Home > Nike Ignite > Nike Ignite 460 Driver Reviews

Nike Ignite 460 Driver Reviews

Contents

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, Their product designs and their marketing have both gotten better. GolfWRX → Review the Tools of the Trade → Drivers → Previous Model Year Reviews Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled. On average drives it would fly high and straight. More about the author

malc3145 01/10/2007 Bought this club through a Golfbidder auction last week. ANo. The Nike Ignite is available in two models: 410cc (8.5, 9.5, 10.5 degrees in men's right hand) and 460cc (8.5, 9.5, 10.5, and Lucky 13 degrees in men's right hand; 9.5, Before i had this driver i was only hitting the ball around 150 yards but now it has improved rapidly and now that i have got used to the club i

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price

A beautiful sound off the face. We've been hearing about it for months. By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. People will turn their head the first time they hear you hitting this on the range.

Your email address You must enter a valid email address. Realistically, this driver should stay in my bag. Mint Shows virtually no traces of wear and has been hit 1-3 times total. Nike Ignite 450 Driver Review Still Love it 5/5.

I'm sticking with the Ignite. 9.5deg in stiff works very well for me. M2 Speeder 63 Tour Spec Idea Pro 18* and 23* TaylorMade MC 4-PW Milled Grind 52* and 58* Spider Tour Black Back to top 13 #14 rhnh7063 rhnh7063 Member Members 137 Additionally, the NexTi material can be bent shaped, and formed unlike previous forms of titanium. Yes No Jaw dropping martinicon 12/04/2007 I wandered into Golfbidders trade counter on Tuesday as I had some time to kill before an appointment.

Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. Nike Ignite Driver 450 The driver comes standard with the Nike Ignite graphite shaft by Fujikura and Nike Ignite grip. Works the ball like a champ and does not slap you to hard when you screw up. Yes No Wow!

Nike Ignite Driver 410

But 2nd Swing Golf consistently offers the highest trade-in values for used golf clubs. Summary: The Nike Ignite driver from Nike Golf receives high marks for forgiveness and accuracy. Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price That feeling, regardless of the actuality, is sure to inspire confidence in those who use the Ignite.The Bottom Line: Does the Ignite live up to the hype? Nike Ignite Driver For Sale paulv1811 01/08/2005 this is by far the longest driver i have ever hit.

Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-460cc-driver-reviews.php Ive got a 9.5* and you dan hit any trajectory you want and i mean any. But when the primary complaint is "the color scheme is dull," you know the club is a winner.The club feels great at impact, and our testers felt their off-center hits weren't Back to top 3 #4 yUmaRouS yUmaRouS Tour Winner Advanced Members 550 posts Member #: 3229 Joined: 07/21/2005 Location:Tokyo Japan GolfWRX Likes : 30 0 Feedback Score Posted 27 Nike Ignite 460 Driver Specs

You receive a better price for your clubs when you trade them instead of selling outright. As it is a very un-flamboyant design, my regular playing partners did not notice that I had changed the driver, well, not until I played my drive of the par 5, I've took my R510TP Tour out of my bag and i'm hitting at least 20y further. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-410-driver-reviews.php Free & Fast Shipping Free shipping on orders over $200.

And it seems to work. Nike Ignite Driver Release Date Report this review ★★★★★ WRITE A REVIEW “I've had my 460cc 13 degree Nike Ignite driver for...” Written on: 05/02/2009 I've had my 460cc 13 degree Nike Ignite driver for about Was this review helpful?

I love the loud thwack of this driver.

And Swoosh, Just Like That, Nike Leaves the Golf Equipment Business Looking Back at the Original Ping Rapture Driver, Woods and Irons Dial M for TaylorMade: 2017 Family of M1 and This did not affect performance at all but it was noticeable. The driver face is constructed using a metal that Nike calls NexTi; which is a very thin, strong, and light titanium alloy. Nike Ignite 13 Degree Driver My swing is still not right and I'm not a big hitter, but after also trying TM Burner Regular flex, and TM R7 Superquad Regular, and also the Callaway FT 5,

Great start. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Picture Nike Ignite Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 April 2005Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityRightRight Handed Lofts8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°MaterialTitaniumShaft TypesGraphiteShaft FlexX Stiff, Lower handicap golfers may want to try the smaller 410cc model. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-450cc-driver-reviews.php Back to top 22 #23 KMILESNH KMILESNH Newbie Members 7 posts Member #: 45692 Joined: 01/11/2008 Location:NEW HAMPSHIRE GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 11 January 2008 -

Got a slight fade but that will go after getting used to it and getting fully fit again. Below Average This golf club has been well used, but not abused. On bad days, I was all over the head and still hitting fairways but I paid the price with a considerable loss of distance. Report this review ★★★★★ WRITE A REVIEW “I purchased a 13 degree Nike Ignite 460 driver with a...” Written on: 28/12/2007 by andrukiewicz (1 review written) I purchased a 13 degree

Back to top 15 #16 tootall tootall Rookie Members 61 posts Member #: 23215 Joined: 12/28/2006 Location:Lincoln, NE Ebay ID:golface GolfWRX Likes : 0 2 Feedback Score Posted 15 January Report this review ★★★★★ WRITE A REVIEW “I've owned a Nike Ignite 460 Driver for a few weeks...” Written on: 13/09/2005 by ricksheppard (1 review written) I've owned a Nike Ignite does this get me those pro v balls. 18 out of 112 people found the follow review helpful. Boomers 80 posts Member #: 27788 Joined: 04/12/2007 Location:London GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 31 July 2007 - 08:24 AM This driver is brilliant once i

AA range is given to you so you know what to expect without evaluating the 'condition' of the club. The shape of the head of the 460cc version was not as classic as the 410 and we found the sound to be a little 'deader' but don't be mistaken it Definitely recommended. 1 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful. Confidence in my game has increased as a result.

Ping G30 SF TEC Ping G 3 & 5 SF TEC Woods Ping G Tour 9 4 Hybrid Mizuno JPX 900 HM 5-U Titleist Vokey SM6 54 & 58 Ping TR The large head provided excellent forgiveness. Got Clubs ? Back to top 14 #15 Nilsw Nilsw Newbie Members 3 posts Member #: 830 Joined: 05/24/2005 Location:Norway GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 02 October 2006 - 01:03