Home > Nike Ignite > Nike Ignite Driver Reviews

Nike Ignite Driver Reviews

Contents

Several notable player endorsement deals in the off-season such as K.J. Overall Rating - 97% Target Handicap: Anyone Ball Flight: 410 - mid-high, 460 - high Lofts: 410 - 8.5, 9.5, 10.5 (RH only) 460 - 8.5, 9.5, Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsToday's GolferApril 2004A Lot of style, tons of oomph..real contender. GolfWRX → Review the Tools of the Trade → Drivers → Previous Model Year Reviews Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-410-driver-reviews.php

Makes a great noise off the tee unlike my old driver which sounded like a ten quid driver. Yes No Nike Ignite 460cc stephenlin 24/07/2008 Great driver, very forgiving and has increased my distance by a lot from my previous driver. Distance was decent, hitting it on average between 40 & 50 yards further than my 3 wood. The higher the better it went.

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price

Back to top 19 #20 Mr.Muggsy Mr.Muggsy Newbie Members 15 posts Member #: 31047 Joined: 06/07/2007 Location:Prince Edward Island, Canada GolfWRX Likes : 0 1 Feedback Score Posted 28 July It's always exciting to see the game of …Connect With UsAdvertise With Us Privacy Policy Sitemap Contact Us Advertise With Us Privacy Policy Sitemap Contact Us Type and Press “enter” to AThe trade-in value is slightly higher than the resale price.

Having used the SQ for about three months I have just bought another Ignite, It is the logest and most forgiving driver I have found. Occasionally, the Ignite produced drives as long as any that we have reviewed. HomeEquipment NewsEquipment ReviewsBuying GuidesBrandsInstructionBetting TipsNewswire Loading... Nike Ignite Driver Release Date paulv1811 01/08/2005 this is by far the longest driver i have ever hit.

The stock Ignite shafts by Fujikura provide excellent performance and response. Nike Ignite Driver 410 Boomers 80 posts Member #: 27788 Joined: 04/12/2007 Location:London GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 31 July 2007 - 08:24 AM This driver is brilliant once i This is more upright than most drivers we have reviewed. If you do not see what you are looking for, please ask!View moreUtility / HybridsUtility / HybridsUtility Woods & Hybrids We sell ALL Japanese Utility / Hybrids.

ANot every golf club model can be given a market value and these items are typically: rare items, antique items, special or tour issue items and other very high-ticket items. Nike Ignite 450 Driver Review Yes No LONG! Yes No Wow! Very long too. 6 out of 7 people found the follow review helpful.

Nike Ignite Driver 410

Was this review helpful? The high pitched sound was loud and provides confidence that the ball is jumping off the face. Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 20 #21 risingstar92 risingstar92 Member Jr. Nike Ignite Driver For Sale Writer Award & Ranking System Join GolfWRX Free Newsletter Signup Quick Links Advertising and Sponsorship Largest Golf Community Online WRX Ad Specs GolfWRX Media Copyright © 2016 GolfWRX Holdings, LLC.

Back to top 11 #12 Gallery_flomarilius_* Gallery_flomarilius_* Guests Member #: 0 Joined: 01/01/1970 GolfWRX Likes : Feedback Score Posted 15 December 2005 - 01:01 PM Ok this post is being http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-460cc-driver-reviews.php Distance is my concern b/c i hit the 410 very accurate. Back to top Site Map Contact us Advertise with us Privacy and Cookie Policy Legal Info Golf Magazine Subscriptions Complaints Policy © 2015Bauer Consumer Media Ltd Registered in England & Wales Experts Classifieds For Sale Forum Marketplace Log In / Join Log In Join GolfWRX New Content View New Posts Replies to My Posts My Topics My Watched Topics Welcome. Nike Ignite 460 Driver Specs

On bad days, I was all over the head and still hitting fairways but I paid the price with a considerable loss of distance. I've only took 2 lessons so far and have been playing like over a year. The gray head features the Ignite logo as an alignment aid. click site SEE FULL CONDITION GUIDE Video Review Related Information Customer Reviews No Tax No sales tax whatsoever in all states except MN & AZ.

Nothing will ever get even close to a good connection from this club. Nike Ignite 13 Degree Driver Average This club has seen normal usage for an extended period of time, at least one season, has been well cared for, and is still in good used condition. All rights reserved.

Was this review helpful?

Was this review helpful? You receive a better price for your clubs when you trade them instead of selling outright. As a former …Recent Equipment PostsJuniors Are The FutureMarch 16, 2017Golf is quickly becoming a sport for the privileged few.  I play much less than …How Ping Used Eye Tracking Data Nike Ignite Driver 450 Yes No power POWER Juliar 13/04/2005 This is the most deadly driver in history!

The Nike Ignite is available in two models: 410cc (8.5, 9.5, 10.5 degrees in men's right hand) and 460cc (8.5, 9.5, 10.5, and Lucky 13 degrees in men's right hand; 9.5, Back to top 12 #13 jimmyjames jimmyjames Tour Winner Advanced Members 800 posts Member #: 9334 Joined: 01/03/2006 Location:NJ GolfWRX Likes : 33 57 Feedback Score Posted 13 January Ive got a 9.5* and you dan hit any trajectory you want and i mean any. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-450cc-driver-reviews.php And for me, that's the main thing with a driver.

View moreWedgesWedgesWedges from Japan Feel the difference of Japan Forged wedges at impact and notice the spin of your approach to the green. It will have a place in my bag for a very long time now. Even with less than perfect swings, the ball and ended up with very good and minimal directional issues. It is available in two different heads; a 410 cc head with a square setup and a 460 cc head that sits closed to help draw the ball.

Information: Test Location: Course, Driving Range Reviewer 1 Info: 5'10" 155 lbs, Age 38, Handicap 1 Comparison Driver/Ball Used: Titleist Titanium 983K / Precept U-Tri Tour Reviewer 2 Info: 5'8" 155 I went to Dicks where I live while my wife was shopping at Taget next door and I tested out a Stiff Sasquash, Regular Sasquash and a Stiff Sumo2. Unbelievable. Both are very good clubs with large heads for plenty of confidence and masses of power and forgiveness.

I also got the nike at first to 241 then to 245, but the 247 distance was the longest and the shot box was also the smallest and right in the The shape of the head of the 460cc version was not as classic as the 410 and we found the sound to be a little 'deader' but don't be mistaken it Back to top 3 #4 yUmaRouS yUmaRouS Tour Winner Advanced Members 550 posts Member #: 3229 Joined: 07/21/2005 Location:Tokyo Japan GolfWRX Likes : 30 0 Feedback Score Posted 27 I hit the Ignite much further than the Cobra or the Srixon.

I didn't have to change my swing at all, but every drive was longer and straighter than i have ever driven, EVER! Back to top 17 #18 superhawk7709 superhawk7709 Newbie Members 13 posts Member #: 27120 Joined: 03/27/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 02 June 2007 - 03:28 PM If items are extremely old or damaged, they are also not assigned a market value.