Yards Long Drive w/ Nike Sasquatch Sumo 5000 - Duur: 1:04. 0UnderGround 56.089 weergaven 1:04 Longest Driver Test Callaway X Hot Vs Cobra AMP Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs Below average clubs offer a great value for someone who isn't as interested in cosmetics but cares about performance. Contact: 0800 056 1640Web: www.nikegolf.com/europe Share this review: Product Information Left Handed availableYes Custom-Fit availableYes AdjustabilityNo Grip Type Head Size460cc Lofts ShaftsDiamana Sasquatch Related Equipment Reviews Nike SQ Golf MachSpeed But 2nd Swing Golf consistently offers the highest trade-in values for used golf clubs.

High, low, toe- or heel-ward, the SasQuatch does what it can to keep the ball in the fairway. Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver You may be lucky enough to find the Sumo for less than £200, in which case we would recommend this over the Ping G5 in our £199 Driver category. Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. Golferdoug says: December 8, 2007 at 8:32pm I must be the only one in America that tried the Sasquatch and wasn't impressed.

Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs

The relatively clean faces of the SQ - note the deeper face on the Tour version (back) and the non-Tour's alignment aid. We think this could be the shape of drivers to come for mid to high handicappers. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review Laden... Nike Sq Driver For Sale Trade-in with 2nd Swing and you'll receive the HIGHEST trade-in value for your used golf clubs.

OK it took me about 2 weeks and a couple of lessons to get used to but now im hammering the ball slightly over 300yrds and I play off 19!!!!!!!!!!! http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-sumo-460-driver-reviews.php The best club i have ever bought in my life!!! 😀 every drive streight and long everydrive i can hit over 300 yds and im only 16 i would recdcomend to Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Dutch. Is this club likely to lead you to upgrade from your current driver? Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver

Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating. Had a chance to check it out at a demo day, they had all the gadgets hooked up so you could check swings speed, spin, launch angle, etc. I would recommend it and it gives you the confidence you need to hit a good score 1 out of 5 SasQuatch, The best driver in the WORLD. 13 February 2007 click site Worth a shot, but there is better out there.

I had an NV 75 in it, but i switched to the new UST Irod Driver shaft. Nike Sasquatch Driver For Sale isytheri 756 weergaven 0:30 Nike SQ Mach Speed Driver - Duur: 3:03. Poor This golf club shows considerable wear but is usable.

The Nike SasQuatch 460 Driver aids forgiveness the head's increased moment of inertia (MOI) or resistance to twisting on off-centre hits.

AskGolfGuru 54.819 weergaven 3:40 9.5 driver finally hitting 300 yards! - Duur: 0:30. If you were poised to buy a new driver anyway, would you consider this club among your finalists, or drop it from the list? I just can't wait to play against my buddies. Nike Sq Sumo Driver The Tour version features a deeper face with a shallower depth that allows for increased workability.

I didn't like the sound at impact, but could get used to the sound in exchange for the forgiving nature of the face and more playable drives. In reality, his shaft costs about $200 more. Kies je taal. navigate to this website I used it 12 times yesterday and I only had one off drive, lost no balls and drove 2 par4's and consistanly found the fairway.

Volgende Nike Sumo SQ Drivers Illegal - Duur: 1:50. He told me he's more pleased with this club than just about any other he's ever done. powered by Olark live chat software Home Directory Golf Course Finder Golf Course Yardage Maps Golf Course Flyovers Top Ranked Golf Courses Driving Ranges Finder Mini Golf Finder Golf The SQ - like the Slingshot OSS irons and the Slingshot hybrid - pushes the weight back in a swooping grey piece of metal.

When you trade-in used golf clubs you add value to your purchase! Never hit anything easier. We found the face very forgiving on mis-hits and the stock shafts provided all the necessary power to the club head. Found MX 500, longer, straighter and more workable even able to use it on the fairway. 4 out of 5 Good but not great! 06 February 2007 By Anonymous Looks great