Home > Nike Ignite > Nike Ignite Driver Review

Nike Ignite Driver Review

Contents

I now can claim that I have the right equipment to bring my scores down. Customer Service Not used. AYes. Club arrived late Friday, played with it on Saturday morning. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-driver-review-450.php

Back to top 11 #12 Gallery_flomarilius_* Gallery_flomarilius_* Guests Member #: 0 Joined: 01/01/1970 GolfWRX Likes : Feedback Score Posted 15 December 2005 - 01:01 PM Ok this post is being The ball flight is excellent and I tried it with the standard graphite shaft which was very consistent. Nike Golf maintains the modern industrial look on the sole of the driver with wrap around face and "fake rivets". Email address: Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy Navigation

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price

Tried 983K which was as long, then a Srixon 403-AD and then a Cobra 440SZ. So I am sticking with my Ignite for now. First drive in real conditions was 280, first cut of rough. We also found that the driver produces above average distance.

Was this review helpful? Distance was decent, hitting it on average between 40 & 50 yards further than my 3 wood. and straight! Nike Ignite Driver Release Date Overall Rating - 97% Target Handicap: Anyone Ball Flight: 410 - mid-high, 460 - high Lofts: 410 - 8.5, 9.5, 10.5 (RH only) 460 - 8.5, 9.5,

Below Average This golf club has been well used, but not abused. I can never be too happy with this driver. The club is also very forgiving and although range is sacrificed with a duff shot, direction isn't. I've got a Diamana73 in it and i've never hit a weak ballon or a nasty duck hook with this shaft and the 460.

Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf Nike Ignite 450 Driver Review The thing with Ignite is that you should never force your shots. Summary: The Nike Ignite driver from Nike Golf receives high marks for forgiveness and accuracy. I am in my second year of play and have finally found the driver for me.

Nike Ignite Driver 410

Cannot recommend a club as much as this. The performance of this club is astonishing! Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price OVERALLRATING 4 ValueRATING 5 Byren Shoots in the 90s [Mar 09, 2008] Model Reviewed: Nike ignite 410cc Ive not been too particular about shafts in the past, but I agree Nike Ignite Driver For Sale The club looks very nice from the start, but looks count for nothing if it doesn't work.

All Rights Reserved. my review here Back to top 18 #19 reflex615 reflex615 Newbie Members 1 posts Member #: 32223 Joined: 06/19/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 11 July 2007 - 10:08 AM Looks The Nike Ignite has a very deep face and maximum sized (at 460cc) head in a fairly traditional shape. Works the ball like a champ and does not slap you to hard when you screw up. Nike Ignite 460 Driver Specs

I have a 10.5 degree ignite with a regular flex stock fujikura shaft. It feels like going back to an old friend. 2 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful. The idea behind the Around the Crown design is to create a more effective energy transfer thus giving the club a larger effective hitting area. click site Nice easy swings produced results that found the fairway more often than not.

looked up in the fairway and there it was sitting on the edge about and inch from the rough. Nike Ignite 13 Degree Driver The day i got it i went straight to the range and after the first shot i knew it was the club for me.After a few shots i was hitting 270.I that blew me away.

My first shot with the club on the range was long and very straight.

I've only took 2 lessons so far and have been playing like over a year. This serves as useful as impact tape. The Ignite has a standard lie angle of 61 degrees. Nike Ignite Driver 450 Why Trade With 2nd Swing?

My drives used to be really-really far. In the tournament, i made a birdie out of a par5 effortlessly. A 300 yard par 4 is well in distance for this ultimate force. navigate to this website i went looking for my ball in the treeline where i lost it, and found out i was looking about 75 yards short and way too far right.

Contact: 0800 056 1640Web: www.nikegolf.com/europe Share this review: Product Information Left Handed availableYes Custom-Fit availableNo AdjustabilityNo Grip Type Head Size410cc, 460cc Lofts8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°, 13° Shafts Related Equipment Reviews Nike Golf Yes No LONG! Back to top 4 #5 Golfchicago Golfchicago Major Winner Marshals 2,863 posts Member #: 21 Joined: 04/03/2005 Location:Chitown baby!!! 2 Feedback Score Posted 30 August 2005 - 05:37 AM Ive Both are very good clubs with large heads for plenty of confidence and masses of power and forgiveness.

Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 20 #21 risingstar92 risingstar92 Member Jr. It is suitable for most players including those with higher club head speeds. The sound of three jaws dropping to the floor, as my ball sailed at least 30 yards past theirs, will give me pleaseure for many a long winter evening.

Additional information on the complete lineup from Nike Golf can be found on their web page at www.nikegolf.com. Back to top 5 #6 hardtimez hardtimez Newbie Members 11 posts Member #: 5423 Joined: 08/23/2005 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 30 August 2005 - 06:24 PM I found it at a golf store for $90, and it is a great improvement over my previous driver. It's always exciting to see the game of …Connect With UsAdvertise With Us Privacy Policy Sitemap Contact Us Advertise With Us Privacy Policy Sitemap Contact Us Type and Press “enter” to

Good offerings in shafts, with the standard Nike shaft coming with a soft tip to get the ball airborne more easily. But if it ain't broke, don't fix it. Best combo going for me anyways. Nike has been my last stop in a quest for a new driver.