Home > Nike Ignite > Nike Ignite Driver 460 Review

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Review

Contents

MOI can be thought of as "resistance to twisting" on off-center impact. A 300 yard par 4 is well in distance for this ultimate force. Yes No GOING BACK kabman 06/07/2006 I had an Ignite 460cc driver and traded it in for a new SQ. Nearly every driver (and fairway wood, and hybrid, and game-improvement iron) employs methods to lower and deepen the center of gravity, and the SQ is no different. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-driver-review-450.php

The finish on the face of the driver allowed us to tell instantly where the ball had been hit. I switched from my Titleist 905r 10.5* V2 Stiff mainly because i found the driver to be too sloppy on mis hits. You are right about the head making the shaft look shorter- It seems at least an inch shorter at setup. Don`t have a problem with the headcover.

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price

Was this review helpful? The combination of 45+ inch shaft and upright lie angle made the toe of the club appear in the air more than most at address. On the irons and the hybrid, that piece of metal is called the "Slingback." On the SQ, it's called the "PowerBow." The "PowerBow" - the appearance of which I'll discuss later Some produce higher ball flights for those wanting distance, while other keep the ball low for those looking for more roll.

Back to top 9 #10 Gallery_stam_63_* Gallery_stam_63_* Guests Member #: 0 Joined: 01/01/1970 GolfWRX Likes : Feedback Score Posted 14 November 2005 - 04:02 PM This is without a doubt If interested, check out our fitting site to learn more about our philosophy and process. Tiger hides his SasQuatch under his talking Tiger headcover; you may want to do something similar rather than carry the stock (and very garish) headcover. Nike Ignite 450 Driver Review Not the head size, i like that part, but the lenght is too big for me and im 5ft 4.

Back to top 4 #5 Golfchicago Golfchicago Major Winner Marshals 2,863 posts Member #: 21 Joined: 04/03/2005 Location:Chitown baby!!! 2 Feedback Score Posted 30 August 2005 - 05:37 AM Ive Nike Ignite Driver 410 I also got the nike at first to 241 then to 245, but the 247 distance was the longest and the shot box was also the smallest and right in the Subscribe The benefit of a high MOI is a "forgiving" club.

Newsletter Sign Up for Our Newsletter: Subscribe Tourspecgolf Blog Forum Social Media About Us Contact TSG ClubWorks Helpful Information Order Process Customer Service 24/7 Safe & Secure Payments Worldwide Shipping Authenticity Nike Ignite Driver 450 Back to top 22 #23 KMILESNH KMILESNH Newbie Members 7 posts Member #: 45692 Joined: 01/11/2008 Location:NEW HAMPSHIRE GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 11 January 2008 - After adjusting, many will tell you they don't even notice the PowerBow and that the metallic black portions of the driver's crown are all they see, but I always noticed the My son got a SQ 460 as a gift abnd I tried it.

Nike Ignite Driver 410

The higher the better it went. I absolutely love it, I hit it straight almost every time. Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price I am a 5 handicapper and when i do miss hit the ball the sasquatch tour wont magnify it as much and wow does it go a long way! Nike Ignite Driver For Sale Distance Short-Avg-Long The Nike Ignite driver produced drives on par with our comparison drivers.

Submit Review Site Sidebar Newsletter Signup Please enter a valid email address. my review here Confidence in my game has increased as a result. And i could not belive how the 410 plays. A 300 yard par 4 is well in distance for this ultimate force. Nike Ignite 460 Driver Specs

This serves as useful as impact tape. my first time with this driver put my cobra to shame. Other than that there really are no drawbacks to this club. click site shane leizear says: April 29, 2008 at 9:19am i have recently picked up a sumo2 tour driver.

Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Website Notify me of follow-up comments by email. Nike Ignite Driver Release Date i used to have a massive fade and since i got this driver, nothing but straight and sometimes a slight draw. It's that ease of shot shaping and one other factor that has made the SQ Tour my "confidence driver." The large clubhead has the odd effect of making the shaft seem

Nothing will ever get even close to a good connection from this club.

Mint Shows virtually no traces of wear and has been hit 1-3 times total. One other note, I also found this club very workable which was surprising for a 460cc driver.Seems as though the head is not near as bulky and long from front to See what defines quality in a high-end putter.View moreHead OnlyHead OnlyHead Only Golf Components from Japan Look through our high quality HEAD ONLY options. Nike Ignite 13 Degree Driver I'm sticking with the Ignite. 9.5deg in stiff works very well for me.

With the new Ignite, Nike has developed one of the best drivers on the market. And when I catch one, it just goes. First shot wasn't the best, but after the first hole i've never hit the ball so long and striaght in my life. navigate to this website Trade Your Clubs Frequently Asked Questions Q Are golf retailers obligated to give the used golf club Trade-In Values found on other websites?

It's 45.5″ and I cannot believe the results. The SQ - like the Slingshot OSS irons and the Slingshot hybrid - pushes the weight back in a swooping grey piece of metal. steve gordonApril 2005Replaced my Callaway with a Nike Ignite 410 driver, 9 degree stiff.