Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike Sasquatch Driver Reviews Sumo

Nike Sasquatch Driver Reviews Sumo

Contents

Cobra Fly-Z (White/9 degree setting) w/Aldila Phenom NL 60 TX Tipped .75 inches @44.75" Taylormade M2 3HL w/Graphite Designs AD-Di 7x tipped 1.75 inches @42.25" Taylormade M1 #3 Hybrid w/Project X Hit Cleveland to warm up......then went to the new HiBore for a few swings.....showed the reason I was all over place with driver is I had developed an OUTSIDE TO INSIDE Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating. But few retailers will be selling this club for less than £200 – hence it has picked up this award. http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-sumo-460-driver-reviews.php

As I have aged - I am now 59 - I have searched and searched for a titanium driver, the feel of which I have liked, and that I could hit Log in om je mening te geven. ClubWRX Charter Members 774 posts Member #: 21951 Joined: 11/18/2006 Location:Chula Vista, CA Handicap:4.3 GolfWRX Likes : 204 48 Feedback Score Posted 23 February 2008 - 09:45 AM I have Members 63 posts Member #: 35984 Joined: 07/31/2007 Location:Dallas, TX Handicap:8 GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 01 August 2007 - 11:20 PM I liked the previous SQ

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

Back to top 28 #29 ThreePuttPar ThreePuttPar Member Advanced Members 217 posts Member #: 27318 Joined: 04/01/2007 Location:SF Bay Area GolfWRX Likes : 23 0 Feedback Score Posted 03 Email address: Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy Enter Its fizzing ball flight just wants to eat yards and find the fairway.

Well - I can hit the ball up to 300yards (although not straight as often as I would like) Getting this driver has appeared inbetween having lessons, and a lot of It's taken a little bit of re-adjustment from my old driver, but not much. Changed to the Nike, slowed down my swing and now hit it straight 95% of the time and a LOT further. Nike Sq Driver For Sale Most Popular1Vertical Groove Driver Review2Ping G400 Driver Review3Ping G400 Irons Review4Mizuno MP-18 Irons Review5TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review6Volvik Vivid Golf Ball Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review8TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review9TaylorMade

over all its a winer in my bag, dont buy another driver without trying this one. Nike Sasquatch Square Driver I would recommend it and it gives you the confidence you need to hit a good score 1 out of 5 SasQuatch, The best driver in the WORLD. 13 February 2007 I'll post more after I play a few rounds. I now have to learn how to chip/punch a wedge as my longer drives leave me with shorter second shots.

Callaway 10.5 815 DBD, Diamana W series 70X Taylormade '16 M1 3 wood, Diamana D+ X Titleist 910 19* Hybrid, Diamana D+ S Adams 9031 23* Hybrid, Diamana D+ S Srixon Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared Driver Other: I am not sure yet if the ball can be worked much since I hit everything so straight. Back to top 9 #10 msu_golfer msu_golfer Member Members 114 posts Member #: 13098 Joined: 03/06/2006 Location:The First Tee GolfWRX Likes : 0 6 Feedback Score Posted 02 June 2007 I've wanted to get one of these ever since I laid eyes on it but I wanted to give my Ping G5 a little more time to win my heart back.

Nike Sasquatch Square Driver

I can hit it high or low, depending how I address the ball and how I tee it up. Back to top 12 #13 dge77 dge77 Newbie Members 2 posts Member #: 31722 Joined: 06/14/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 17 June 2007 - 09:12 AM Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal The only thing I would say is that the face sits very slightly shut which I dont like so much - as I hit a draw. Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf

NexTi is a "layered yet tightly compressed titanium that is thinner, lighter, and stronger than the current standard of Beta-Titanium." Gone is the "pull-face" technology touted in the Ignite - we http://pic3nter.com/nike-sasquatch/nike-sasquatch-460-driver-reviews.php Have increased distance already, cant wait for summer, with the lower flight should get plenty of added distance! 5 out of 5 bigfoot 08 March 2007 By Anonymous brilliant my drives If it wasn’t for my crappy putting skills, I may shoot par or just under in the near future due to the gains my driver has given me. We think this golf club has the necessary wow factor to warrant some serious attention, which alongside a very strong performance in all areas, helps to make the game a lot Nike Sasquatch Sumo 5000 Driver

Basically, it's a no hassle, grip and rip, down the middle machine. Next booth was TaylorMade, hit the, at the time, new 425 and slammed it down the middle about 290 half a dozen times. shane leizear says: April 29, 2008 at 9:19am i have recently picked up a sumo2 tour driver. click site help?

This club is REALLY forgiving and if you hit it well, the ball will go a looong way. Nike Sasquatch 460 Driver The noise is really confidence inspiring and the stiff shaft I use has just enough to get me through the ball quickly. 4 out of 5 top club 20 August 2007 Give it a try!

Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld.

Laden... He got me hitting it straight with two more visits and comparisons with COBRA, CLEVELAND and TM........the Sumo kept coming out with better drives which were not always further but always I've had mine for a couple of months and am very happy with it. Nike Sq Sumo 460 9.5 Driver The Nike Sasquatch Sumo is an updated version of the original, traditionally shaped SasQuatch.

Laden... just a few questions: how is the sound and how is the launch angle (high, low, etc.) Back to top 5 #6 JWALA BALLA JWALA BALLA Newbie Members 1 posts The Tour version is free of this alignment aid. navigate to this website Sergio McguckJuly 2007What a weird but wonderful sound!

Your email address You must enter a valid email address. My biggest problem now is knowing when not to hit the driver so I don't hit through the fairway. Every time I would visit a golf store though I couldn't help but want the SUMO more and more. ANyone who stuggles to hit fairways should increase the loft of thier driver. 1 out of 5 Nike SasQuatch 19 February 2007 By Anonymous The SasQuatch is much better than the

I love this club and their 2004 Slingshot irons, and I was never a Nike or Tiger fan, until these clubs. I have a SasQuatch regular flex 10.5 degree. The non-Tour model adds "Lucky 13" and "Sweet 16″ models measuring 44.5". with my old taylormade r540.

Compared to the Sumo2 square driver, the Nike SasQuatch Sumo version had a much better feel at impact. A wider, taller sweet spot boosts distance. From a good driver in the sasquatch to a rubbish one in the sumo2 4 out of 5 Lucky 13 25 February 2007 By Anonymous I must have had 13 drivers this is a definate keeper 😀 Larry says: October 30, 2007 at 11:31am I play with a lot of traditional clubs, including my 1974 muscle back adjustable swing weight Wilson Staff

The black part of the top makes the club head appear smaller, which I do like. Bezig... Annuleren Afmelden Bezig... i mean com on, they really have to be CUSTOM FIT for people who are not in nike's eyes as perfect.

At first, I was hesistant to buy the club … it was the "Nike" thing; but after test driving several others, this driver came out on top.