Home > Nickent 4dx > Nickent Evolver Driver Review

Nickent Evolver Driver Review

Contents

Tm R9 420cc 9.5 Motore Tm R9 3 wood rip phenom, Titleist 909h 19* 24* voodoo, Scratch EZ-1 ds i80,steelfiber 3 or 4. 5-9 KBS, ds 47* jlm, pdg 53* ds I chose the road less traveled. He says it's just ok and has been surpassed by others in terms of distance and forgiveness. Come on guys. news

Your review title You must enter a title. Sure they cost a little more but the value is still much greater than spending $49 on a Nickent Wedge. I think OP might HAVE one (or two knowing OP ). GR lives...

Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale

All the best

I retired in 2007 at the age of 52 and play golf everyday. I must say watching all of them hit the club had me foaming at the mouth. He says it's just ok and has been surpassed by others in terms of distance and forgiveness. Actually he doesn't sell Ping and it was painful for me to report that.

After an injury enforced layoff I am slowly getting back to form and the Z101's are feeling soooo sweeeet!!! Last edited by lorenzoinoc; 06-24-2011 at 09:22 AM. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. 0 Opinions of Nickent 4DX driver? Nickent 4dx Hybrid Reply With Quote 06-29-2011 #59 12sandwich View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Feb 2008 Location Mystic Hills, Chesapeake Run, Swan Lake, Blackthorn Posts

And play with a Nickent driver. So I will be ignoring your post and soaking up 12sandwich's post. Comments (15) Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed Sites That Link to this Post The Hackers Paradise − Nickent 4DX Fairway Wood Review | April 4, 2009 Adam says: November 11, Two rounds in a row with longer and straighter drivers.

Instructional Content Member Review Program Reputation on TST Advertise with The Sand Trap Leaderboard Advertise Store Back Store Store Orders Manage Purchases My Details Back Personal Information Addresses Alternative Contacts Important Nickent Golf Driver But I've only tried it in Diamana Whiteboard 73X. Skeptical at first. This is a long fairwood wood!Nickent 4DX 10.5* Driver Right Stiff Flex UST SR3 65g # 44023 $54.99Buy It NowFree ShippingMake and Model - Nickent 4DX Driver.

Nickent 4dx Package Review

Possibly even nastier than a queer in some ways. That has never been the case for the driver. Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale About Us • Contact Us • Privacy policy • Terms of use • Advertising • Copyright The ConsumerREVIEW Network Copyright ©1996-2013 Nickent 4dx Irons Shows frequent to heavy use but does not show any signs of abuse.

By the way, its queer not queef you brain dead moron. navigate to this website There product is garbage and so is anyone foolish enough to pay for any of their hacker gear. There are two kinds of people in the world, those who believe there are two kinds of people in the world and those who donít. I was really hitting the ball well and it was flying out there. Nickent 4dx Irons Review

Longer then any Callaway I have hit. Probably the easiest to hit, longest driver out. Do you have to buy old tat? http://pic3nter.com/nickent-4dx/nickent-driver-review-evolver.php Of course like any golfer I blame the club and go on to finish the hole and move past it.

Fourteen MT-28 54 & 58 S400 Daddy Long Legs 35"TM Lethal Reply With Quote 06-24-2011 #26 lorenzoinoc View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Overrated POS in my humble opinion. It is the Union Jack that adorns your flag isnt it WITB Ping K15 Driver, Nike SQ Sumo 16 deg "Thragina", Ping G15 4,5 and 6 hybrid, Callaway BB2002 7-SW, Ping

Its a great driver if hit purely.

GR lives... I dunno Sooner. Or sign in with one of these services Sign in with Facebook Sign in with Twitter Sign in with Google Sign in with Microsoft Sign Up This Topic All Content This Take Pings for example.

The 4dx looks great at address and has a nice muted sound. Reply With Quote 06-27-2011 #50 jt1135 View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Jan 2008 Location magnolia Posts 2,040 Rep Power 12 FD, If Signup Thanks for signing up! click site He also said the Ping S56 and Anser have separated themselves from the pack of U.S.

BTW Golfzillah the tour head just means it is not the draw model of the 4dx and in fact sits 1* open i think. Back to top 9 #10 svs svs Tour Winner Advanced Members 767 posts Member #: 119235 Joined: 12/22/2010 Location:Central California GolfWRX Likes : 22 6 Feedback Score Posted 16 Log in om je mening te geven. J.D.

A-Frame Face: The patented A-Frame face Technology raises the sweet-spot high on the face so solid contact is made more consistently. Curious! The driver now retails for $279 with a UST SR3 shaft as wel as the new CYG technology.Tags: Nickent 4DX Evolver Driver, Nickent Golf, Evolver Driver, 4DX Driver, Nickent 4DX About Your over there smelling his old lady,s snatch again!

I chose the road less traveled. On first reaction he said the same thing we kept hearing more of throughout the day. "The face of this thing is HOT". Probeer het later opnieuw. If you especially like to tinker with your clubs then this is the club for you with the addition of the CYG technology golf techies will be drooling all over the

GR lives... So after speaking with Nickent they sent me one of the drivers and two shafts. There's not much he takes too seriously but he has a lot of know how. All this talk about blades is just you feeding your own ego.

One of my favorite clubs. 0 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites Jooma    1 Jooma    1 Mini-Golfer Member 1 18 posts Index: 18.0 Plays: Righty Golf is also about walking the course. If you are too poor to buy quality equipment perhaps you should take up a cheaper game? Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Dutch.