Home > Nickent 4dx > Nickent Driver Review Evolver

Nickent Driver Review Evolver

Contents

I went on to hit 14 of the final 15 fairways and my average drive distance was 8-10 yards or so farther than my Ping. I have been playing the 907 for the last year and it just does not do it for me. I have around 10 shafts I can swap out. Either they had the "hot face" I wanted but lacked forgiveness. More about the author

You cannot go wrong at that price! and what's the point of being able to work the ball with blades when you have had around 5 seconds to decide how to play the next shot when riding the It is the Union Jack that adorns your flag isnt it WITB Ping K15 Driver, Nike SQ Sumo 16 deg "Thragina", Ping G15 4,5 and 6 hybrid, Callaway BB2002 7-SW, Ping Comments (15) Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed Sites That Link to this Post The Hackers Paradise − Nickent 4DX Fairway Wood Review | April 4, 2009 Adam says: November 11,

Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale

Not all  members of this forum live in their parents basement!!!  Nickent made a well designed and quality manufactured golf club. Actually he doesn't sell Ping and it was painful for me to report that. Not sure whether it is the same as what you're looking at, but this 'tour spec' or whatever driver had a neat looking address from the top, with the only exception

Oh, and don't forget to count fairways hit and GIR. Supposedly for players but over-geared and muted. Can't see any point bagging anything else at the moment. Nickent 4dx Hybrid Probeer het later opnieuw.

Mine is set at neutral, at 9 degrees of loft. Nickent 4dx Package Review Submit Review Site Sidebar Newsletter Signup Please enter a valid email address. Clearly you are confused on what counts in playing golf. I only was upset once last year with my driver.

Adams looks like Microsoft comparatively. Nickent Golf Driver I must say watching all of them hit the club had me foaming at the mouth. By MCFC OK · Posted 6 minutes ago Thanks for your reply. GR lives...

Nickent 4dx Package Review

If they are miracle recovery shots from a poor tee shot all the better. Reply With Quote 06-27-2011 #47 Horseballs View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Apr 2005 Location Livin' the dream at the SPCC Posts 8,507 Nickent 4dx Driver For Sale Anyway he broke it and so bought an evolver at agood price. Nickent 4dx Irons Playing Nickent is Gods way of telling you that you should have studied harder at school.

By the way, its queer not queef you brain dead moron. my review here If my draw turned into more of a hook I immediately knew it with a less then solid feel. Chances are I'll be swapping it out anyways, but if it proves to be good I'll just let it be. Come on guys. Nickent 4dx Irons Review

Several PGA Tour Pros as well a whole lots... Titleist 913 D3 9.5* Titleist 909 F 15* Bridgestone J40 DPCs 4/6/8/P Vokey 56* Byron DH89 Mackenzie Ballistic Walker Back to top 14 #15 turbo4door turbo4door Major Winner Advanced Members So last but not least I decide to give it a try. click site So everyone is waiting to see what I do next since I still have the Ping G10 in my bag.

Saunders -8 Thru 8 3 H. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. Hence the reason you see almost every company out there "copying" this technology for their 09 clubs.

They're difficult to hit, they look exactly like the previous model and you shoot poor scores with them.

Reply With Quote 06-27-2011 #52 Kiwi Player View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Gallery Uploads Senior Member Join Date Dec 2005 Location Jacks Point Posts 10,193 Rep Power 22 A-Frame Face: The patented A-Frame face Technology raises the sweet-spot high on the face so solid contact is made more consistently. The Hawk says: November 13, 2008 at 8:25 am I really want one of these but they are sold out in each of my stores locally in Chicago. It has the Cyg hosel.

The lightweight aluminum hosel keeps the club performance extremely consistent compared to traditionally constructed clubs. Want to Write for GolfWRX? That is just too cheap to pass up assuming it's any good. navigate to this website Experts Classifieds For Sale Forum Marketplace Log In / Join Log In Join GolfWRX New Content View New Posts Replies to My Posts My Topics My Watched Topics Welcome.

I am sure Taylor Made is upset you didn't include them in your list of quality golf clubs.

0 Share this Maybe Nickent had a damn good idea. I was planning to use a shaft that doesn't get tipped. Now where the f#ck am I?

edgey    0 edgey    0 Newbie Member 0 2 posts Index: 9 Report post #2 Posted June 26, 2011 Hi Generally Nickent is a cheap brand for players who have Instructional Content Member Review Program Reputation on TST Advertise with The Sand Trap Leaderboard Advertise Store Back Store Store Orders Manage Purchases My Details Back Personal Information Addresses Alternative Contacts Important Mizuno irons -- made by Hattori Hanzo, forged in the fires of Mt. Ross McNiel 459 weergaven 0:53 ニッケント4DX US 8°EV7x - Duur: 2:29.

Inloggen Transcript Statistieken Vertalingen toevoegen 10.323 weergaven 8 Vind je dit een leuke video? All the best

I retired in 2007 at the age of 52 and play golf everyday. For one thing I don't like the name "Nickent". By MCFC OK Started 35 minutes ago 14 weight shift trigger By adi2008 Started 2 hours ago Posts Does Anyone Know What These Clubs Are?!

Gepubliceerd op 6 okt. 2008Nickent 4DX Driver Review Golf Views http://www.sandbox8.com Visit Sandbox8.com to read other golf product reviews Categorie Sport Licentie Standaard YouTube-licentie Meer weergeven Minder weergeven Laden... Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. Like being one of the big boys on tour and having your own tour van along for the ride.So you have a windy day, swap out your high launch shaft in Possibly even nastier than a queer in some ways.

Got mine for $65 with 3 day shipping. What did I do? Although, the Summer here in Oklahoma has started out horrible with two solid weeks of 100+ temperatures and 25-30 mph winds every day. There are two kinds of people in the world, those who believe there are two kinds of people in the world and those who dont.

Every one I have hit sounds and feels tinny and cheap but often they are twice the price of their competitors. Nickent is the Acer of the golf world, yet not as successful. The results were in the score. Most underated driver I,ve seen.