Home > Nike Ignite > Nike Ignite 450cc Driver Reviews

Nike Ignite 450cc Driver Reviews

Contents

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Picture Nike Ignite Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 April 2005Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityRightRight Handed Lofts8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°MaterialTitaniumShaft TypesGraphiteShaft FlexX Stiff, Quite simply an awesome piece of kit that importantly is easy to use, very accurate and so long it's incredible. Q Why are multiple values given for my used golf clubs? http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-450cc-driver.php

By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. At our state-of-the-art fitting facilities our award winning fitters measure swing speed, ball speed, smash factor, spin rates and launch angle in order to custom fit your driver to your swing User Agreement, Privacy, Cookies and AdChoiceNorton Secured - powered by Verisign My first swing on the course I mashed the ball long and perfectly straight into a 10-15mph wind.

Nike Ignite Driver 460

Q Why are there no values for my used golf clubs? HomeEquipment NewsEquipment ReviewsBuying GuidesBrandsInstructionBetting TipsNewswire Loading... You receive a better price for your clubs when you trade them instead of selling outright. Free & Fast Shipping Free shipping on orders over $200.

ANot every golf club model can be given a market value and these items are typically: rare items, antique items, special or tour issue items and other very high-ticket items. AThe trade-in value is slightly higher than the resale price. Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating. Nike Ignite Driver For Sale An error occured, Please try later!

The price point for each driver... Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price For best results, please make sure your browser is accepting cookies. Why Trade With 2nd Swing? After reading reviews that the shaft wasn't all that great, I thought I'd get high ballooning drives.

Below average clubs offer a great value for someone who isn't as interested in cosmetics but cares about performance. Nike Ignite Driver 450 Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsToday's GolferApril 2004A Lot of style, tons of oomph..real contender. Solve Captcha © Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved. GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 18 March 2006 - 11:15 PM There was a previous thread on this topic, though the picture posted was different.

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price

Signup Thanks for signing up! steve gordonApril 2005Replaced my Callaway with a Nike Ignite 410 driver, 9 degree stiff. Nike Ignite Driver 460 Your name You must enter your name. Nike Ignite Driver 410 Golf Club Condition Guide At 2nd Swing Golf, we work very hard to accurately rate our clubs according to our condition guide.

Click here to manually choose a theme Mark Community Read Forums Members Gallery Blogs Pages Mark all as read Help Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? my review here No matter your skill level, we recommend a driver that is properly fit to your swing. Writer Award & Ranking System Join GolfWRX Free Newsletter Signup Quick Links Advertising and Sponsorship Largest Golf Community Online WRX Ad Specs GolfWRX Media Copyright © 2016 GolfWRX Holdings, LLC. Obviously there are going to be golfers who swear by them (Tiger does) but for us even though there was nothing wrong with the golf club, it just didn’t stand out Nike Ignite 460 Driver Specs

I came across the Nike Ignite - stiff, and the price was right so I went with it. $53 shipped and it was barely used. Our golf club condition guide is as follows: Brand New The golf club is in brand new condition and has never been used on a golf course. Q Does the condition of my used golf clubs affect the value? click site Remind me again, what's the difference?

AccEPTed Payment Methods Customer Service Contact us Chat Preference Center Locations Shipping information Returns Information Warranty Information Store Policies FAQ Customer Testimonials Condition Guide How to Leave a Review Celebrities Company Nike Ignite 13 Degree Driver Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review. Advertise with us | Privacy | Terms Quick Links Who is GolfWRX?

Remind me again, what's the difference?

All rights reserved. Bad ProductShaft is extra stiff and head hits with a thud....even in the sweet spot. It's all changing... Nike Ignite Driver Release Date Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free.

Read full reviewby flatfoot-54Aug 07, 2009Nike Ignite 450 Driver Golf ClubThe 450 driver purchased was an excellent choice. Facebook Comments Related NewsNike Method Origin Gives Better RollClassic blade uses RZN & doubles up on grooves.Lunar Force 1 G Channels Nike IconLunar Force 1 G takes form from Nike's iconic Got Clubs ? http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-410-driver-reviews.php I prefer this Nike driver to anything they've released since...by n2audioJun 14, 2009What's not to like?I've only played one round plus 25 swings or so at the practice range, but so

I hit it about like my old one on the practice range. Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. Definitely sounded like it was similar to the original Ignite in name only.Hopefully it's better than the NDS, though. I'm biased to the sound and feel of Titleist drivers.

Condition is evaluated by our knowledgeable staff and the used golf club(s) is priced accordingly. All of Google. Thank youby cnes9461Dec 15, 2012Buyer beware. Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf

Used Images Description Trade-in Fitting Condition Guide Sorry! The better the condition the higher value given for the item. AA range is given to you so you know what to expect without evaluating the 'condition' of the club. Having my broken driver reshafted was going to cost as much as a new lower level driver so started scouring the internet.

The Nike Ignite 460 Driver uses exclusive NexTi club face material in combination with around the crown constructionto maximise distance and and stability. Poor This golf club shows considerable wear but is usable. The difference between what I had and this driver is beyond comparison. I thought Nike was a quality product, Wrong!!!!by zman-44Feb 07, 2013He is going out for the golf team, Junior High and I think this will be jusGot this for my grandson,

Please try again later! Back to top 7 #8 AUDuffer AUDuffer Major Winner ClubWRX Charter Members 2,681 posts Member #: 1609 Joined: 06/13/2005 Location:NorTex Handicap:8.3 GolfWRX Likes : 552 21 Feedback Score Posted 20 Want to Write for GolfWRX? Type the characters you see in this image: Try different image Continue shopping Conditions of Use Privacy Policy © 1996-2014, Amazon.com, Inc.

I have fairly high swing velocity so I also had the restriction of needing a stiff shaft. If items are extremely old or damaged, they are also not assigned a market value. Why trade-in used golf clubs?