Home > Nike Ignite > Nike 460 Driver Reviews

Nike 460 Driver Reviews

Contents

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsToday's GolferApril 2004A Lot of style, tons of oomph..real contender. Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf Back to top 8 #9 keystone_56 keystone_56 Member Members 81 posts Member #: 6205 Joined: 09/24/2005 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 02 October 2005 - 10:07 PM More about the author

You are using a theme designed for your browser. Boomers 80 posts Member #: 27788 Joined: 04/12/2007 Location:London GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 31 July 2007 - 08:24 AM This driver is brilliant once i Your review title You must enter a title. Above Average Golf club has been played less than 10 rounds and is in top of the line used condition.

Nike Ignite Driver 460

Simpson -7 12:50 PM EST 7 C. Golfalot Rating: 5 starsOverall Rating - 5 stars: More from Nike Share: Picture Nike Ignite Driver - Product DetailsUK Launch01 April 2005Handicap RangeLowHighGolferMensHand AvailabilityRightRight Handed Lofts8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°MaterialTitaniumShaft TypesGraphiteShaft FlexX Stiff, Varner -8 Thru 13 7 B. I have never had any doubts about it and i find it a super driver.

Back to top 17 #18 superhawk7709 superhawk7709 Newbie Members 13 posts Member #: 27120 Joined: 03/27/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 02 June 2007 - 03:28 PM All rights reserved. Back to top 21 #22 Mr.Muggsy Mr.Muggsy Newbie Members 15 posts Member #: 31047 Joined: 06/07/2007 Location:Prince Edward Island, Canada GolfWRX Likes : 0 1 Feedback Score Posted 25 August Nike Ignite 460 Driver Specs I have had 5 different Ignites and I finally found the right shaft and head combo.

All Rights Reserved. . Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price It's built for stronger players who'd benefit from a very low-spin offering. -- Michael Chwasky   3:42 | Equipment ClubTest 2016: 25 New Drivers   NEXT REVIEW: Ping G More From An error occured, Please try later! Most Popular1Vertical Groove Driver Review2Ping G400 Driver Review3Ping G400 Irons Review4Mizuno MP-18 Irons Review5TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review6Volvik Vivid Golf Ball Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review8TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review9TaylorMade

Na -8 Thru 10 3 S. Nike Sq Driver Review In our hands it wasn’t the longest-hitting golfb club. Q What is the difference between the Trade-In Value and the Re-Sale Value of my used golf clubs? This thing is soooooo sweet now I will not give it up until it is worn out.

Nike Ignite Driver 460 Price

It is a more modern looking driver and it goes! Saunders -8 Thru 8 3 H. Nike Ignite Driver 460 Back to top 11 #12 Gallery_flomarilius_* Gallery_flomarilius_* Guests Member #: 0 Joined: 01/01/1970 GolfWRX Likes : Feedback Score Posted 15 December 2005 - 01:01 PM Ok this post is being Nike Ignite Driver 410 Why Trade With 2nd Swing?

Write a Review Thank you, your review has been submitted successfully and will be included on the page once approved. http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-460cc-driver-reviews.php Thanks Nike. 3 out of 5 Sasquatch left at home for club 1/3 the price. 11 February 2007 By Anonymous Had a SQ over a year and have really struggled with I went to Dicks where I live while my wife was shopping at Taget next door and I tested out a Stiff Sasquash, Regular Sasquash and a Stiff Sumo2. My swing is still not right and I'm not a big hitter, but after also trying TM Burner Regular flex, and TM R7 Superquad Regular, and also the Callaway FT 5, Nike Ignite Driver For Sale

The feel and sound of the 410 is just a little sharper, probably because of the smaller head, the numbers being reference to the size in cc of the clubhead. By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating. click site Again, this driver is AWESOME with the right shaft, and they can be had for next to nothing on ebay, so go ahead and pick one up !

Sign in or Register with Golfalot. Nike Sq Driver For Sale Most Popular1Vertical Groove Driver Review2Ping G400 Driver Review3Ping G400 Irons Review4Mizuno MP-18 Irons Review5TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review6Volvik Vivid Golf Ball Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review8TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review9TaylorMade Found MX 500, longer, straighter and more workable even able to use it on the fairway. 4 out of 5 Good but not great! 06 February 2007 By Anonymous Looks great

Just wondering how the 460 is, i may give it a try.

Facebook Comments Related NewsNike Method Origin Gives Better RollClassic blade uses RZN & doubles up on grooves.Lunar Force 1 G Channels Nike IconLunar Force 1 G takes form from Nike's iconic A wider, taller sweet spot boosts distance. Trade-in with 2nd Swing and you'll receive the HIGHEST trade-in value for your used golf clubs. Nike Sq 460 10.5 Driver ANyone who stuggles to hit fairways should increase the loft of thier driver. 1 out of 5 Nike SasQuatch 19 February 2007 By Anonymous The SasQuatch is much better than the

And i could not belive how the 410 plays. Flat rate shipping is $9.99. When you trade-in used golf clubs you add value to your purchase! http://pic3nter.com/nike-ignite/nike-ignite-410-driver-reviews.php Q Why are there no values for my used golf clubs?

ANot every golf club model can be given a market value and these items are typically: rare items, antique items, special or tour issue items and other very high-ticket items. Top 100 Public Book Tee Times Tickets Shop Videos Down Latest Videos Spinning Golf Live Tour Confidential Fix Finder Golf Today Photos Down Latest Galleries Most Beautiful Women in Golf Channels Why trade-in used golf clubs? Poor This golf club shows considerable wear but is usable.

Register now! Submit Review Site Sidebar Newsletter Signup Please enter a valid email address. But Nike have out done themselves and made an even worse driver in the sumo2. Ive been playing for 6 months and well man Ive got to tell you this is the farthest driver IVE EVER HIT.

Ping G30 SF TEC Ping G 3 & 5 SF TEC Woods Ping G Tour 9 4 Hybrid Mizuno JPX 900 HM 5-U Titleist Vokey SM6 54 & 58 Ping TR Condition is evaluated by our knowledgeable staff and the used golf club(s) is priced accordingly. go nike!!!! I've only took 2 lessons so far and have been playing like over a year.

However we feel this makes it more enjoyable and as such we would go for the Nike Ignite 410 driver, unless you want the extra size of a 460cc head, which Nike has been my last stop in a quest for a new driver. Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review. Loss yards to my previous driver. 5 out of 5 Nike Sasquatch 460 05 February 2007 By Anonymous Great Driver,very weird head shape and very large but forgiving and distance is

Back to top 4 #5 Golfchicago Golfchicago Major Winner Marshals 2,863 posts Member #: 21 Joined: 04/03/2005 Location:Chitown baby!!! 2 Feedback Score Posted 30 August 2005 - 05:37 AM Ive ANo.