Home > Nike Ignite > Nike Ignite Driver 450 Review

Nike Ignite Driver 450 Review

Contents

Back to top 6 #7 hacker17 hacker17 Dan the Man Advanced Members 481 posts Member #: 11257 Joined: 02/05/2006 Location:NM GolfWRX Likes : 2 0 Feedback Score Posted 19 http://www.golfwrx.c...showtopic=18768 Back to top 3 #4 hacker17 hacker17 Dan the Man Advanced Members 481 posts Member #: 11257 Joined: 02/05/2006 Location:NM GolfWRX Likes : 2 0 Feedback Score Posted one big plus for me is that i am still learning alot about golf and my swing. All Rights Reserved. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-driver-review-450.php

Part of the ConsumerReview Network: Mountain Bikes | Road Bikes | Cars | Golf | Audio | more HOME GOLF CLUBS GOLF BALLS GOLF BAGS GOLF SHOES OTHER GOLF Free & Fast Shipping Free shipping on orders over $200. had no idea if it was real or not, but nike authenticated it and i was able to register it on their website. Overall an excellent club at a good price.

Nike Ignite Driver 460

Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review. I hit 3 other drives 280-285, and 3 more in my previous max 260 range - all in fairway or first cut. (9 holes - after-work round) Bottom line - as Customer Service Not used.

even if i mis-hit horribly the ball still travels far!!! no, the sasquatch max and tour are replacements for the ignite 410 and 460.the ignite ii 450 is a replacement for the nds. Tweet 4.6 OUT OF 5 38 GolfReview reviews 3.6 OUT OF 5 33 GolfReview QIK ratings 0 OUT OF 5 0 reviews across the web Do you ownthis product? - OR Nike Ignite Driver For Sale An error occured, Please try later!

worth GolfWRX Likes : 4 6 Feedback Score Posted 19 March 2006 - 12:43 AM hacker17, on Mar 18 2006, 10:46 PM, said: RRyders88, on Mar 18 2006, 09:40 PM, said: Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price Several functions may not work. Register now! We make the trade process EASY We give you higher than market value for your used golf clubs There is NO LIMIT on trade-ins We buy all major manufacturers We buy

To find the right fit for you, call us at (612) 216-4152. Nike Ignite 13 Degree Driver Click here to manually choose a theme Mark Community Read Forums Members Gallery Blogs Pages Mark all as read Help Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? It will be difficult to determine if it has been used. Customer Service No experience Similar Products Used: Nike SQ 9.5*, Nike SQ Tour 9.5* OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 5 notcrazyelephant Shoots in the 70s [Jun 05, 2006] Model Reviewed: 460 cc

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price

You get more value for your used golf clubs when you trade-in toward other purchases. The quality is definatly there, with a good hit I can bomb shots just as long as others I play with with bigger, name brand 2007 drivers. Nike Ignite Driver 460 The thing with Ignite is that you should never force your shots. Nike Ignite Driver 410 Please try again.

I went to a 13 dgree on the recommendation of a friend. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-450-driver-review.php or its affiliates Free Shipping on orders over $200+No Sales tax in 48 States+Trade in your golf clubs! 2nd Swing Golf Ping 2nd Swing Golf LOCATIONS | SERVICE & SUPPORT Call It seems to me that this club has something that others only strive for because of the nex-ti material, it gives a trampoline effect in the middle without causing off hits Experts Classifieds For Sale Forum Marketplace Log In / Join Log In Join GolfWRX New Content View New Posts Replies to My Posts My Topics My Watched Topics Welcome. Nike Ignite 460 Driver Specs

I usually hit in the low 100 or high 90's. Back to top 5 #6 giogolf giogolf Giogolf Advanced Members 1,028 posts Member #: 6531 Joined: 10/07/2005 Location:Crab Country! With a little change here and there (finally I can put up a perfect stance), I drove the ball dead straight and far. click site Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Picture Nike Ignite Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 April 2005Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityRightRight Handed Lofts8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°MaterialTitaniumShaft TypesGraphiteShaft FlexX Stiff,

steve gordonApril 2005Replaced my Callaway with a Nike Ignite 410 driver, 9 degree stiff. Nike Ignite Driver Release Date They largely succeeded. Please try again later!

It's all changing...

About Us Advertise Terms of Use Privacy Policy Contact Us (C) Copyright 1996-2011. It takes a while to get used to, but once you do, you can bomb shots down the fairway consistently. Submit Review Site Sidebar Newsletter Signup Please enter a valid email address. Nike Ignite Putter We've been hearing about it for months.

Similar Products Used: Callaway Steelhead 3 Driver OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 4 jon2571360 Shoots in the 100s [Nov 27, 2006] Model Reviewed: tiger woods special edition 9.5 loft, 340cc. So I thought, what the heck, get one! Due to that, my shots are not really consistant. navigate to this website Golf Club Condition Guide At 2nd Swing Golf, we work very hard to accurately rate our clubs according to our condition guide.

Attached Images Back to top Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest GolfWRX Forums Advertisement 1 #2 RRyders88 RRyders88 Tour Winner Jr. MSRP at release is $469.Review: Nike Ignite DriverThe Nike Ignite driver lives up to the hype. Home PageEquipment ReviewsNike Ignite Driver Review Nike Ignite Driver Review By Martin HopleyApr 01, 2005 The Nike Ignite driver comes in two versions, the 410 driver and the 460 version. Boomers 635 posts Member #: 2914 Joined: 07/17/2005 Location:Kitchener, ON, Canada Handicap:0.5 GolfWRX Likes : 15 9 Feedback Score Posted 20 March 2006 - 05:57 PM hacker17, on Mar

By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. ANo. Titleist 913D3 7.5* w/ D+ 72 X Titleist 913fd 13.5* w/ D+ 82X Titleist 913hd 20* w/ D+ 102X 4-PW Titleist 712 MB X100 50, 56, 60 Wedgeworks California Chrome Select OVERALLRATING 4 ValueRATING 5 Byren Shoots in the 90s [Mar 09, 2008] Model Reviewed: Nike ignite 410cc Ive not been too particular about shafts in the past, but I agree

All this I thank Nike as well as Tiger Woods for making me believe in the product. More often 90's now that I have the Ignite. The feel and sound of the 410 is just a little sharper, probably because of the smaller head, the numbers being reference to the size in cc of the clubhead. I tried bigger clubheads and found that 410cc's just feels perfect too me. 450cc clubs feel goby and cumbersome and not as smooth to me.

OVERALLRATING 5 ValueRATING 5 Showing 1-10 of 38 | Prev 10 | Next 10 Avaliable At These GolfReview Partners Golfballs.com Golfballs.com Golfballs.com Golfballs.com Golfballs.com Top Products Callaway Brand Article This is The better the condition the higher value given for the item. The Ignite is a great effort from Nike Golf, sure to win converts. The club looks very nice from the start, but looks count for nothing if it doesn't work.

By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. Flat rate shipping is $9.99. AccEPTed Payment Methods Customer Service Contact us Chat Preference Center Locations Shipping information Returns Information Warranty Information Store Policies FAQ Customer Testimonials Condition Guide How to Leave a Review Celebrities Company Both are very good clubs with large heads for plenty of confidence and masses of power and forgiveness.

no, the sasquatch max and tour are replacements for the ignite 410 and 460.the ignite ii 450 is a replacement for the nds. Our golf club condition guide is as follows: Brand New The golf club is in brand new condition and has never been used on a golf course.