Home > Nike Sasquatch > Nike 4950 Driver Reviews

Nike 4950 Driver Reviews

Contents

AbonnerenGeabonneerdAfmelden711 Laden... I am excited about the VR line! Save more Sign Up For Newsletters Receive insider analysis, swing tips, equipment news, special offers and much more. killed the ball which isnt normal for me. More about the author

Tesi Golf 6.946 weergaven 1:02 NIKE VAPOR FLY PRO IRONS REVIEW - Duur: 11:43. If it wasn’t for my crappy putting skills, I may shoot par or just under in the near future due to the gains my driver has given me. I used to have a Callaway Big Bertha 454 and was hiting a high fade with that and then i switched over to the SQ tour and have being hitting a good price, few $ cheaper than I was seeing in the stores.

Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review

Advertise with us | Privacy | Terms Quick Links Who is GolfWRX? Back to top 16 #17 QuickFeet QuickFeet Major Winner Advanced Members 1,448 posts Member #: 68520 Joined: 10/31/2008 Location:FT. All Rights Reserved. . Of course, the average person knows only that Michelle Wie and Tiger Woods play the SasQuatch Sumo 4950 Driver, and "Woods" and "Wie" carry a lot more weight than any individual

Several functions may not work. Sign Up Now More From GOLF.com Equipment Ball Wars: Titleist's parent company countersues Costco for patent infringement, false advertising over its Kirkland ball by GOLF WIRE Equipment Gadget Guy: The Tac-Tic Golferdoug says: December 8, 2007 at 8:32pm I must be the only one in America that tried the Sasquatch and wasn't impressed. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Squared Driver It is the first time I played a 460cc driver and it was much easier to hit than I expected.

I would recommend this club to anyone. Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal The best club i have ever bought in my life!!! 😀 every drive streight and long everydrive i can hit over 300 yds and im only 16 i would recdcomend to Sign Up Now More From GOLF.com Equipment Ball Wars: Titleist's parent company countersues Costco for patent infringement, false advertising over its Kirkland ball by GOLF WIRE Equipment Gadget Guy: The Tac-Tic I averaged about a 260 yard drive with my cobra, and jumped up to about 290-300 yards average driving distance with the SasQuatch tour.

shane leizear says: April 29, 2008 at 9:19am i have recently picked up a sumo2 tour driver. Nike Sasquatch Driver Shaft Specs All i can say is that I cannot wait I hope this is the case.I have tried a ton of drivers in the last 3 years from TM, Callaway, titliest, ping, I have hit (owned) pretty much every Nike driver since the original Forged drivers (horrible). Pingback: Nike SQ SUMO2 and Callaway FT-i Drivers Nearing Launch | The Sand Trap Ashley Harron says: November 19, 2006 at 1:14pm The SQ design is one of the best if

Nike Sumo Sq Driver Illegal

Share this with your golf buddies:Click to email this to a friend (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new I used to hit around 190yd. Nike Sasquatch Sumo Driver Review Doesn't mean much, though, cuz I have a couple friends who have it (the sasquatch) and they are definitely hitting longer and more consistantly. Nike Sasquatch Sumo 5000 Driver Top Follow GolfMagic Latest articles Is THIS the wildest golf scorecard of all time?!

BOTTOM LINE: If you're looking to knock off some backspin and go for futuristic, rave-ready styling, the Vapor Fly Pro driver could be a good fit. my review here All rights reserved. Rick Shiels Golf 194.400 weergaven 10:19 PGA Tour Stop - Nike SQ SUMO2 5900 Driver - Duur: 1:18. Jump to navigation Search form Search LogIn Sign Up HomeReviewsReviews HomeEquipment reviewsTravelCoursesTips and InstructionTips and Instruction HomeGetting startedBest tips and instructionDrivingIron playChippingBunker playPuttingNewsNews HomeEquipment NewsGolf NewsCourse NewsCompetitionsInterviewsVideoForum30 Day Fitness Nike Sasquatch Square Driver

My biggest problem now is knowing when not to hit the driver so I don't hit through the fairway. Had no trouble hitting it on the sweet spot, very easy to swing but wasn't thrilled with the lack of distance. Jared Toops says: December 30, 2006 at 11:41pm I got the Nike Sasquatch Tour not too long ago, and I love it. click site in the United States and or other countries.

Shaft flexes for the Tour model are X, S, and R, while the non-Tour adds an A (senior) flex. Nike Sq Sumo2 5900 Driver Simpson -7 12:50 PM EST 7 C. Helpful Links Find a Golf Course Near Me Top Ranked Golf Courses Find a Tee Time Near Me Find a Driving Range Near Me Find a Mini Golf Course Near Me

Once you find a set ...

I can say that this driver looks amazing. I thought the oversized head would be weird at address, but it hasn't distracted me at all. Back to top 5 #6 brentk14 brentk14 Advanced Advanced Members 421 posts Member #: 86135 Joined: 06/20/2009 GolfWRX Likes : 20 5 Feedback Score Posted 26 August 2009 - Nike Sq Driver For Sale Over the years I have won many long drive competitions at my local clubs during tournaments with my Persimmon head driver.

Sluiten Meer informatie View this message in English Je gebruikt YouTube in het Nederlands. Only one word for it and me - awesome. This club is REALLY forgiving and if you hit it well, the ball will go a looong way. navigate to this website It's game improvement characteristics are, however, acceptable for seniors, some women and novice players with slow swing speeds.

I had an NV 75 in it, but i switched to the new UST Irod Driver shaft. Rob D says: February 28, 2008 at 1:24am I purchased the SQ 10.5 (non-tour model) last year and after replacing the regular flex shaft for a stiff flex I'm very happy The non-Tour model adds "Lucky 13" and "Sweet 16″ models measuring 44.5". TaylormadeM2 '16 10.5* Tour AD DI TaylormadeM2 '16 15* & 18* Tour AD DI Adams Idea Pro VST 21* Tour AD DI Mizuno JPX 900HM 5 iron Project X LZ Mizuno

All rights reserved. Not only can I hit this club straight the distance is unbelievable-300+ is a mere formality now, before it was an occasioanal phenomenon. arrived in mint condition, packaged very well. Solid striker.

Kies je taal. Now discontinued, the Sumo 4950 is still available at select outlets with stock Nike graphite shafts (standard 44.5 inches) available in senior, regular and stiff flex options. Since I traded a Cobra L4v for it, my nearly brand new imix sits in a bag in my basement with 3 imix shafts. but completely overdoing it is a problem and this driver cannot fix everything.

i have hit every nike driver. Save more Sign Up For Newsletters Receive insider analysis, swing tips, equipment news, special offers and much more. ACTIVITY FEED Harpreet QA Started Following Russell Metz

Russell Metz just Went PRO!

mike white Scored 41 at Culver You are using a theme designed for your browser.

Once I adjusted to the PowerBow (and, admittedly, it was easier on the Tour version with the smaller PowerBow), my confidence grew and this driver is now the one you'll find even when you kids start using it when they pick up the game.