Home > Nickent 4dx > Nickent Evolver Driver Reviews

Nickent Evolver Driver Reviews

Contents

Reply With Quote 06-27-2011 #52 Kiwi Player View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Dec 2005 Location Jacks Point Posts 10,193 Rep Power 22 I bought mine last year for $57 from Rockbottom golf. 10.5° with a stiff UST Proforce V2 shaft. 0 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites HighSide    Powered by vBulletin Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. The head size is 454 cc It is available both RH & LH And it can be fitted with some of the most amazing shafts you could imagine. http://pic3nter.com/nickent-4dx/nickent-4dx-evolver-driver-10-5-reviews.php

Mahan -8 Thru 12 3 K. He also said the Ping S56 and Anser have separated themselves from the pack of U.S. I love the customization feature. He says it's just ok and has been surpassed by others in terms of distance and forgiveness.

Nickent 4dx Driver Review

I am sorry that you have had to resort to such cheap tat and can only hope that at some point in the future you fall on better financial times. Member Reviews Marketplace Disc Golf, Foot Golf, Etc. That's important. GR lives...

Reply With Quote 06-24-2011 #27 12sandwich View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Feb 2008 Location Mystic Hills, Chesapeake Run, Swan Lake, Blackthorn Posts Nickent has really done well in making this over sized titanium driver look very classy and not crazy large looking. Together they share a passion for golf, and they travel the country along with their two dogs in the THP Tour Van bringing their love and knowledge of the game to Nickent 4dx Irons Review My game is much better since I bought some decent wedges and learned to use them.

Your clubfitter doesn't rate them? Nickent 4dx Package Review When I did miss, which was only once, it was not by much. But extremely satisfied with the choice. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features.

Just watch because they make different versions so read the fine print when buying online: 4dx (Glued shaft) 4dx Evolver (can swap out shafts as long as you have a Nickent evolver Nickent 4dx Hybrid I needed a driver to take some spin off of my drives and bring my ball flight down. Kies je taal. The polymer insert helps dampen vibration while the weights in each port help achieve a high MOI (moment of inertia) for maximum clubhead stability and forgiveness.The Look and FeelThe look of

Nickent 4dx Package Review

Posts 11,932 Rep Power 25 Originally Posted by 12sandwich Your over there smelling his old lady,s snatch again! Whether you make the putt or not is somewhat irrelevant. Nickent 4dx Driver Review That was accomplished in a manner that doesnt ruin the shaft characteristics. Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale Out of all my current sets (Z-101s, MP-32s, and MP-33s), the MP-67s with the DG S300 shafts just seem to fit my game the best.

The Nickent 4DX Evolver will be the ultimate driver when it comes to customization it will have a hosel that features 26 different options to adjust face angle, lie angle and navigate to this website Nickent are new to the UK market this year, and their first foray into the TG Testing arena with the Nickent 4DX Evolver Driver was an impressive one. Miss-hits went about the same distance. I am not long by any means and I usually average around 240 but will have those days when I can get out to 260 to 280. Nickent 4dx Irons

He loved his original and i wondered if the new model with the screw in shaft would compare favourably. Reply With Quote 06-24-2011 #11 edgey View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Jan 2008 Location Burnham and Berrow Posts 3,659 Rep Power 13 His equipment knowledge is as reliable and in-depth as anyone or anthing I've found. http://pic3nter.com/nickent-4dx/nickent-4dx-evolver-driver-reviews.php Reply With Quote 06-26-2011 #37 jt1135 View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Jan 2008 Location magnolia Posts 2,040 Rep Power 12 I'm guessing

Now where the f#ck am I? Nickent Golf Driver Golf is also about walking the course. Thanks Loz.

Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating.

I always play better when I walk. So I will be ignoring your post and soaking up 12sandwich's post. Wrap yourself in that warm security blanket and enjoy! And maybe it was.

Where this really comes into play is with forged blades like the Mizuno MP-68. Are you posting from a spa? Sorry OP, but that's what he said. click site Probably the easiest to hit, longest driver out.

He loved his original and i wondered if the new model with the screw in shaft would compare favourably. GR lives... Bettinardi sb-5+ putter. Reply With Quote 06-24-2011 #20 lorenzoinoc View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Feb 2004 Location Location, Location.

I agree, but it is an improvement over their original name "Nigent" made worse by those who simply called it "N.igger". Sorry OP, but that's what he said. Hence the reason you see almost every company out there "copying" this technology for their 09 clubs. Back to top 7 #8 MrFlapjack MrFlapjack Major Winner Advanced Members 2,147 posts Member #: 46436 Joined: 01/19/2008 Location:SK Handicap:5.7 GolfWRX Likes : 487 2 Feedback Score Posted 15

Does Anyone Know What These Clubs Are?! Adams looks like Microsoft comparatively. Back to top Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest GolfWRX Forums Advertisement 10 #11 Tuba Tuba Advanced Advanced Members 427 posts Member #: 51854 Joined: 03/20/2008 GolfWRX Likes : My motto is "Why let my game do the talking when other people do it for me." fred3 antagonizer 2010 recipiant of TRG Commendation of Excellence Member GR Club 5K Member

Posts 11,932 Rep Power 25 Hey, don't be a schnook, It's not how you score, it's how you look. Several functions may not work. Na -8 Thru 10 3 S. Now where the f#ck am I?

That is just too cheap to pass up assuming it's any good. Reply With Quote 06-24-2011 #6 Kiwi Player View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Dec 2005 Location Jacks Point Posts 10,193 Rep Power 22 The results were in the score. He said it felt and perfomed just the same.